Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.



Published on

Published in: Technology, Lifestyle
  • Login to see the comments

  • Be the first to like this


  1. 1. Their bodies are divided into parts: head , trunk and extremitiestheir nervous system and sense organs are very well-developed fish amphibians reptiles birds mammals
  2. 2. oviparousare carnivorous, herbivorous oromnivorousbony fish , like salmon or tuna, have got askeleton that is made of rigid boneCartilaginous fish, like sharks and rays,have got a skeleton that is made of flexiblecartilage.They breathe through gills
  3. 3. Smooth skin Cutaneous respiration Oviparous Carnivores Are two tipes:Frogs and toads: salamanders and newts:
  4. 4. Have hard scalesHave lungsAre oviparousMany are carnivorous and others are herbivorous oromnivorous.They are 4 groups:Lizards, snakes, turtles and crocodiles.
  5. 5. Have feathers4 extremities: 2 legs and 2 wings.Have lungsAre oviparousMost of them are herbivorous, granivorous,insectivorous .Others are carnivores oromnivorous.
  6. 6. Have hair on their body called fur. Have lungs Female mammals have mammary glands There are oviparousMost are carnivorous, others are herbivore, others areinsectivorous, others are omnivore. Three groups: monotreme, marsupials and placental mammals.
  7. 7. By : Carmen Albasini Cantero,María Martínez García De Los Ríos Recioy Gimena Parrilla Tomás.