Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Empowering Women Technology Startup Founders to Succeed - Voices 2015

480 views

Published on

Empowering Women Technology Startup Founders to Succeed

Ari Horie, CEO & Founder, Women's Startup Lab

Voices 2015 - www.globaltechwomen.com

Mon March 9 10:00 PST
Mon March 9 13:00 EST
Mon March 9 17:00 UTC
Tue March 10 22:30 IST
Tue March 10 4:00 Sydney
Session Length: 1 Hour

As Founder and CEO of Women's Startup lab, Ari Horie will share her knowledge on the entrepreneurial journey, obstacles facing female technology founders, and her tips and tricks for women looking to overcome these barriers. In addition, Ari will be able to discuss her philosophy, “The Hito Rule,” which calls on women to not only lean in, but on and up their communities to gather the skills, network, and support needed to advance their companies and how she has successfully implemented this philosophy during her own entrepreneurial journey.

Published in: Career
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Empowering Women Technology Startup Founders to Succeed - Voices 2015

  1. 1. Ari Horie | Founder and CEO | Women’s Startup Lab IMPACT
  2. 2. ordinaryextra
  3. 3. EMBRACE DIFFERENCES
  4. 4. TAKE A CHANCE
  5. 5. BE PERSISTENT
  6. 6. HITO
  7. 7. BALANCED AND COMPLETE
  8. 8. IMPACT
  9. 9. RESONATES
  10. 10. SHOES FOR THOUGHT
  11. 11. ordinaryextra
  12. 12. Share your thoughts on Twitter @wslab BELIEVE… Ari Horie | ari@womenstartuplab.com | www.womenstartuplab.com

×