Colors nature children

1,761 views

Published on

Published in: Education, Sports
0 Comments
3 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,761
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
7
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
71
Comments
0
Likes
3
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Colors nature children

  1. 1. C o l o r s of Nature PowerPoint by Adela Espinosa and Irene Cortés
  2. 2. The berries are red .
  3. 3. The bug is ___ , too.
  4. 4. The pumpkins are orange .
  5. 5. The butterfly is ______ , too.
  6. 6. The leaf is yellow .
  7. 7. The caterpillar is ______ , too.
  8. 8. The lizard is green .
  9. 9. The leaf is ____ , too.
  10. 10. The water is blue .
  11. 11. The sky is ___ , too.
  12. 12. The grapes are purple .
  13. 13. The flower is _____ , too.
  14. 14. The flamingo is pink .
  15. 15. The flowers are ___ , too.
  16. 16. The pinecones are brown .
  17. 17. The seashells are ____ , too.
  18. 18. The sheep is . black.
  19. 19. The rocks are ____ , too.
  20. 20. The owl is gray .
  21. 21. The heron is ____ , too.
  22. 22. The glacier is white.
  23. 23. The duck is ____, too.
  24. 24. Photography Credits CC= Creative Commons license <ul><li>Avelino Maestras, Flickr.com/people/avelino_maestras (title page) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Karen Cox (green leaf, yellow leaf, pumpkin, berries, butterfly, flower)-Copyright </li></ul><ul><li>Keith Gough, Flickr.com/people/kgough (sheep) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Uri Rymland, Flickr.com/people/urimland (sky) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Josh Hinds, Flickr.com/people/mediamixture (water) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Jenn Calder, Flickr.com/people/jennerally (pinecone) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Leonardo Aguiar, Flickr.com/people/sensechange (seashells) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Ian Junor, Flickr.com/people/ifijay (heron) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Brian Scott, Flickr.com/people/brianscott (owl) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Simon Koleznik, Flickr.com/people/simonkoleznik (lizard) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Chuck Walker, Flickr.com/people/cwalker71 (grapes) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Anita Gould, Flickr.com/people/anitagould (red bug) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Melanie Major, Flickr.com/people/mszippycat (duck) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Tom Holub, Flickr.com/people/tholub (glacier) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Flickr.com/people/prkos (caterpillar) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Flickr.com/people/sunsurfr (flamingo) CC </li></ul><ul><li>nikhandson.co.uk/img/photography/flora/PurpleFlower.jpg </li></ul><ul><li>Flickr.com/people/chrisjfry (rocks) CC </li></ul>

×