Exhibitor slide shows


Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Total views
On SlideShare
From Embeds
Number of Embeds
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Exhibitor slide shows

  1. 1. This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the Essential Areas and policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education through the joint sponsorship of Tift Regional Medical Center (TRMC) and SOWEGA-AHEC. TRMC is accredited by the Medical Association of Georgia to provide continuing medical education for physicians. TRMC designates this Live activity for a maximum of 13.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.
  2. 2. Planning Committee Disclosures: William Guest, MD, FCCP disclosed an employee financial relationship with Tift Regional Medical Center. All other planners have no disclosures to report for this activity. William A. Guest, MD, FCCP Physician Coordinator for CME Activity Tift Regional Medical Center VP of Quality, Clinical Integration, and Medical Affairs Chief Medical Officer Southwest Georgia AHEC Board Chair Michelle Huskey, MS, RRT-NPS, CTC, CTCP, CTL Activity Director Southwest Georgia AHEC CE & Distance Learning Coordinator Paula Guy, RN Global Partnership for Telehealth Georgia Partnership for Telehealth CEO Pam Reynolds, MN, MEd Southwest Georgia AHEC Executive Director Kelley Kesler, MS Georgia Partnership for Telehealth Director of Special Projects Judith Cooper, RN Tift Regional Medical Center TRMC CME Coordinator Brent Savelli, MD Tift Regional Medical Center TRMC CME Committee Chair
  3. 3. Speaker Disclosures: The following speakers disclosed no real or apparent conflicts of interest in providing the educational content for their specific presentation. Reed V. Tuckson, MD, FACP VaLenia Millings, RN Mike Smith, RN, PCMH, CCE Anne Burdick, MD, MPH David Popoli, MD William Alexander, MD Paula Guy, CEO, RN Jean R. Sumner, MD Senator Donald Hines, MD Baha Zeidan, CEO Sulemia Salgado, MBA Tim Buchman, MD James Dallas Rena B. Brewer, RN, MA Raymond Paul Tew, CEO Matt Jansen, MPA, CDO David Wellons Jean Sumner, MD Jeffrey P. Kesler, PsyD, COO Steven L. Owens C. Anne Patterson, MD, CEO Sherrie Williams, LCSW Rob Garnett, MBA Jerry Dubberly, PharmD, MBA Gary Capistrant, MA David B. Flannery, MD Luke Webster, DMD Matthews W. Gwynn, MD, CEO Jack Chapman, Jr., MD Eric Hobson, PhD Karen Finger, President Donald Palmisano, Jr., Executive Director, CEO
  4. 4. Speaker Disclosures: The following speakers disclosed a financial relationship with an organization. Debra Lister, MD Coffee Regional Medical Center (Employee) Charles F. Owens, Executive Director GA Department of Community Health (Provided Georgia Partnership for Telehealth grant monies to expand Telehealth care delivery) Greg Billings, JD CTEL Innovations, Inc. (Employee) Michele P. Madison, JD Georgia Partnership for Telehealth (Attorney) Speaker Disclosures: The following speakers did not submit a speaker attestation or a conflict of interest form as of the publisher submission date for printing of the program handout. Jay Sanders, MD Mike & Dottie Clark Bernard Harris, MD Kristyn Greifer, MD Doug Stuart, MD Doug Engle Naiyer Imam, MD Michael Burke, MD Kelly Gonzalez, MS, PMP, CUA Gia Compton Commercial Support Disclosure: No commercial support provided for this activity.