Lindbergh Spirit Festival
Advance Sales- Ticket and Ride Bracelets
Saturday May 17, 2014 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Lindbergh High...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Spirit Fest Advanced Tickets

243 views

Published on

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
243
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Spirit Fest Advanced Tickets

  1. 1. Lindbergh Spirit Festival Advance Sales- Ticket and Ride Bracelets Saturday May 17, 2014 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM Lindbergh High School Campus Advance Ticket prices are good through May 16th only! Tickets- 12 @ $7.50. Ride bracelets- $23 in advance, $30 @ the Festival. TICKET PACKAGES-Your best Deal! Good Time- 1 ride bracelet and 12 tickets- $30 (save $9) Great Time- 1 ride bracelet and 24 tickets- $37 (save $11) Fabulous Time- 1 ride bracelet and 36 tickets- $44 (save $13) Ride Bracelets are provided by Fun Time Shows for unlimited turns on all carnival rides. This does not include Sports Challenge. Tickets are to be used on all games, food booths and rides. Please contact your individual school rep for Advance Ticket Sales. Crestwood-Laura Rossi lrossi@lindberghschools.ws Kennerly-Jen Andonoff jandonoff@sbcglobal.net Long-Heather Beishir hbeishir@live.com Sappington-Rachel Astroth rastroth@charter.net Truman-Sue Besch smbesch@sbcglobal.net Sperreng-Shelley Fiedler sfiedler27@aol.com Concord-Dana George dlylesgeorge@gmail.com LECE-Becky Kaletka kaletka4@yahoo.com Checks for tickets will NOT be accepted for ticket sales after May 14th. Please see the Lindbergh website for additional Festival information. ******************************************************************* Student Name____________________________________________ Teachers Name/Rm #____________________ All Day Ride Bracelets_______@$23 each =$____________ Kiddie Ride Bracelets________@$15 each=$____________ Game/Food/Ride Tickets (12 per envelope)______@ $7.50 each=_______ Good Time Pkg_______@ $30 each = $______________ Great Time Pkg_______@$37 each = $______________ Fabulous Time Pkg______@ $44 each = $____________ All advance sales are FINAL. Lost or stolen ride bracelets will not be replaced. Please complete this portion and return it with your cash or check made payable to “Lindbergh Spirit Festival” until May 14th . Last chance ticket sales, May 16th 3:30 to 6:00, Lindbergh High School Auditorium. Last Chance is the “last chance” for the reduced prices. NO CHECKS WILL BE ACCEPTED.

×