SlideShare a Scribd company logo
1 of 10
Mr Men Multivitamins
Laura, mum to two aged 6 and 9
“Now these vitamins were a great hit in our house,
both of my boys said they are like sweets and my 6
year old asks regularly to have one!! They loved the
strawberry flavour and they said that the
packaging is fun and colourful. Instructions are
quick and easy to follow.”
Mr Men Multivitamins
Alison, mum to two aged 6 and 9
“[We] love the pot they arrive in, my two are both
happy to have these. Like the smiley faces on the
vitamins, the children make them "talk" to each
other before eating them up! They enjoy the fruit
flavour and the squishy-ness of them. I like the fact
that it is a multi vitamin, saves on taking lots of
different kinds. Easy to open pot, children capable
of opening it themselves and taking one to have
with breakfast..”
Mr Men Multivitamins
Helen, mum to one aged three
“Straight off the bat I was pleased to see a familiar
character on the front as I thought “good, that will
encourage my son that they will be worth munching” as he
can be a little bit picky. He was excited as soon as he saw
the bottle as Mr Men appeals to him. He was willing to try
straight away and even came back to ask for more so they
must taste ok!
Instructions were easy to follow, and simple which is always
a plus when you have a child demanding to see. Bottle
design is of good quality and the seal on the lid means they
will always be fresh - my only issue is that the bottle could do
with a safety cap to stop little ones from deciding they are
sweets and opening themselves, which he can do.”
Mr Men Multivitamins
Kim, mum to four, aged 4, 11, 13 and 17
“The bright orange containers/boxes are familiar to
me as is the brand Seven Seas, and the product is
easily recognisable. My 4 year old son has happily
been taking his 'special tablet', almost seeing it as
a treat before he goes to nursery each morning
(which tells me it must taste like a sweet! always a
plus with him). .”
Mr Men Multivitamins
Michele, mum to one, aged 3
“Just sending you our review. My daughter was very excited
to open the parcel containing the vitamins. Once out of the
parcel she was really pleased to see The Mr. Men on the
front. I explained what the the vitamins were for and she
couldn't wait to try one once she knew. They were
strawberry flavoured. She was rather disappointed to find
that they weren't shaped as the Mr. Men but were
strawberry shaped. This however is the only negative, and I
think it's a very small negative. Since starting to take them, I
have had no issues with getting her to take them. And if I
forget she soon reminds me. My daughter isn't a great eater
so I'm pleased to know she is getting some goodness in her.
I would definitely recommend and buy again..”
Omega-3 90 days
Laura, mum to two aged 6 and 9
“Okay so my 9 year old son popped one in and loved
the novelty of the way the capsule popped in his
mouth releasing the fruity liquid! he said it was fun!! I
wouldn't say that the capsule would be favoured by
all ages though as you are left chewing the skin of the
capsule after the fruity liquid has long gone! My fussy
6 year old tried one and didn't like it at all, he didn't
like the popping of the capsule sensation and the
aftermath of chewing the plastic-y skin of the
capsule!! The packaging is very good, brightly
coloured and appealing to children, the instructions
are quick and simple..”
Omega-3 90 days
Kim, mum to four aged 4, 11, 13 and 17
The Kids Omega-3 have not been such a success,
family life is very hectic and tablets have been
forgotten each day. If I were buying vitamins, I
would definitely select something that only has to
be taken once a day. Instructions are clear (and
most importantly for me I can read them without
my glasses - some print on medicine bottles is so
small I can't see it!). my little one being able to
open the bottles himself. The tablets themselves do
not have any after taste and the children all seem
happy enough with taking them e.g. taste, size, etc
Omega-3 90 days
Alison, mum to two aged 6 and 9
“A whole different ball game [to the Mr Men
softies] - first response, Yuk! It’s like eating a piece
of plastic that pops open in your mouth. Not a very
attractive capsule colour. Could sadly not get
them to try for more than 2 days. My husband had
them too and his reaction was much the same.
Would be better if they could be chewy too. The
bottle was a lot less appealing and interesting to
the children, but again easy to open for them to
take one for breakfast…”
Overall product thoughts
Kim, mum to four aged 4, 11, 13 and 17
“Now I have tried this particular brand I would be
more than happy to recommend and will be
purchasing some more (especially for my 13 year
old, who has a terrible diet so it's always good to
get some vitamins in to him).
In my opinion the product is family friendly and well
worth the money.”
Overall product thoughts
Helen, mum to aged three
“I would buy this product, it engaged my toddler
and he happily took these vitamins without a fight,
which is all you can ask for! 10/10”

More Related Content

Similar to Reviews v1

Name___________________________________________ .docx
Name___________________________________________               .docxName___________________________________________               .docx
Name___________________________________________ .docxkendalfarrier
 
Childhood Obesity Presentation
Childhood Obesity PresentationChildhood Obesity Presentation
Childhood Obesity PresentationGloriaDreamer
 
7 ways to teach your child good manners
7 ways to teach your child good manners7 ways to teach your child good manners
7 ways to teach your child good mannersManaan Choksi
 
Special k campaign summary april 22 2014
Special k campaign summary april 22 2014Special k campaign summary april 22 2014
Special k campaign summary april 22 2014Egrabe
 
How to Connect and Raise Confident Teens
How to Connect and Raise Confident TeensHow to Connect and Raise Confident Teens
How to Connect and Raise Confident TeensSandra Persaud Tellini
 
10 times to teach politeness
10 times to teach politeness10 times to teach politeness
10 times to teach politenesszubeditufail
 
20 healthy classroom_party_snacks_394380_7
20 healthy classroom_party_snacks_394380_720 healthy classroom_party_snacks_394380_7
20 healthy classroom_party_snacks_394380_7k33333
 
How To Sell Like A 6 Year Old
How To Sell Like A 6 Year OldHow To Sell Like A 6 Year Old
How To Sell Like A 6 Year OldCopy Chief
 
How to Eat Healthy When You Have no Time!
How to Eat Healthy When You Have no Time!How to Eat Healthy When You Have no Time!
How to Eat Healthy When You Have no Time!Jimmy Nelson
 
Lifebites slideshare
Lifebites slideshareLifebites slideshare
Lifebites slideshareLovelifebites
 

Similar to Reviews v1 (20)

31_DROZ_MAY14
31_DROZ_MAY1431_DROZ_MAY14
31_DROZ_MAY14
 
Name___________________________________________ .docx
Name___________________________________________               .docxName___________________________________________               .docx
Name___________________________________________ .docx
 
Childhood Obesity Presentation
Childhood Obesity PresentationChildhood Obesity Presentation
Childhood Obesity Presentation
 
Is your child eating right?
Is your child eating right?Is your child eating right?
Is your child eating right?
 
7 ways to teach your child good manners
7 ways to teach your child good manners7 ways to teach your child good manners
7 ways to teach your child good manners
 
Udgam Matters June 2014
Udgam Matters June 2014Udgam Matters June 2014
Udgam Matters June 2014
 
Common Factor
Common FactorCommon Factor
Common Factor
 
Special k campaign summary april 22 2014
Special k campaign summary april 22 2014Special k campaign summary april 22 2014
Special k campaign summary april 22 2014
 
Mila'sMeals_ABOUT THE BOOK
Mila'sMeals_ABOUT THE BOOKMila'sMeals_ABOUT THE BOOK
Mila'sMeals_ABOUT THE BOOK
 
How to Connect and Raise Confident Teens
How to Connect and Raise Confident TeensHow to Connect and Raise Confident Teens
How to Connect and Raise Confident Teens
 
Pamphlet
PamphletPamphlet
Pamphlet
 
10 times to teach politeness
10 times to teach politeness10 times to teach politeness
10 times to teach politeness
 
20 healthy classroom_party_snacks_394380_7
20 healthy classroom_party_snacks_394380_720 healthy classroom_party_snacks_394380_7
20 healthy classroom_party_snacks_394380_7
 
How To Sell Like A 6 Year Old
How To Sell Like A 6 Year OldHow To Sell Like A 6 Year Old
How To Sell Like A 6 Year Old
 
It's About Children, Issue 1, 2017
It's About Children, Issue 1, 2017It's About Children, Issue 1, 2017
It's About Children, Issue 1, 2017
 
How to Eat Healthy When You Have no Time!
How to Eat Healthy When You Have no Time!How to Eat Healthy When You Have no Time!
How to Eat Healthy When You Have no Time!
 
Sep bb page 32
Sep bb page 32Sep bb page 32
Sep bb page 32
 
E-How on Nutrition
E-How on NutritionE-How on Nutrition
E-How on Nutrition
 
AERO recipe complete
AERO recipe completeAERO recipe complete
AERO recipe complete
 
Lifebites slideshare
Lifebites slideshareLifebites slideshare
Lifebites slideshare
 

Reviews v1

  • 1. Mr Men Multivitamins Laura, mum to two aged 6 and 9 “Now these vitamins were a great hit in our house, both of my boys said they are like sweets and my 6 year old asks regularly to have one!! They loved the strawberry flavour and they said that the packaging is fun and colourful. Instructions are quick and easy to follow.”
  • 2. Mr Men Multivitamins Alison, mum to two aged 6 and 9 “[We] love the pot they arrive in, my two are both happy to have these. Like the smiley faces on the vitamins, the children make them "talk" to each other before eating them up! They enjoy the fruit flavour and the squishy-ness of them. I like the fact that it is a multi vitamin, saves on taking lots of different kinds. Easy to open pot, children capable of opening it themselves and taking one to have with breakfast..”
  • 3. Mr Men Multivitamins Helen, mum to one aged three “Straight off the bat I was pleased to see a familiar character on the front as I thought “good, that will encourage my son that they will be worth munching” as he can be a little bit picky. He was excited as soon as he saw the bottle as Mr Men appeals to him. He was willing to try straight away and even came back to ask for more so they must taste ok! Instructions were easy to follow, and simple which is always a plus when you have a child demanding to see. Bottle design is of good quality and the seal on the lid means they will always be fresh - my only issue is that the bottle could do with a safety cap to stop little ones from deciding they are sweets and opening themselves, which he can do.”
  • 4. Mr Men Multivitamins Kim, mum to four, aged 4, 11, 13 and 17 “The bright orange containers/boxes are familiar to me as is the brand Seven Seas, and the product is easily recognisable. My 4 year old son has happily been taking his 'special tablet', almost seeing it as a treat before he goes to nursery each morning (which tells me it must taste like a sweet! always a plus with him). .”
  • 5. Mr Men Multivitamins Michele, mum to one, aged 3 “Just sending you our review. My daughter was very excited to open the parcel containing the vitamins. Once out of the parcel she was really pleased to see The Mr. Men on the front. I explained what the the vitamins were for and she couldn't wait to try one once she knew. They were strawberry flavoured. She was rather disappointed to find that they weren't shaped as the Mr. Men but were strawberry shaped. This however is the only negative, and I think it's a very small negative. Since starting to take them, I have had no issues with getting her to take them. And if I forget she soon reminds me. My daughter isn't a great eater so I'm pleased to know she is getting some goodness in her. I would definitely recommend and buy again..”
  • 6. Omega-3 90 days Laura, mum to two aged 6 and 9 “Okay so my 9 year old son popped one in and loved the novelty of the way the capsule popped in his mouth releasing the fruity liquid! he said it was fun!! I wouldn't say that the capsule would be favoured by all ages though as you are left chewing the skin of the capsule after the fruity liquid has long gone! My fussy 6 year old tried one and didn't like it at all, he didn't like the popping of the capsule sensation and the aftermath of chewing the plastic-y skin of the capsule!! The packaging is very good, brightly coloured and appealing to children, the instructions are quick and simple..”
  • 7. Omega-3 90 days Kim, mum to four aged 4, 11, 13 and 17 The Kids Omega-3 have not been such a success, family life is very hectic and tablets have been forgotten each day. If I were buying vitamins, I would definitely select something that only has to be taken once a day. Instructions are clear (and most importantly for me I can read them without my glasses - some print on medicine bottles is so small I can't see it!). my little one being able to open the bottles himself. The tablets themselves do not have any after taste and the children all seem happy enough with taking them e.g. taste, size, etc
  • 8. Omega-3 90 days Alison, mum to two aged 6 and 9 “A whole different ball game [to the Mr Men softies] - first response, Yuk! It’s like eating a piece of plastic that pops open in your mouth. Not a very attractive capsule colour. Could sadly not get them to try for more than 2 days. My husband had them too and his reaction was much the same. Would be better if they could be chewy too. The bottle was a lot less appealing and interesting to the children, but again easy to open for them to take one for breakfast…”
  • 9. Overall product thoughts Kim, mum to four aged 4, 11, 13 and 17 “Now I have tried this particular brand I would be more than happy to recommend and will be purchasing some more (especially for my 13 year old, who has a terrible diet so it's always good to get some vitamins in to him). In my opinion the product is family friendly and well worth the money.”
  • 10. Overall product thoughts Helen, mum to aged three “I would buy this product, it engaged my toddler and he happily took these vitamins without a fight, which is all you can ask for! 10/10”