The Dark Arts of Player Acquisition

642 views

Published on

Created with Haiku Deck the free presentation app for iPad. Learn more and get Haiku Deck: www.haikudeck.com

1 Comment
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
642
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
10
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
4
Comments
1
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

The Dark Arts of Player Acquisition

  1. 1. Photo by Juan - http://www.flickr.com/photos/sickmonk/4313817755/
  2. 2. Photo by Jon Clegg - http://www.flickr.com/photos/jonclegg/4305066104/
  3. 3. Photo by Jason Scragz - http://www.flickr.com/photos/scragz/132750805/
  4. 4. Photo by Lady_K - http://www.flickr.com/photos/krista_g/2200944934/
  5. 5. Photo by Stian Eikeland - http://www.flickr.com/photos/stianeikeland/3696386615/
  6. 6. Photo by The Q - http://www.flickr.com/photos/theqspeaks/4452940129/
  7. 7. Photo by Kevin Dooley - http://www.flickr.com/photos/pagedooley/2967189293/
  8. 8. Photo by David Saddler - http://www.flickr.com/photos/80502454@N00/501890523/
  9. 9. Photo by Chaz - http://www.flickr.com/photos/chazferret/2441464738/
  10. 10. Photo by LEOL30 - http://www.flickr.com/photos/lwr/368307764/
  11. 11. Photo by Tom Woodward - http://www.flickr.com/photos/bionicteaching/2920562020/
  12. 12. Photo by bark - http://www.flickr.com/photos/barkbud/4257136773/
  13. 13. Photo by Myna Bird - http://www.flickr.com/photos/myna_bird/3825746486/
  14. 14. Photo by Patrick Talbert - http://www.flickr.com/photos/skibler/3677643784/
  15. 15. Photo by Wapster - http://www.flickr.com/photos/wapster/8273293804/
  16. 16. Photo by Steve Rhodes - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ari/487129743/
  17. 17. Photo by duncan c - http://www.flickr.com/photos/duncan/3715905547/
  18. 18. Photo by Alex Watson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/sifter/261655726/
  19. 19. Photo by Great Beyond - http://www.flickr.com/photos/tonyjcase/4521116704/
  20. 20. Photo by Varin - http://www.flickr.com/photos/varintsai/3763229340/
  21. 21. Photo by Richard - http://www.flickr.com/photos/rbanks/4144210/
  22. 22. Photo by mark sebastian - http://www.flickr.com/photos/markjsebastian/2948985814/
  23. 23. Photo by kenjonbro - http://www.flickr.com/photos/kenjonbro/5140610480/
  24. 24. Photo by Geir Halvorsen - http://www.flickr.com/photos/damiel/760610702/
  25. 25. Photo by Andrew Bowden - http://www.flickr.com/photos/bods/3367066187/
  26. 26. Photo by Martin Kelley - http://www.flickr.com/photos/martin_kelley/5906635363/
  27. 27. Photo by Glen Scarborough - http://www.flickr.com/photos/photographerglen/5921490858/
  28. 28. Photo by Differentieel + JeeeM = DailyM - http://www.flickr.com/photos/dailym/5458745382/
  29. 29. Photo by Antoine Robiez - http://www.flickr.com/photos/enthuan/8409370610/
  30. 30. Photo by Michael Brashier - http://www.flickr.com/photos/michaelb1/3954637072/
  31. 31. Photo by Ivy Dawned - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ivydawned/4756812558/
  32. 32. Photo by C!... - http://www.flickr.com/photos/carlos_maya/5165377895/
  33. 33. Photo by Salvatore Capalbi - http://www.flickr.com/photos/sheldonpax/204877278/
  34. 34. Photo by Tom Magliery - http://www.flickr.com/photos/mag3737/5594512442/
  35. 35. Photo by pop culture geek - http://www.flickr.com/photos/popculturegeek/5831103224/
  36. 36. Photo by camknows - http://www.flickr.com/photos/camknows/4733632411/
  37. 37. Photo by Lonnie Dunn - http://www.flickr.com/photos/archaicwarrior/2831392921/

×