Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
Drush Plugins Mega Mart Super Store Buffet
MORE FEATURES. MORE POWERS.
Chris Charlton
!
Author • Community Leader • Drupal Contributor
Co-Inventor of the iHoodie for iPad
!
!
http://xtnd.us
htt...
Visit Drupal.org for Drush plug-ins not shown here.
What You Won’t See
‣ AEGIR plug-ins or any hosting plugins. (too many)...
Gems I have discovered for...
What You Will See
‣ Drupal Setup & Installation
‣ Development
‣ Theme Building
‣ SQL & Datab...
Who uses these?
Drush Plugins Coded By Me
‣ Drush Cleanup
‣ Drush MAMP
Drush Cleanup
Drush MAMP
Development
‣ Drush Environments
‣ Drush Debug Tools
‣ Drush Toolbox
‣ Drush Bench
‣ Drush Deploy (name change coming)
‣ D...
Drush Extras
sqlh (sql-compare)
pushkey
Feather
feather-add
feather-list
server-error-log
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Drush Plugins Mega Mart Super Store Buffet (DrupalCamp LA 2012) by Chris Charlton

421 views

Published on

There are a lot of plug-ins for Drush. I just may get to list them all on one slide but the font would need to be very tiny.

Some plug-ins help with: Deployment, Data, Modules, Themes, Content, SSH, SCM (Source Code Management) like Git/SVN.

With the camp now over I am placing the list of Drush plug-ins with links here:

DRUSH PLUG-INS I CREATED

Drush Cleanup http://drupal.org/project/drush_cleanup
Drush MAMP http://drupal.org/project/mamp

DRUSH PLUG-INS

Production check & Production monitor http://drupal.org/project/prod_check
Environment http://drupal.org/project/environment
Site Directory Migrate http://drupal.org/project/sitedir_migrate
Drush Extras (key commands: sql-compare, pushkey) http://drupal.org/project/drush_extras
Git Hook http://drupal.org/project/githook
Drush SQL Extras http://drupal.org/project/drush_sql_extras
Feather http://drupal.org/project/feather
Drush Debug Tools http://drupal.org/project/drush_debug_tools
Cache Warmer http://drupal.org/project/cache_warmer
Drush Rebuild http://drupal.org/project/rebuild
Drush CTools Export Bonus http://drupal.org/project/drush_ctex_bonus
Drush Compass http://drupal.org/project/drush_compass
Drush Deploy http://drupal.org/project/drush_deploy
Drush Theme Builder http://drupal.org/project/drush_theme_builder
Drush Toolbox http://drupal.org/sandbox/snufkin/1328374
Drush Bench http://drupal.org/project/drush_bench

Published in: Software
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Drush Plugins Mega Mart Super Store Buffet (DrupalCamp LA 2012) by Chris Charlton

  1. 1. Drush Plugins Mega Mart Super Store Buffet MORE FEATURES. MORE POWERS.
  2. 2. Chris Charlton ! Author • Community Leader • Drupal Contributor Co-Inventor of the iHoodie for iPad ! ! http://xtnd.us http://chrischarlton.us @charltonweb
  3. 3. Visit Drupal.org for Drush plug-ins not shown here. What You Won’t See ‣ AEGIR plug-ins or any hosting plugins. (too many) ‣ Plug-ins that ship with Modules where the GUI is better.
 
 
 

  4. 4. Gems I have discovered for... What You Will See ‣ Drupal Setup & Installation ‣ Development ‣ Theme Building ‣ SQL & Databases ‣ Maintenance

  5. 5. Who uses these? Drush Plugins Coded By Me ‣ Drush Cleanup ‣ Drush MAMP
  6. 6. Drush Cleanup
  7. 7. Drush MAMP
  8. 8. Development ‣ Drush Environments ‣ Drush Debug Tools ‣ Drush Toolbox ‣ Drush Bench ‣ Drush Deploy (name change coming) ‣ Drush Theme Builder
  9. 9. Drush Extras sqlh (sql-compare) pushkey
  10. 10. Feather feather-add feather-list server-error-log

×