Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Zoe Lofgren letter to ALA nominating Aaron Swartz for the Madison award


Published on

Congresswoman Zoe Lofgren's letter to ALA Washington Office in support of the nomination of Aaron Swartz for the 2013 James Madison award. The award is "named for President James Madison was established in 1986 and is presented annually on the anniversary of his birth to honor individuals or groups who have championed, protected and promoted public access to government information and the public’s right to know at the national level."

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this