Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Presentaciondeingles2

415 views

Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Presentaciondeingles2

  1. 1. Carla Mairal 1ºB (Eso)
  2. 2. PRESENTATION I’m in the first year ofHello! I’m Carla. secondary school at San Viator School in Huesca. HELLO I´m twelve years old and my birthday is on the 12th of January. I live in Huesca with my family. My father’s name is Manolo and my mother’s is Melania. I have a brother, Darío, he is 9, and a sister, Diana, she is 6.
  3. 3. MY PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION● I have long, straight, brown hair. My eyes are also brown, and big. I have a turned-up nose, and a big mouth, but little ears. I’m quite tall for my age.● I think I’m easy-going, cheerful and fun, although I have a temper when I need to.
  4. 4. MY FAVOURITE COLOURS AND MY HOBBIES● My favourite colours are pink and green.● My hobbies are swimming, skating, cycling, dancing and singing.● But what I like most is going to the cinema with my friends, and to my village.
  5. 5. MY FAVOURITE FOOD● I like almost all food, but I especially love pizza and chips.● I also like spaghetti, chocolate, and ice cream.
  6. 6. MY FAVOURITE ANIMALSI love animals. Myfavourite animals arehamsters and turtles.I’ve never had ahamster, but when Iwas 9 I had two turtlescalled Elie and Patty.
  7. 7. MY CLOTHESI love window-shopping.In winter I prefer towear bright-colouredjumpers and trouserswith boots or shoes.In summer I like towear more dresses,tank tops and shorts.
  8. 8. MY FRIENDThis is my friend Rosa, she is 13.We’ve known each other all ourlives, because we’re from thesame village.Rosa is dark, tall and very slim.She’s also happy and fun, and itsimpossible to be bored with her.She loves the theatre, and I thinkshe’ll be a great actress one day.
  9. 9. thanks!

×