20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign

14,598 views

Published on

20 beautiful hand picked Shopify ecommerce store landing pages that we hope will inspire you to aim even higher in designing your own ecommerce store.

Published in: Retail, Technology, Business
2 Comments
15 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Yes the retina theme is great! We used it and highly recommend it. It has a beautiful layout and it is easy to add customizations to. There are tons of css tutorials online to customize it even further. We spent a long time on ours and we hope it can inspire others as well - www.hollowlegstore.com
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
  • Most of these shops are using the Shopify Retina theme - https://themes.shopify.com/themes/retina/styles/austin
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
No Downloads
Views
Total views
14,598
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1,295
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
50
Comments
2
Likes
15
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign

  1. 1. 20 Creative Landing Pages from Independent Shopify Stores
  2. 2. The GoSquared Team 20 Creative Landing Pages from Independent Shopify Stores You’ve been viewing by
  3. 3. SOURCES 1. Owen & Fred www.owenandfred.com 2. Best Made www.bestmadeco.com 3. Blag www.weareblag.com 4. Whipping Post www.whippingpost.com 5. The Horse www.thehorse.com.au 6. Madsen www.madsencycles.com 7. Hard Graft www.hardgraft.com 8. Norwegian Rain www.norwegianrain.com 9. Faucet Face www.faucetface.com 10. Flat Spot www.flatspot.com 11. Hiut Denim www.hiutdenim.co.uk 12. Urban Yoga www.urbanyoga.co.uk 13. Belief www.beliefnyc.com 14. The Great Divide www.thegreat-divide.com 15. JM&Sons www.jmandsons.com 16. Goodwin + Goodwin www.goodwinandgoodwin.com 17. Leather Head www.leatherheadsports.com 18. Uppercase Magazine shop.uppercasemagazine.com 19. Society Clothing shop.societyclothing.com 20. Common Deer www.commondeervt.com

×