Successfully reported this slideshow.

Analysing effective strategies for engaging the public via the web

291 views

Published on

Presentation on community engagement, delivered at series of conferences between Oct strategies

Published in: Technology, Business
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Analysing effective strategies for engaging the public via the web

  1. 1. 16 February 2012 Analysing effective strategies for engaging the public via the web Dheeraj ChowdhuryDheeraj Chowdhury
  2. 2. Agenda  Digital technologies / Transmedia  Strategies for engaging  Measuring effectivenessDheeraj Chowdhury
  3. 3. https://www.google.com/adplannerDheeraj Chowdhury
  4. 4. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  5. 5. Where is this conversation happening?Dheeraj Chowdhury
  6. 6. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  7. 7. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  8. 8. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  9. 9. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  10. 10. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  11. 11. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  12. 12. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  13. 13. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  14. 14. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  15. 15. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  16. 16. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  17. 17. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  18. 18. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  19. 19. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  20. 20. Measurement is Not CountingDheeraj Chowdhury
  21. 21. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  22. 22. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  23. 23. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  24. 24. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  25. 25. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  26. 26. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  27. 27. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  28. 28. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  29. 29. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  30. 30. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  31. 31. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  32. 32. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  33. 33. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  34. 34. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  35. 35. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  36. 36. Get SMART S Specific M Measurable A Attainable R Relevant T TimelyDheeraj Chowdhury
  37. 37. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  38. 38. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  39. 39. Big thank you and acknowledgments to: Mind Jumpers - http://www.mindjumpers.com/blog/ Richard Pentin - http://www.slideshare.net/Ifonlyblog/iab-measurement-framework-for-social-media-final4-3 David Armano - http://about.me/david_armano Debra Askanase - www.communityorganizer20.com Beth Kanter - www.bethkanter.org Ben Kelly – ben.kelly@empirical.com Jon M Thomas – Presentation Advisors www.presentationadvisors.comDheeraj Chowdhury
  40. 40. Dheeraj Chowdhury
  41. 41. Thank you Dheeraj Chowdhury m: 0412107479 e: dheeraj.chowdhury@det.nsw.edu.au e: dheerajc@gmail.com twitter: dheerajcDheeraj Chowdhury

×