Successfully reported this slideshow.
What is VemmaBuilder?
By: Jasmin Grady
Introduction
I am going to cover every aspect of
VemmaBuilder in this presentation. Without this
system, you would have mo...
What exactly is VemmaBuilder?
● VemmaBuilder is an automated system that
does 80% of the work for you.
● This system provi...
An example of how your first capture
page will look
An example of how your second
capture page will look
What exactly is VemmaBuilder? (To
be continued)
● Instead of having to do all the emailing manually,
VemmaBuilder automati...
What else does VemmaBuilder
offer?
● Any prospect who signs up for free
information on VemmaBuilder is a pre-
enrollee.
● ...
What kind of training does
VemmaBuilder provide?
● VemmaBuilder provides 3 training calls
every week.
● The training calls...
What kind of training calls are held?
● The deadline calls are held on Tuesday and
Thursday at 6:30 pm Pacific Time, 7:30 ...
What is a good way to get support
from people during the calls?
● It is very simple. All you need to do is invite
every pr...
Looking back
● Vemmabuilder automatically lightens up your load
for you.
● This system provides you with 2 capture pages t...
What do you think of the
VemmaBuilder system?
A) It is phenomenal and would take a huge load
off my shoulders!
B) It is br...
How do you feel about the Vemma
business as a whole?
A) I am interested in joining and turning my life
around ASAP!
B) I a...
Here is my contact information
If your answer to my last question is either
choice A or B, you can contact me. I am a real...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

What is VemmaBuilder?

2,051 views

Published on

In this presentation, I covered everything related to this fantastic time-saving system.

Published in: Business, Technology
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

What is VemmaBuilder?

  1. 1. What is VemmaBuilder? By: Jasmin Grady
  2. 2. Introduction I am going to cover every aspect of VemmaBuilder in this presentation. Without this system, you would have more work cut out for you in the Vemma business.
  3. 3. What exactly is VemmaBuilder? ● VemmaBuilder is an automated system that does 80% of the work for you. ● This system provides you with 2 capture pages and professionally written emails.
  4. 4. An example of how your first capture page will look
  5. 5. An example of how your second capture page will look
  6. 6. What exactly is VemmaBuilder? (To be continued) ● Instead of having to do all the emailing manually, VemmaBuilder automatically completes this for you. ● All you have to do is refer your prospects to one of your capture pages. ● The links to your capture pages look like this: http://www.Vemmabuilder.com/YourVemmaUsernameID http://www.vervesample.com/YourVemmaUsernameID
  7. 7. What else does VemmaBuilder offer? ● Any prospect who signs up for free information on VemmaBuilder is a pre- enrollee. ● This powerful automated system offers a free 90 day test drive along with free training from Vemma experts. ~Meaning, you can thoroughly evaluate this business for free for 3 months.~
  8. 8. What kind of training does VemmaBuilder provide? ● VemmaBuilder provides 3 training calls every week. ● The training calls last up to 30 minutes. ● The experts give you tips on how to promote your Vemma business.
  9. 9. What kind of training calls are held? ● The deadline calls are held on Tuesday and Thursday at 6:30 pm Pacific Time, 7:30 pm Mountain Time 8:30 pm Central Time, 9:30 pm Eastern Time. ● The live overview business call is held every Saturday at at 10:00 am Pacific Time, 11:00 am Mountain Time, Noon Central Time, 1:00 pm Eastern Time.
  10. 10. What is a good way to get support from people during the calls? ● It is very simple. All you need to do is invite every prospect to attend the training calls with you. ~The sky's the limit. Always remember that.~
  11. 11. Looking back ● Vemmabuilder automatically lightens up your load for you. ● This system provides you with 2 capture pages to refer others to along with professionally written emails. ● Prospects who sign up for free information are pre-enrollees. ● Being a pre-enrollee grants you the opportunity to evaluate this business thoroughly for 3 months. ● VemmaBuilder offers 3 weekly, short training calls. ● Inviting prospects to the training calls every week is a good way to spark their interest.
  12. 12. What do you think of the VemmaBuilder system? A) It is phenomenal and would take a huge load off my shoulders! B) It is brilliant, but I still don’t mind emailing people myself.
  13. 13. How do you feel about the Vemma business as a whole? A) I am interested in joining and turning my life around ASAP! B) I am interested, but I just want to talk to the presenter to make sure she’s a real person running the Vemma business first.
  14. 14. Here is my contact information If your answer to my last question is either choice A or B, you can contact me. I am a real person. Don’t worry. Jasmin Grady Cell Phone: (702) 741-9817 Vemma Website: http://jasmin.vemma.com/

×