Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

IFFCO-Tokio General Insurance Company limited

966 views

Published on

IFFCO Tokio general insurance company limited is the provider of insurance policies. It is the reliable name in the field of insurance. The online service is also available here to make everything easier. You can get motor insurance, two wheeler insurance, health insurance, travel insurance, home insurance, family health insurance, accidental insurance, medical insurance, 4 wheeler insurance, car insurance, cashless insurance etc.

Published in: Economy & Finance
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

IFFCO-Tokio General Insurance Company limited

  1. 1. IFFCO-Tokio General Insurance Company in India IFFCO-Tokio http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/
  2. 2. At IFFCO-Tokio, General Insurance, we strive to give you nothing less than the Best service! IFFCO-Tokio http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/
  3. 3. About the Company IFFCO-Tokio was established with 100% commitment of providing and developing dependable insurance products and services that work for customers 'real time. With a vision of being industry leader by satisfying its customers through transparency, fairness, and quick services, the company incorporated General Insurance on 4th December, 2004. IFCFO-Tokio is a joint venture between the Indian Farmers Fertilizer Cooperative (IFFCO) and its associates and Tokio Marine and Nichido Fire Group which is also the largest listed insurance group in Japan. IFFCO-Tokio is a joint venture between the Indian Farmers Fertilizer Cooperative (IFFCO) and its associates and Tokio Marine and Nichido Fire Group which is also the largest listed insurance group in Japan. IFFCO-Tokio http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/
  4. 4. Different Insurance Policies of IFFCOTokio IFFCO-Tokio http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/
  5. 5. IFFCO-Tokio Insurance Policies 1. Motor Insurance http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/motor-insurance 2. Private Car Insurance http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/motorinsurance/private-car-policy 3. Two Wheeler Insurance Policy http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/motorinsurance/two-wheeler-policy IFFCO-Tokio http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/
  6. 6. IFFCO-Tokio Insurance Policies 4. Critical Illness Insurance http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/healthinsurance/critical-illness-policy 5. Home Insurance Policy http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/home-insurance IFFCO-Tokio http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/
  7. 7. IFFCO-Tokio Insurance Policies 6. Travel Insurance National/International Policy http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/travel-insurance/travel-insurance-policy IFFCO-Tokio http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/
  8. 8. 6. Accidental Insurance Policy http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/healthinsurance/individual-personal-accident-policy 7. Health Policy For Family http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/healthinsurance/swasthya-kavach-policy 8. Cashless Health Insurance http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/claims/cashlessfacilities IFFCO-Tokio http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/
  9. 9. Contact Details: IFFCO Tower , Plot No. 3 , Sector 29 , Gurgaon -122001 Haryana(india). Phone: +91 – 0124 - 428 5499 Or call us on Toll Free #: 1-800-103-5499 Website: http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/ IFFCO-Tokio http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/
  10. 10. Thank You ! IFFCO-Tokio http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/

×