Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
TRABAJO: COMPOSICIÓN
MORALES PAZ MARIELA
MATRICULA 200935511
SALA B
FECHA: 21 DE ABRIL DE 2010
                           ...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Composición de ingles mariela

13,890 views

Published on

Published in: Education
  • A very good resource can do the writings for HelpWriting.net But use it only if u rly cant write anything down.
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
  • Be the first to like this

Composición de ingles mariela

  1. 1. TRABAJO: COMPOSICIÓN MORALES PAZ MARIELA MATRICULA 200935511 SALA B FECHA: 21 DE ABRIL DE 2010 2010 COMPOSITION My name is Mariela. I am from Puebla City. My address is 9 5 de Mayo Avenue. I am 20 years old. My hobbies are to dance, to listen to music and to go to the cinema. I have one brother and two sisters. My brother´s name is Edgar and my sisters´ names are Fatima and Elizabeth. My mother´s name is Juanita and my father´s name is Aureliano. My sister Fatima is a student. My friend is Guadalupe. She is from Cholula, Puebla. Her address is 1213 Rafael Moreno Valle Private Road. She likes to dance. She has one sister and one brother. Her mother’s name is Paty and his father’s name is Jóse. Her sister´s name is Karina and her occupation is merchant. In my typical day, I usually get up at 6:30 a.m. Sometimes I eat breakfast: milk, coffee, fruit or bread. I always take a shower and I go to school. In the evening I do my homework, I watch TV, I talk on the phone with my boyfriend and sometimes I go shopping with my mother. I go to bed at 11:00 p.m. I like to do exercise regularly because it is very important for my health. Sometimes I eat vegetables; I know that it is very important to be in good shape. I´m not a couch potato but sometimes I eat fatty food and I eat sweets. I am going to go to Acapulco in July or August because it is a fantastic and beautiful place. I´m going to pack shorts, sandals and a bikini for a sunny and warm weather. I am swimming, eating shellfish and visiting different beaches. I am going with my family this year. I am wearing there shorts and vests.

×