Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Elite Staff Directory

Contact information for elite staff.

  • Login to see the comments

  • Be the first to like this

Elite Staff Directory

  1. 1. Elite Behavior Analysis 2115 Chapman Rd. Suite 125 Chattanooga, TN 37421 Phone: 423-531-7497 Fax: 888-678-4220Changing behaviors one life at a time. www.elitebehavior.com Marcus R. Perez, MA 4779 Rosebriar Lane Becki Fulcher, MA, BCBA Ooltewah, TN 37363 East Region 765-228-6883 DIDD approved Behavior Analyst Fax – 888-678-4220 (423) 582-9494 mperez@elitebehavior.com rfulcher@elitebehavior.com Joyce Lawson Administrative Assistant 29 E. Longhollow Rd. Apt. 3 Rocksprings, GA 30739 Nichole Henry Phone (423)443-7897 East Region jlawson@elitebehavior.com DIDD approved Behavior Analyst 13046 Griffith Hwy Whitwell, TN 37397 (423)902-8137 Chih “Kris” Yi nhenry@elitebehavior.com Human Resources Director 670 Lockhart Road Dunlap, TN 37327 Michael LaPaglia (423)802-0827 Middle Region kyi@elitebehavior.com DIDD approved Behavior Analyst (901)651-7337 mlapaglia@elitebehavior.com Chuck Shyblosky Director of Partnerships and Relations 2903 Westchester Ct. Kieran Potterton, MA ABA Old Hickory, TN 37138 East Region Phone: 615-483-3887 Behavior Analyst CShyblosky@elitebehavior.com 8201 Carolina Way #1124 Knoxville, TN 37923 Cell- (865)313-6785 kpotterton@elitebehavior.com
  2. 2. Sean P. GoldenEast Region Jon TimmBehavior Analyst Middle Region11 Spring Knoll Court DIDD approved Behavior AnalystJohnson City, TN 37601 6319 Charlotte Pike Apt B1Phone: (423) 426-6448 Nashville, TN 37209sgolden@elitebehavior.com (231)883-9474 jtimm@elitebehavior.comMatt LaveryEast Region Shanon PenningtonQA Director Middle/ East RegionDIDD approved Behavior Analyst DIDD approved Behavior Analyst4522 Terrace View Rd. 615-414-8195Louisville, TN 37777 spennington@elitebehavior.com(804)467-2914mlavrey@elitebehavior.comTyler PledgerEast Region Jodie NewsomeDIDD approved Behavior Analyst East RegionP.O. Box 2171 DIDD approved Behavior AnalystRome, GA 30164 706-302-0835(706)506-2113 jnewsome@elitebehavior.comtpledger@elitebehavior.com

×