Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Planning Tools for Ninja Planners

23,158 views

Published on

Documento que visa facilitar e inspirar o trabalho dos planejadores por ai..

Published in: Business, Technology

Planning Tools for Ninja Planners

  1. 1. criado por Felipe Gavronski LopezÚltima atualização: 29/jul/11Se for copiar coloque os créditos :D
  2. 2. Arquivo da propaganda Museu da propaganda Ad Latina Ad Forumhttp://www.arquivo.com.br/ http://www.museudapropaganda.org.br/ http://www.adlatina.com/ http://www.adforum.com E*Idéias CCSP Adverblog Adsofthe World http://eideias.nu/ http://ccsp.com.br/ http://www.adverblog.com/ http://adsoftheworld.com/
  3. 3. CHMKT Fernand Alphen’sBlog Pense Planner The Planning Lab http://www.chmkt.com.br/ http://www.alphen.com.br/ http://www.penseplanner.com/ http://www.theplanninglab.com/ PresentationZen Russel Davies Skillsofa RockstarPlanner MisEntropyhttp://www.presentationzen.com/ http://goo.gl/x881j http://goo.gl/WuDi6 http://www.misentropy.com/
  4. 4. Technorati BlogPulse Google Blog Search BlogBlogshttp://technorati.com/ http://www.blogpulse.com/ http://blogsearch.google.com/ http://www.blogblogs.com.br
  5. 5. Compfight Google Images Multicolor Search Lab Google ImageSwirl http://compfight.com/ http://www.google.com.br/images http://labs.ideeinc.com/multicolr http://image-swirl.googlelabs.com/ Colrpickr Visual Dictionary GettyImages Orkut / Picasahttp://krazydad.com/colrpickr/ http://goo.gl/y8NEl http://www.gettyimages.com/ http://www.orkut.com.br
  6. 6. Google Trends Insights for Search Spezify Monitterhttp://www.google.com/trends http://www.google.com/insights/search/ http://www.spezify.com/ http://www.monitter.com/ TrendsMap Social Mention Surchur Double ClickAd Planner http://trendsmap.com/ http://socialmention.com/ http://surchur.com/ https://www.google.com/adplanner/
  7. 7. Google Reader StumbleUpon NetVibes Delicioushttp://www.google.com.br/reader http://www.stumbleupon.com/ www.netvibes.com http://www.delicious.com/
  8. 8. IconFinder Wordle Abstract Fonts LovelyCharts http://www.iconfinder.com/ http://www.wordle.net/ http://www.abstractfonts.com/ http://lovelycharts.com/ Love textures SimpleDiagrams ColourLovers The GeneratorBloghttp://www.lovetextures.com/ http://www.simplediagrams.com/home http://www.colourlovers.com/ http://generatorblog.blogspot.com/
  9. 9. ConvertFiles Google Translate Google Form Brandsof the World http://convertfiles.com/ http://translate.google.com.br/# https://docs.google.com/ http://www.brandsoftheworld.com YouSendIt To Do Ist Readit Later Mindmeisterhttps://www.yousendit.com/ http://todoist.com/ http://readitlaterlist.com/ http://www.mindmeister.com
  10. 10. Trendwatching Springwise Trendhunter MindsetWGSN http://trendwatching.com/ http://www.springwise.com/ http://www.trendhunter.com/ http://www.mindset.com.br/blog/ CoolHunter PFSK Superinteressante Núcleo Jovem Abrilhttp://www.thecoolhunter.net/ http://www.psfk.com/ http://super.abril.com.br/home/ http://www.njovem.com.br/
  11. 11. Datafolha IBGE FGV Dados Núcleo Jovem Abril www.datafolha.com.br http://www.ibge.gov.br/home/ http://portalibre.fgv.br/ http://www.njovem.com.br/Nós da comunicação Google Stats GeoHive Sophia Mind http://goo.gl/BmExc http://goo.gl/BVnt http://www.geohive.com/ http://www.sophiamind.com/
  12. 12. Cases ESPM Slidesharedo GP AmproGlobes Mundo do Marketing http://goo.gl/bktfg http://goo.gl/ClHKd http://www.ampro.com.br/globes/ www.mundodomarketing.com.br/cases Cannes Lions WikiSocial Media Cases Caso de Sucesso EffieCaseshttp://www.canneslions.com/work/ http://wiki.beingpeterkim.com/ http://www.casodesucesso.com/ http://www.effie.org/winners/search
  13. 13. Collected Busk WolframAlpha Wikipediahttp://collected.info/ http://busk.com/ http://www.wolframalpha.com http://en.wikipedia.org/
  14. 14. criado por Felipe Gavronski Lopez(11) 9156-5678 / fegavronski@gmail.com / flavors.me/fegavronskiSe for copiar coloque os créditos :D

×