Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
20 Creative Landing Pages
from Independent Shopify
Stores
The GoSquared Team
20 Creative Landing Pages from
Independent Shopify Stores
You’ve been viewing
by
SOURCES
1. Owen & Fred www.owenandfred.com
2. Best Made www.bestmadeco.com
3. Blag www.weareblag.com
4. Whipping Post www....
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign

19,185 views

Published on

20 beautiful hand picked Shopify ecommerce store landing pages that we hope will inspire you to aim even higher in designing your own ecommerce store.

Published in: Retail, Technology, Business

20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign

  1. 1. 20 Creative Landing Pages from Independent Shopify Stores
  2. 2. The GoSquared Team 20 Creative Landing Pages from Independent Shopify Stores You’ve been viewing by
  3. 3. SOURCES 1. Owen & Fred www.owenandfred.com 2. Best Made www.bestmadeco.com 3. Blag www.weareblag.com 4. Whipping Post www.whippingpost.com 5. The Horse www.thehorse.com.au 6. Madsen www.madsencycles.com 7. Hard Graft www.hardgraft.com 8. Norwegian Rain www.norwegianrain.com 9. Faucet Face www.faucetface.com 10. Flat Spot www.flatspot.com 11. Hiut Denim www.hiutdenim.co.uk 12. Urban Yoga www.urbanyoga.co.uk 13. Belief www.beliefnyc.com 14. The Great Divide www.thegreat-divide.com 15. JM&Sons www.jmandsons.com 16. Goodwin + Goodwin www.goodwinandgoodwin.com 17. Leather Head www.leatherheadsports.com 18. Uppercase Magazine shop.uppercasemagazine.com 19. Society Clothing shop.societyclothing.com 20. Common Deer www.commondeervt.com

×