Lista De Correos De Cisa 23 12 09

1,234 views

Published on

Published in: Technology
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,234
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Lista De Correos De Cisa 23 12 09

  1. 1. LISTADO DE CORREOS SAN PEDRO SULA Empleado Puesto Usuario de Correo Sistemas de Información Carmen Salgado Gerente csalgado@cisahn.com Dariana Valle Help Desk dvalle@cisahn.com Hector Dore DBA_STI hdore@cisahn.com Carlos Mendoza DBA_Logistika cmenzdoza@cisahn.com Recursos Humanos Gisele Cerrato Gerente gcerrato@cisahn.com Mirna Granados Asistente mgranados@cisahn.com Carla Gamez Recepcionista recepcion@cisahn.com Auditoria luisaudi@cisahn.com Luís Lopez Gerente auditoriacisa@globalnet.hn Juan Hernández Asistente jhernandez@cisahn.com Jose Artica Auxiliar jartica@cisahn.com Nery Muñoz Auditor de Inventarios Nmunoz@cisahn.com Administración Financiera Gerardo Tobar Gerente Finanzas gtobar5@globalnet.hn Jorge Ramírez Contador jaramirez@cisahn.com Rafael Cálix Sub- Contador rcalix@cisahn.com Roger Nuñez Auxiliar - Egresos rnunez@cisahn.com Yanina Contreras Auxiliar -Liquidaciones ycontreras@cisahn.com Blanca Barrios Auxiliar-Ingresos jbarrios@cisahn.com Mario Moncada Auxiliar-Inventario mmoncada@cisahn.com Dirección y Estrategia Claudio Ferrera Director Ejecutivo claudioaf@globalnet.hn Zuany Dewane Asistente Admitiva. zdewane@cisahn.com Ventas y Distribución Carlos Alvarado Supervisor Nacional calvarado@cisahn.com Milton Licona Supervisor Regional mlicona@cisahn.com Romel Villatoro Asistente de ventas romel@cisahn.com Manuel Caballero Encargado bodega mcaballero@cisahn.com Carlos Reyes envasada creyes@cisahn.com Franklin Sánchez Jefe de Bodegas fsanchez@cisahn.com Roger Borjas Supervisor de Rutas rborjas@cisahn.com Carla Linares Facturadora clinares@cisahn.com Bessy Madrid Atención al cliente servicioalcliente@cisahn.com Vendedor Industrial
  2. 2. Operaciones y Logística Juan Carlos Tejeda Gerente jctejeda@cisahn.com Control de Calidad Coordinadora de Aída Cardona Calidad acardona@cisahn.com Lilian Murillo Analista de azúcar lmurillo@cisahn.com Denis Santamaría Analista de Azúcar dsantamaria@cisahn.com Rubén Sabillón Analista de Azúcar rsabillon@cisahn.com Elmer Mendoza Analista de Empaque emendoza@cisahn.com Alberto Rosales Analista de Empaque arosales@cisahn.com Producción Manuel Rodríguez Mantenimiento mantenimiento@cisahn.com Encargado de Alvaro Flores Insumos aflores@cisahn.com Gerente de Gerardo Paredes Producción gparedes@cisahn.com Supervisor de Pablo Domínguez Producción pdominguez@cisahn.com Gestión de Calidad Fabiola Alvarez Gestora falvarez@cisahn.com
  3. 3. LISTA DE CORREOS TEGUCIGALPA Empleado Puesto Cuenta de Correo Administración Regional Nohemy Hernández Gerente Regional TGU cisateg@globalnet.hn Florencia Cáceres Secretaria fcaceres@cisahn.com Sistemas de Información Coordinador de Jose Adalberto Sierra Sistemas asierra@cisahn.com Yordy Macoto Help Desk ymacoto@cisahn.com Recursos Humanos Hugo Herazo Asistente RH herazo@cisahn.com Administración Financiera Rosy Avila Contador ravila@cisahn.com Bessy Márquez Asistente Contabilidad bmarquez@icisahn.com Josué Hernández Asistente Contabilidad jehernadez@cisahn.com Ventas y Distribución Leonidas Maldonado Supervisor Regional lmaldonado@cisahn.com Roger Moreno Supervisor de rutas rmoreno@cisahn.com Sayda Bustillo Atención al cliente sbustillo@cisahn.com Karen Avilez Facturador kavilez@cisahn.com Encargado de David Coto producto envasado dcoto@cisahn.com Victor Cabrera Jefe de Bodegas vcabrera@cisahn.com Control de Calidad Coordinadora de Regina Flores Calidad rflores@cisahn.com Jerónimo Duron Analista de Empaque jduron@cisahn.com Roberto C. Palma Analista de Azúcar rpalma@cisahn.com Danny Canaca Analista de Azúcar dcanca@cisahnc.om Analista de Empaque Gladys Mejia Gerente de Calidad Cisa3@globalnet.hn Operaciones y Logística Asistente de Santos Cerrato Operaciones scerrato@cisahn.com Producción Supervisor de Jorge Alberto Calderon producción jcalderon@cisahn.com Edwin Castellanos Encargado de insumos ecastellanos@cisahn.com Gerardo Flores Mantenimiento gflores@cisan.com Auditoria Edwar Medina Auditor emedina@cisahn.com Nelson Henríquez Auditor nhenriquez@cisahn.com Jose Zelaya Auditor Inventario jzelaya@cisahn.com
  4. 4. LISTADO DE CORREOS PUNTOS DE VENTA Punto De Venta Puesto Cuenta De Correo Jefe de Oficina Cisa_talanga@cisahn.com Talanga Facturador(a) Facturacion_TAL@cisahn.com Tres Valles Facturador(a) cisa_tresvalles@cisahn.com Jefe de Oficina cisa_ceiba@cisahn.com Encargado de Bodega Bodega_cba@cisahn.com Ceiba Facturador(a) Facturacion_cba@cisahn.com Facturador(a) Facturacion_src@cisahn.com SRC Jefe de Oficina Cisa_santarosa@cisahn.com Encargado de Bodega Bodega_src@cisahn.com Jefe de Oficina cisa_choluteca@cisahn.com Facturador(a) Facturacion_CH@cisahn.com Encargado de Choluteca Bodega Bodega_CH@cisahn.com Jefe de Oficina cisa_ocotepeque@cisahn,com Ocotepeque Facturador(a) Facturacion_OCO@cisahn.com Río Lindo Facturador(a) cisa_rlindo@cisahn.com Jefe de Punto cisa_comayagua@cisahn.com Facturador(a) facturacion_COM@cisahn.com Encargado de Comayagua bodega Bodega_COM@cisahn.com Jefe de Punto Cisa_santabarbara@cisahn.com Facturador(a) Facturacion_sb@cisahn.com Santa Barbara

×