Autism Speaks - National Institute of Mental Health Conference

1,178 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,178
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
4
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Autism Speaks - National Institute of Mental Health Conference

  1. 1. AS-NIMH Autism Genetics Research in Special Populations Attendee List Heidi Alaskary Deputy Executive Director for Research Coordinator, National Communication Development Program Prince Salman Center for Disability Research Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Phone: (9661)488-4401, ext: 170 Fax: (9661) 488-4628 Email: heidi@pscdr.org.sa Mohammed Aldosari Medical Director, Autism Diagnostic Clinic, Saudi Autism Society, Consultant, Pediatric Neurologist Director, Pediatric Neurology Fellowship Program, King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Center, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Phone: +966-1-464-7272 ext. 32772 Fax: +966-1-442-4763 Email: maldosari@kfshrc.edu.sa Laura Almasy Southwest FDN for Biomedical Research Department of Genetics P O Box 760549 San Antonio, TX 78245-0549 Phone: (210) 258-9690 Email: almasy@darwin.sfbr.org Nada Al-Tassan Associate Professor Dept of Biochemistry, College of Science King Saud University P.O Box 8913 Riyadh 11492 Saudi Arabia Phone +9661 4800908 Fax +9661 4881928 E-mail: altassanna@hotmail.com Anthony Bailey Oxford University Department of Psychiatry Park Hospital for Children Old Road, Headington Oxford OX3 7LQ, UK Phone: 011 01865 226 515 Email: anthony.bailey@psych.ox.ac.uk Lina Basel-Vanagaite
  2. 2. Department of Medical Genetics Schneider Children's Medical Center of Israel Rabin Medical Center Kaplan 14 Petah Tikva 49100 Israel Phone: 972 3 937 7659 Fax: 972 3 937 7660 Email: LinaB@clalit.org.il Arthur Beaudet Department of Molecular and Human Genetics Baylor College of Medicine One Baylor Plaza, Rm 600D Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 798-4795 Email: abeaudet@bcm.edu Linda Brady Director Division of Neuroscience & Basic Behavioral Science National Institute of Mental Health/NIH 6001 Executive Boulevard, MSC 9645, Rm 7204 Bethesda, MD 20892 Phone: 301.443.3563 Fax: 301.443.1731 Email: lbrady@mail.nih.gov Beatriz Camarena Department of Psychiatric Genetics National Institute of Psychiatry, Mexico Calz Mexico Xochimilco 101 Col San Lorenzo Huipulco Email: camare@imp.edu.mx Mark Daly Massachusetts Inst. Of Technology Broad Institute 77 Massachusetts Avenue Cambridge, MA 02139 Business: (617) 252-1931 Email: mjdaly@broad.mit.edu Bernie Devlin Associate Professor University of Pittsburgh Department of Human Genetics A300 Crabtree Hall, GSPH 130 Desoto Street Pittsburgh, PA 15261 Phone: 412.246.6642 Email: devlinbj@msx.upmc.edu
  3. 3. Zakaria El-Sayed Consultant Pediatrician& Head of Rehabilitation Department Shafallah Center for Children with Special Needs 69 Lusail Street, West Bay Area P.O. Box : 4251, Doha – Qatar Phone: 011 974 4956227 Email: zakaria_s2002@hotmail.com Hatem El-Shanti Director Shafallah Genetics Medical Center 69 Lusail Street, West Bay Area P.O. Box : 4251, Doha – Qatar Phone: (00974) 495-6666 Email: elshantih@gmail.com Michael Escamilla University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio 7703 Floyd Curl Drive San Antonio, TX 78229 Business: (210) 562-5109 Email: escamillam@uthscsa.edu Steve Foote NIH/NIMH 5312 Hampden Lane Bethesda, MD 20814 Phone: 240-478-4928 Email: sfoote@mail.nih.gov Daniel Geschwind UCLA Department of Neurology 710 Westwood Plaza Los Angeles, CA 90095 Business: (310) 206 6814 Email: dhg@mednet.ucla.edu Clara Lajonchere Cure Autism NOW/Autism Speaks 5455 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 715 Los Angeles, VA 90036 Business: (323) 297 4715 Email: clara@agre.org Thomas Lehner Division of Neuroscience and Basic Behavioral Science National Institute of Mental Health 6001 Executive Blvd., Room 7190, MSC 9643 Bethesda, MD 20892-9643 Rockville, MD 20852 (for courier/express mail service) Tel: (301)443-9869
  4. 4. Fax: (301)402-4740 Email: tlehner@mail.nih.gov Brian F. Meyer Principal Scientist and Chairman Department of Genetics, Research Centre King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre MBC: 03 P. O. Box 3354 Riyadh 11211 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Phone:966 1 442 4263 Mobile:966 050 325 4624 Fax: 966 1 442 4585 Email: meyerb@kfshrc.edu.sa Steve Moldin Executive Director DC Office of Research Advancement University of Southern California 701 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W., Suite 540 Washington, DC 20004 Tel: 202.824.5861 Fax: 202.824.5880 Email: moldin@usc.edu Eric Morrow Massachusetts General Hospital Department of Psychiatry WACC 812 15 Parkman Street Boston, MA 02114 Phone: 617.724.6300, Mailbox 134-0376 Fax: 617.726.7541 emorrow@partners.org Vishwajit Nimgaonkar Western Psychiatric Institute & Clinic 3811 O’Hara Street #439 Pittsburgh, PA 15213 Business: (412) 246 6353 Email: nimga+@pitt.edu Johnathan Sebat Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory 1 Bungtown Rd. Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724 Phone (516) 367-8377 Fax (516) 367-8381 Email: sebat@cshl.edu Matthew State
  5. 5. Yale University P.O. Box 208047 47 College Street, Suite 203 New Haven, CT 06520 Business: (203) 785-2511 Email: matthew.state@yale.edu Ming Tsuang University of California, San Diego 9500 Gilman Drive La Jolla, CA 92093-0934 Business: (858) 822-2464 Email: mtsuang@ucsd.edu Christopher Walsh Beth Israel Deaconess Med Center Department of Neurology 4 Blackfan Circle, NRB 266 Boston, MA 02115 Business: (617) 667-0813 Email: cwalsh@bidmc.harvard.edu Janice Ware Associate Director Developmental Medicine Center Children's Hospital 300 Longwood Avenue Boston, MA 02115 Phone: 617.355.5195 Fax:617.730.0252 Email: Janice.Ware@childrens.harvard.edu Seung-Yun Yoo Howard Hughes Medical Institute, BIDMC Department of Neurology Harvard Medical School 77 Avenue Louis Pasteur, NRB 266 Boston, MA 02115 Lab: 617-667-0891 Fax: 617-667-0815 Email: syoo@bidmc.harvard.edu
  6. 6. Yale University P.O. Box 208047 47 College Street, Suite 203 New Haven, CT 06520 Business: (203) 785-2511 Email: matthew.state@yale.edu Ming Tsuang University of California, San Diego 9500 Gilman Drive La Jolla, CA 92093-0934 Business: (858) 822-2464 Email: mtsuang@ucsd.edu Christopher Walsh Beth Israel Deaconess Med Center Department of Neurology 4 Blackfan Circle, NRB 266 Boston, MA 02115 Business: (617) 667-0813 Email: cwalsh@bidmc.harvard.edu Janice Ware Associate Director Developmental Medicine Center Children's Hospital 300 Longwood Avenue Boston, MA 02115 Phone: 617.355.5195 Fax:617.730.0252 Email: Janice.Ware@childrens.harvard.edu Seung-Yun Yoo Howard Hughes Medical Institute, BIDMC Department of Neurology Harvard Medical School 77 Avenue Louis Pasteur, NRB 266 Boston, MA 02115 Lab: 617-667-0891 Fax: 617-667-0815 Email: syoo@bidmc.harvard.edu

×