Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Job package

161 views

Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Job package

  1. 1. Me as a 35 year old psychiatrist
  2. 2. I am 35 years old. I work at a clinic in WestVancouver B.C. I have three kids two boy and onegirl. I work on 1 ave. I have my own clinic upstairsabove a sushi restaurant. I take my family toHawaii, Mexico and Europe for spring breakholidays. I enjoy playing sport and going toCanucks games with my wife and kids.
  3. 3.  I have a couple of friends that I met in high school. There Bob, John, Jacob, and Mitch. I still talk to them today.
  4. 4. First of all when I was 14 I made the disunion thatI was going to be I Psychiatrist. So any way after Iwas done school I went to Medical school thenafter three year I went to UBC and got my Doctorsdegree. It took four year to get my doctors. Thenafter I opened my own clinic in East Vancouver onHastings St after I year someone brock into myclinic and then that’s when I moved to WestVancouver and opened an new clinic witch I stilluse today.
  5. 5. I was born in Vancouver B.C on Oak St. I lived inSurry B.C until I was 3. I moved to Nelson B.C andlive on the north shore for 1 year. When I was fourI moved to fourth street. I was 18 I moved right toVancouver the summer after high School was over.I started working in the bakery at Safeway.
  6. 6. I play beer league every once and I will and I alsoReferee junior A hockey games and make about200$ a game. I also go to Granville Island with mykids to look at toys and such. All my kids playsoccer so I go and watch them and in the winter Iwatch my boys play hockey in the winter. And ifmy kids are good ill take them to a Canucks game.
  7. 7. Well every once and I while will go to Stanley parkfor a rollerblade around the park. And everysummer I will go to nelson to see my friends andmy little brother Jaxon. I also have a place innelson where a go for a week or two in thesummer.
  8. 8. In my last year of high school I got all A’s and inuniversity I got a degree in medical school. I got adoctors degree. I got married in Vancouver B.Con September 1 2023. I went to school inVancouver B.C at UBC
  9. 9. Monday to Friday I work 9-5 on 1st ave and helppeople with depression and sickness and Iprovide pills to people that are depressed andhave mental health issues. I make about 2000dollars a day. I work about 50 hours a week. Imake about 10000 dollars a week, and about480,000 dollars a year.

×