About me

475 views

Published on

Published in: Education
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

About me

  1. 1. About me By: Elijah
  2. 2. Childhood My name Is Elijah. I am 12 Years Old. I was born in Brownsville, TX. My birthday is on 10/15/1998.
  3. 3. My Hobbies are Collecting Rocks. Helping my parents. Feeding my Pitbulls De, Prada, Artchy, and Tessa. Going onto the computer. Going swimming. Ride my bike. Playing video games.
  4. 4. Things I don’t like about school Being stuck in rooms all day. No gum in school. No electronics. Stuff gets stolen.
  5. 5. My favorite books are Where The Red Fern Grows. Top secret boy stuff. Star Wars: Attack of the clones. Hunger games trilogy.
  6. 6. Things I do for fun Go swimming in my pool. Collect rocks. Play video games. Go on the computer. Ride my bike.
  7. 7. My favorite colors are Camo. Red. Blue. Green. Purple.
  8. 8. My favorite songs “Love Gun” “ In the end”
  9. 9. Favorite video games Halo Reach Halo 3 Star Wars the force unleashed Star Wars the force unleashed 2
  10. 10. Favorite Holidays Christmas, and Halloween.
  11. 11. My favorite places to visit Texas State Aquarium Disney world
  12. 12. Favorite music groups Gorillaz Kiss Linkin park
  13. 13. My favorite sports Basketball Football Soccer
  14. 14. Favorite movies Ninja Assassin Star Wars
  15. 15. Favorite subjects Reading Tech app
  16. 16. Favorite things to do when not at school Ride my bike Swim in my pool Play video games Watch T.V. Go on the computer
  17. 17. Thank You/The End

×