Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

The Czech Team Presentations


Published on

Published in: Travel, News & Politics
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

The Czech Team Presentations

  1. 1. The Czech team presentations Our profiles
  2. 2. Adéla Vladovová <ul><li>Hi My name is Adéla and I´m from czech republic.I´m 15 years old.I go to Purkynova school and I´m in year 1.I live with my mother Barbora and her boyfriend Ivan and i have 3 sisters and 1 brother,but they are not live with us. My hobbies are listening to music,dancing,playing basketball and football.I going out with my friend every day. I think that i´m talkative,ambitious,friendly,and funny person.But I´m not at all hard-working and patient. </li></ul>
  3. 3. Kristýna Zárubová <ul><li>My name is Kristýna and I´m from Boskovice. I am 16 years old and I go to high school (SŠITSP) in Brno. I live with my mother, her partner and my sister Vanesa. </li></ul><ul><li>I´ve got lots of hobbies. I love all sports. But I prefer dancing and playing football. I like listening to music, surfing the Internet and fashion. I hate tidying. </li></ul><ul><li>I´m a very talkative person and I prefer talkative and optimistic people. I´am funny and friendly, too. I think I´m a hard-working person and polite to other people. </li></ul>
  4. 4. Kristýna Zárubová
  5. 5. Veronika Humpolíková <ul><li>My name is Veronika, I'm from Czech republic and I live in Brno. I am 16 years old and I go to high school in Brno. I live with my father and his cousin. I have two cats and one dog. </li></ul><ul><li>I've got lots of hobbies. I love to watch ice-hockey. I like listening to music, surfing the internet, chatting and going out with my friends. I hate cleaning. </li></ul><ul><li>I'm very talkative and friendly person. I think, I'm very kind too. </li></ul><ul><li>I want go to university and I want to be a teacher or lawyer </li></ul>
  6. 6. Veronika Humpolíková
  7. 7. Markéta Proboštová <ul><li>My name is Markéta and I’m from Ivančice. </li></ul><ul><li>I’m 15 yers old and I’m in the first year at Purkynova school. </li></ul><ul><li>My hobbies are fashion,dance and sports.I very like sports </li></ul><ul><li>and listening to music. </li></ul><ul><li>I play irrigatation volleyball and I very like it. </li></ul><ul><li>I’m not at all shy person.I’m very friendly and I prefer talking to other people.In my opinion. I’m very tolerant and talkative person. </li></ul>
  8. 8. Veronika Kašparová <ul><li>My name is Veronika.I´m 16 years old and I´m from Kuřim.I go to Purkyňova School.I live with my parents and brother George. I´ve got lots of hobbies.I love dancing and listening to music.I´m here for 5 years competitively dancing street dance.I like swimming,skiing and tennis. I´m a funny person.I think I´m friendly and generous.I always try to help my friends. </li></ul>
  9. 9. Marcela Mayringerová <ul><li>My name is Marcela Mayringerova. I´m 16 years old and i go to High school. I´m in year 10. I live with my mother and my twin Pavla. I live in small vilage- Neslovice. I like it here. </li></ul><ul><li>My hobbies are friends, listening music, dancing, swimming, singing, play the piano. I´m not very keen on sport, but i like run, gymnastics, play football, volleyball and florball. </li></ul><ul><li>I´m a very talkative and friendly. I like fun and i love my friends. I´m always optmistic and tolerant. </li></ul><ul><li>. </li></ul>
  10. 10. Lucie Dandová <ul><li>My name is Lucka, I'm from the Czech republic and I'm 15 years old. I go to high school in Brno. I've got lots of hobbies. I love playing PC games and listening to music. I like swimming, basketball, voleyball and drawing. I'm very talkative, funny and friendly person. I want to go to university and I want to be a doctor. </li></ul>
  11. 11. Michaela Lutišanová <ul><li>My name is Míša and I´m 15 years old. I live in the Czech republic in a town Bučovice. There I live in a flat with my parents and ten years old brother. I´m studying the first year a secondary school in Brno. </li></ul><ul><li>I haven´t got lot of hobbies, but I really like listening to music and going out with my friends. I´m not very keen on sport, but I two years ago went to athletic at primary school. </li></ul><ul><li>I´m very talkative, reliable and friendly. </li></ul>
  12. 12. Petra Lespuchová <ul><li>My name is Petra and I´m from Lelekovice. I´m 15 years old and I go to Purkyňova school. I live with my parents and sister Lucy. </li></ul><ul><li>My hobbies are listening to music, swimming in my pool and diving. I love my friends and going out with them. I like playing computer games and surfing the internet in my free time. </li></ul><ul><li>I´m very talkative and friendly. I love meeting new people. I think, I´m funny and kind person. I´m tolerant of peoples and i like helping them. </li></ul>
  13. 14. Veronika Fišerová. <ul><li>I live in Předklášteří with my parents,my brohter Luboš and my gramdmother.I am 15 years old. I share my room with my brother.I have got three dogs.They are called Vlček,Ťapina and Brita.I go out with them very often. Once a week I have to visit my grandmother and grandfather.Grandfather lives 5minutes from us.I do my homework and get ready for time I do a lot of activities.   In my leasure time play computer,go out.I like listening to music,going out with my friends and sometimes I go to the disco.   I think I am very friendly.I have very like my friends and my family. </li></ul>
  14. 15. Tereza Fialov á <ul><li>Hello, </li></ul><ul><li>I am Tereza Fialov á . I am 15 years old and I am from Ivan č ice. Ivan č ice </li></ul><ul><li>lies on confluence of three rivers, Jihlava, Oslava, Rokytn á and has 10 000 </li></ul><ul><li>people. It lies to the south-west of Brno. </li></ul><ul><li>My mother is Kv ě ta, My father is Mirek and my brother is Martin. </li></ul><ul><li>I like sports, especially volleyball. I play volleyball for 6 years. I </li></ul><ul><li>Like painting, too but not to much. </li></ul><ul><li>I am a funny and happy girl. I think I am kind. I am not a very </li></ul><ul><li>ambitious person. </li></ul>
  15. 17. Klára Mašková <ul><li>My name is Klára and I´m 16 years old and I´m from Tišnov. It is about 20 kilometers from Brno. </li></ul><ul><li>The name of my school is High school of informative technologies and social care. </li></ul><ul><li>I study the first year there. </li></ul><ul><li>I live with my parents and my older brother Jirka in a block of flats. </li></ul><ul><li>My hobbies are shopping, friends, listening to music and computers, but I do not have much time for computers do because I spend a lot of time with friends. </li></ul><ul><li>Power of sport ? because I haven´t yet found anything that would entertain me. </li></ul><ul><li>I should love to have a dog but because I live in a block of flaks, I can not have one. </li></ul><ul><li>I'm very social I could not imagine life without friends. I have a lot of them but the real little but never mind me I like happy ?.I'm very impatient, I hate waiting and I am very lazy, so I may not find sport which would entertain me. </li></ul>