FRSA Reboot4 info for distribution

374 views

Published on

Speaker details for "Re:Engage - meet, connect, share, grow" speed networking event for Fellows of the RSA in the London Region, July 2013

Published in: Technology, Design
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
374
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

FRSA Reboot4 info for distribution

  1. 1. #FRSA FRSA Reboot 4 30th July 2013 An informal evening of speed networking, lightning talks and Fellow-to-fellow inspiration. Meet other Fellows with complementary skills to you, find out what projects are happening right now, share your own views and news, and learn how to get more involved with the RSA and make the most of your Fellowship. Find the attendee list on the event page http://frsa-reboot4.eventbrite.co.uk/ Find other twitter users here https://twitter.com/commutiny/rsa-fellowship Re:Engage meet, connect, share grow
  2. 2. #FRSA
  3. 3. Fast Feedback in 5 words
  4. 4. #FRSA Anna Lowe ● Solar powered treadle pump ● http://innovonix.net ● anna.lowe@innovonix.net
  5. 5. Michelle Baharier ●http://www.cooltanarts.org.uk/ ●@cooltan4 ●michelle@cooltanarts.org.uk #FRSA#FRSA
  6. 6. #FRSA Jonathan Wise ● http://thecommslab.com/ ● jonathan@thecommslab.com
  7. 7. #FRSA Jez Foster ● Jeremy.Foster@ramboll.co.uk
  8. 8. #FRSA Andrea Westall ● SharedResources.info (under construction) ● awestall@hotmail.com
  9. 9. #FRSA Matt Kepple ● www.Makerble.com ● www.makeworldwide.com ● @Makerble ● mk@makeworldwide.com
  10. 10. #FRSA Paul Massey ● mentorwell.com/ ● @Mentorwell ● paul.massey@mentorwell.com
  11. 11. #FRSA Andrew Percy ● www.uklife.org/understanding ● andrew@uklife.org ● @life4uk
  12. 12. #FRSA Ann Kristen Glenster ● http://rsafellowship.com/group/fellow- artists-group ● akglenster@hotmail.com ● 07907 686062 FRSA Artists' Network
  13. 13. Roxanne Persaud ● http://rsafellowship.com/group/london- region/forum/topics/london-region-rolling- development-plan-discussion-thread ● @commutiny ● roxanne.persaud@gmail.com Fellowship Councillor FRSA London Region #FRSA#FRSA
  14. 14. Adam Timmins ● www.thersa. org/fourways ● fellowship@rsa. org.uk ● @Im_AdamT #FRSA
  15. 15. #FRSA Nate Smith ● meetup.com/think-act-change ● nathanielsmith14@gmail.com ● @ThinkActChange ● @NathanielIDS

×