Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Wearable connie dello buono

101 views

Published on

Join us to market and help others track their vitals, blood sugar and more and earn at the same time. Only 3 months in the USA but is already in 197 countries. Backed by Toshiba. You own a piece of the market, we help you build your team. Email Connie at motherhealth@gmail.com

Published in: Healthcare
  • Be the first to like this

Wearable connie dello buono

  1. 1. Open for more options? Wearables, backed by Toshiba, just in the US for last 3months! Please email me your info, time to chat and questions at motherhealth@gmail.com Couple we are part of makes 6 figures in first month. Hope to hear from you all. Your goals will put this wearable in all places in the world. To join: https://my.worldgn.com/join/avatarcare And inviting you all tonight for a webinar with our newest President Executives Seville and Rachaell KO will be lighting it up! 6pm PST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST Meeting ID: 458 860 8208 Regards, Connie Dello Buono www.avatarcare.worldgn.com motherhealth@gmail.com 408-854-1883 1708 Hallmark Lane San Jose CA 95124

×