The Truth Is Revealed... Google Conquest Review

1,015 views

Published on

http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html

Read the truth about Google Conquest in this PDF review.

Published in: Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,015
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
16
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

The Truth Is Revealed... Google Conquest Review

  1. 1. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review Forget all the Hype and Hyperbole... Here's the Dirty Truth behind GConquest, please read on... My Google Conquest Review... quot;Alex Goad has promised us 'many new AdWords tricks.' But is it a promise that ISN'T delivered? Keep reading below...quot; Dear Fellow Marketer, Let's be REAL here... I could give you some long, drawn out speech about how great the following product is and how it changed my life after finding it, but we both know that you're only here for the following reasons: ● To see if quot;Google Conquestquot; really works... ● If you will actually be able to use it (to make some REAL money...) http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (1 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  2. 2. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review ● And if I have anything else to offer besides the item itself... In other words, you want the truth... Well, before I reveal the Dirty Truth about it, let me tell you real quick why I even tried it myself... Who I am My name is Coty Schwabe, and I'm a decently successful internet marketer. I'll be the first to admit that I'm no Guru or anything like that, but I do make enough to live on (and then some)... Now, I dabble in all the major areas of making money online: ● Affiliate Marketing ● Blogging ● Product Creation/Direct Selling ● Adsense (and other ads) ● Cpa Offers ● As well as a few others... In order to be as profitable as possible, and stay ahead of the competition, I'm always looking for new, cutting-edge techniques to push me further ahead. So when a new buzzed about item, such as G Conquest, hits the IM community, I'm usually one of the first people to preview it (I generally get free review copies)... While many jump on the bandwagon to promote it, and push tons of copies, either not knowing its quality or not knowing exactly what it does, I like to show these items for what they really are... Thus, here we are... Proof I know what I'm talking about... http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (2 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  3. 3. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review Google Conquest Overview Google Conquest is an blogging/affiliate marketing product that guarantees that it is NOT just another quot;Affiliate Marketing Ebook.quot;. Which is absolutely true. http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (3 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  4. 4. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review It's not. G Conquest is actually a piece of software... And very powerful one at that... Creating a profitable Conquest on Google, is really just a matter of using either Adwords, SEO, or tons of content in order to be profitable. Each one of course will have its drawback... With adwords, you'll be using up tons of money (and time) in order to make that money back, plus more than investment. When it comes to SEO, time is your biggest enemy, since SEO generally takes time to get ranked, and stay there... And when it comes to content, unless you have it all outsourced, effort becomes a real pain, as well as time killer. Back to Conquest... Conquest is made mostly for all those free traffic users (more namely, bloggers), as it not only lowers the learning time, but teaches you how to maximize profitablility in every which way... You can use it for: ● Getting Backlinks ● Getting Ranked ● Getting Traffic ● Getting tons of Affiliate Sales Basically, it's a software included to help create Niche (or Micro Niche) blogs in a matter of MINUTES... Now that you have some insight was to what it is, allow me to reveal the truth about this item, from the inside out... http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (4 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  5. 5. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review The Truth about G Conquest I'll say upfront that this product has it's flaws... I know that there are tons of quot;Affiliate Reviewquot; pages out there, telling you what you want to hear... Guess what I say? Screw that! Here's Conquest for what it really is... The Pros First off, Conquest is very unique. It is NOT just another ebook... It's core is actually the blog building software itself... But, that's not all that GC is... In fact it's more than that. It's an entire personal coaching program, created by Alex himself... Which means, its not just software, you also get Day-To-Day Coaching... Alex has created training material for anyone who buys Conquest, so that not only can you learn to use the provided software, but become a Super Affiliate in the process.... Sound sweet, right? Well, that's not all that's included... Buyers are also going to get 5, (Count 'em 5) Ready Made Sites/Products. And this isn't quot;Oh let's just throw some PLR guides in there for funquot; kind of products - Oh no my firend... I'm talkin' Alex spent 5 FIGURES getting these bad boys created... And it's not just an Ebook and that's it; these bonus items included: Ready Made Ebook Entire Website Template for you To Use Ready Made Articles for You to promote your site(s) Free Report to Give Away Included Squeeze page to Build Your Subscriber Lists... For EACH item... http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (5 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  6. 6. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review Has your Jaw hit the ground yet? Mine did when I first heard.... With all that being said, Google Conquest sounds perfect... But that's Wrong! Nothing is perfect, and here's why... The Cons A small issue that that I had with Google Conquest is that the GC software is only for Wordpress... Now don't get me wrong. The software is super badass, and it works. And I use Wordpress blogs everyday... What I mean is this: If people have no experience blogging, then it may take them a while to get into the swing of things.... Which really isn't a HUGE deal, because he does teach you everything you need to know, you may just not be as profitable right away, as someone who uses WP blogs already... The only REAL problem I had with Google Conquest, is the Price/Scarcity of this item... Now I know a lot of marketers say that there are only SO MANY copies of their ebooks and software left, when they really have UNLIMITED amounts... The Google Conquest Package really is limited... Alex said that only a MAXIMUM of 1000 people will get in, because of the amount of training, and to limit the amount of people who get the ready made products... And that's not to mention the price... Now, I'm not sure exactly what the price is, but I do know that it is hundreds of dollars... Which, I don't blame Alex for doing: You don't pay for Gold coins in order to get Copper pennies... But look, when you buy Conquest, I guarantee that you'll get good support from Alex's staff and all that, but getting the software to work for you may be the biggest challenge. On top of that, if you really know nothing about niche marketing, creating quot;product specific blogsquot;, or getting TONS of traffic and sales as an affiliate, you may find yourself lost... But it's actually ok... Why? Because I have great supplement for you, that will make you a super affiliate (or Affiliate Rockstar in Alex's case) in no time... quot;Most people that use the software will enjoy it. I have no doubt about that. What http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (6 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  7. 7. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review I have problem with is that beginners may need a push in the right direction first...quot; Look, the truth is this: The software is one-of-a-kind, and it really does work. But in order to maximize your profits with it, you may need some help with creating the best templates, and content for your pages... This is where I come in again... I thought of a great way that I could help others to get a better start over the competition. I wanted to include a bonus that was both Unique (not saturated on the net) as well as Actually helpful. Here's what I came up with.... After some serious thought, I came to a conclusion. Here's what I came up with.... If you purchase Google Conquest (also titled quot;Online Empire in A Boxquot;) below, I'm going to include 10 affiliate marketing videos - all of which I sell separately for $77 (no joke). I actually created these videos a few months back for my own product. The package sold for $77 a pop, and helped lots of people in these exact areas.... While Conquest teaches the user how to become super profitable using adwords, my training videos teach you how to become a great affiliate (and niche) marketer. Thus I knew that these videos were the perfect compliment, and here's why: ● The Videos covers things like using Wordpress blogs, getting content and So on, just like GConquest ● There's no wasting time reading through some long, drawn out Ebook ● This isn't PLR garbage, I created these myself, and they total approxamately a FULL Hour of Content ● The video are SCREEN CAPTURE, which means you see EVERYTHING that I'm talking about ● There's even a bonus video covering some great Adwords techniques And that's just the basis. Here's what the videos are all about: Video 1: Finding Your Niche http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (7 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  8. 8. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review Video 2: Finding Subniches and Long Tail keywords Video 3: Finding Profitable Products for those Niches http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (8 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  9. 9. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review Video 4: Setting Up Your Review Site Video 5: Social Bookmarking 411 http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (9 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  10. 10. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review Video 6: Creating Videos for Extra Exposure Video 7: Creating Distributable PDFs http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (10 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  11. 11. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review Video 8: Creating Quick Articles Video 9: Creating Static Pages and Blogs http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (11 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  12. 12. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review Video X: Setting Up successful Adwords Campaigns But I should warn you: if you plan on trying to make money with Affiliate Marketing either by yourself or with the help of some of those quot;guru'squot;, be prepared for a long and arduous journey. And if you don't want the help of these free guides that I'm offering to you today, then that's on you. Just don't say I didn't warn you. http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (12 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  13. 13. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review JUST ADDED 11/22/2008 : Ok, so the Videos were honestly the only Bonus I had for this item, but I'm so confident in Alex's new release that I personally am going to add EVEN MORE value to the mix... My Entire Affiliate Revolution Package So here's what else I've added: ■ My Affiliate Revolution Guide - My core AR core manual. Everything you need to know about affiliate marketing, using free traffic methods. Worth $247, Sold for $77 a pop. ■ My Extensive Traffic Guide - Covers over 70 of the best traffic methods known to man. Retail price $87, yours FREE... ■ 7 Things to Save you Thousands - This guide is short report that I wrote for struggling marketers looking to cut costs as much as possible. Worth $37, sold for a cool $7... ■ The Affiliate Revolution Blueprint - This is actually a supplement blueprint that goes with the videos and the guide. Use it to rake in the profits as you see fit... Worth $47 alone.... And that's just my core package. That doesn't include all of my supplement bonuses which include: ■ Squeeze Page - Don't have a squeeze page to build your list? This simple squeeze will get your started in no time... ■ Affiliate Rockstar Status Summary - I wrote this summary of ARS becuase I found the book to be great, but stretched out. Same tactics, shorter version... ■ Email Writing Course - This course is THE MOST CONCISE email writing course ever written. Covers everything from Headline to Signatures, and everything in between... http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (13 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  14. 14. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review ■ Write a Damn Good Ad in Under 6 Minutes - Master Resales Edition - For anyone that wants to write simple Adwords ads in under 6 minutes, to start making money as quickly as possible... ■ Affiliate revolution Report - Master Resales Edition - My own report. Anyone on my list has this guide and have used it's great FREE techniques. But guess what, you get the Resell version, so you can turn around and make your money back.... ■ Affiliate Money Machines - Know nothing creating profitable affiliate campaigns? Then you most certainly need this report for you arsenal... ■ Affiliate Revolution Traffic Video - Learn the secrets of the Affiliate Elite in this easy to follow, easy to implement traffic video... ■ Top Ten Internet Marketing Questions Answered - I answer the top ten Biggest question ever asked of me... In audio form, and lasts a good half hour... ■ New quot;Quickest Affiliate Profits Videoquot; - I just created this video a few days ago. Over a half hour of Nothin' But Useful Content... All of these items are real items, worth real value... Over $500 in Real Value, as a matter of fact... No Private Label Rights or Master Resales Rights garbage here... To get these *Exclusive* Items WITHOUT paying for them, just follow the easy directions below. You're just a stone's throw away... 1. Click on the link below 2. Order Google Conquest right here 3. Send me your purchase receipt - forward it to cotyschwabesupport@gmail.com - and I will send you access instructions to these awesome video supplements (and everything else...), as soon as I have confirmed your order. Click Here to Alex's Google Conquest AND get my Affiliate Marketing Package (RRP over $500) But if you want this incredible package, you're going to have to act fast because I won't be including this bonus package forever... And if you miss on both Google Conquest and these exclusive bonuses, you'll lose your edge on the competition. I guarantee it... Remember that these Marketing starter videos are only available from this web page; no-one else is offering this, and no-one ever will; which means you have a massive advantage over people who have quot;Google Conquestquot; but don't have this extensive bonus, AND a massive advantage over those who don't even own either at all... http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (14 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  15. 15. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review UPDATE: Wait just one second... Just TODAY, I added one more UNADVERTISED Bonus... This bonus is unlike the rest because it's actually VERY RELATED to G Conquest... You see, my last bonus is sweet bonus, thats not even out on market... And it teaches anyone how to become a MASTER AFFILIATE in mere Hours... And you'll get 100% COMPLETE, No Holds Barred access to it... This product is really my newest item, which has been dubbed quot;The Affiliate Juggernaut.quot; This training package is HUGE, even bigger than the previous items altogether... My Aff-Jugg Package Contains: ● 17 Step by Step Videos over 3 HOURS in Length, that cover everything from setting up your site, Adwords, Free Traffic and everything in between... ● 4 BONUS Videos to Boost your profitabliliy EVEN HIGHER ● 3 Ready to Use Affiliate Presell Templates ● 5 Bonus Guides that cover the BIGGEST aspects in Marketing... ● And a few other things.... This Bonus by itself is worth $297 in and of itself... http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (15 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  16. 16. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review And that's not an inflated price.... Believe me. I created it, and I assure its quality is top notch... In fact, this is one testimonial for this item alone: quot;You definitely gave a lot of content...quot; Hey Coty, I saw your videos for the Affiliate Juggernaut. You definitely gave a lot of content. I like your websites and your reviews, you write good stuff... Thank you again. Ricardo Look, I could go on with meaningless text, but really from this point it's all you... You really only have 3 options from here on: 1. Order Google Conquest from no one and get nothing in return... 2. Buy GCon from some guy giving quot;thousands of dollarsquot; worth of ebooks (probably mostly garbage) 3. OR, you can order it from me, and get some RELATED stuff you ACTUALLY WANT and WILL USE... The choice is yours... It's time to make a decision. Coty Schwabe >>> Order Google Conquest AND get my Affiliate Training Package - FREE <<< ......................... http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (16 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]
  17. 17. The Truth is Revealed... - Google Conquest Review Contact Me | Order G Conquest + Training Package Here Google Conquest Review Order Here Contact Me Google Conquest Tag Gooogle Conquest Wiki Site Map http://gurucrusher.com/conquest/google-conquest.html (17 of 17) [11/22/2008 8:54:37 AM]

×