Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Oral Presentation


Published on

Published in: Technology, Sports
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Oral Presentation

  1. 1. Oral presentation Carles MAS BACARDIT
  2. 2. HELLO WORLD <ul><li>Hello my name is Carles Mas Bacardit and I'm 15 years old. I have one brother, Eduard. He's 19 years old and he likes singing and being a monitor. My parents are Isidre Mas Casanovas and Anna Bacardit Lasierra. My father is 50 years old and he is a doctor. He likes doing sport and training very hard. He's very healthy! My mum's 47 and she works in a school. She likes travelling and going to walk around the lake. </li></ul>
  3. 3. MY HOBBIES <ul><li>I like all sports, but my favorite sport is football. I playing in the Girona Football Club in the Cadet B category. </li></ul><ul><li>I like computer games. This week I’m playing a game called “Call of Duty 4th”. </li></ul><ul><li>I like all the music, but I prefer Rock. I recommend you listen “Marea”. It is a very good Rock group. </li></ul><ul><li>I enjoy a lot when my friends and I go to music party and when we meet and talk. </li></ul><ul><li>I like watching films with my friends. If the film is of a horrors, film is better! You must watch “Rec”. </li></ul>
  4. 4. A normal DAY IN MY LIFE <ul><li>First, I usually get up at eight o’clock. Then, I have a shower and I prepare the school back. After that, I go to school by bicycle and I start the classes. When I finish it I return to my house and I eat some milk with biscuits. Later, I do my homework and then I go to Girona with my football team. Then I return to Banyoles and I have dinner. In the evening I usually watching TV programmes. </li></ul>
  5. 5. AT THE WEEKENDS <ul><li>At the Saturdays mornings I usually go to play a football match. </li></ul><ul><li>At the Saturdays afternoons I always do homework and study very hard for exams. </li></ul><ul><li>At the Sundays afternoons I usually meet with my friends and I often go to the our “local”. </li></ul><ul><li>At the Saturdays nights I usually take a DVD and watch him. </li></ul><ul><li>At the Saturdays nights I sometimes go out at night. </li></ul><ul><li>At the Sundays mornings I hardly ever go to run around the lake. </li></ul><ul><li>At the Sundays afternoons I often go to cinema. </li></ul>
  6. 6. LAST WEEKEND <ul><li>Last Saturday it was a very good day. In the morning I played a football match against Sant Feliu de Guíxols . After that, I went to have lunch at home with my family. Then I met Cesc and Albert and we went to La Draga. In the night I had a dinner with Albert and Xavi in my house. Then we met Jordi, Tiri and Cesc and we went to a Porqueres party. We went to bed very late </li></ul><ul><li>Last Sunday it was a very boring day. I got up at eleven o’clock and I went to ran around the lake. Then I had a shower and I had lunch. In all the afternoon, I did homework and studied very hard for the finals exams. </li></ul>
  7. 7. MY SUMmERTIME: LAST SUMmER <ul><li>In the last summer my family and I travelled to Roma. </li></ul><ul><li>We visited a lot of monuments: the Coliseum, the Saint Peter’s Basilica, the Vatican, the forums of imperators, the gods’ temples, some cathedrals… I liked this journey a lot and I had a very good time. In the future, I’ll visit this city again. </li></ul>
  8. 8. SUMmERTIME: NEXT SUMmER <ul><li>In the next summer Jordi, Cesc and I are going to travel to Dublin, Ireland. We are going to live with one family during three weeks. We are going to go to English classes three hours every day. The goal of the journey is to learn English, have a good and to make a lot of friends. </li></ul>