SlideShare a Scribd company logo
Nombre y apellido     mail                             movil

Diego Antuña          antuna.diego@gmail.com          99984242

Agustín Bensusan      Agustin.Bensusan@diageo.com     99584364

Alvaro Ballester      aballester@multi.com.uy         99794790

Carlos Souto          cmsouto@adinet.com.uy           99665671

Cecilia Fernández     acfernandez@gmail.com           99331428

Daniel Cosentino      dancos@adinet.com.uy            99690629

Daniel Easton         easton@adinet.com.uy            99639903

Diego Chapuis         Diegochapuis@uni.ort.edu.uy     99940098

Diego Cibils          Diego.Cibils@pmi.com            95875615

Diego Pomi            dpomi@hotmail.com               99911323

Dinorah Margounato    dinorahm@gmail.com              99502222

Eduardo De Castro     Eduardo.DeCastro@brou.com.uy    99802011

Ernesto Burtre        eburtre@gmail.com               99169977

Fabiana Bracco        pisano.exports@adinet.com.uy    98195025

Federico Grillo       federico@papeleriaaldo.com      94144270

Federico Molins       FMolins@elpais.com.uy           94445300

Fernando Turn         turn.fernando@gmail.com         95325612

Gabriel Gonzalez      Gabriel.Gonzalez@unilever.com   95637124

Gonzalo Kmaid         gonzalok@cifra.com.uy           96215074

Guillermina Cabrera   cabrera@ort.edu.uy              96206444
Guillermo Cerrutti    gcerruti@vivionelectric.com           97385151

Gustavo Cusati        gustavocusati@tiendasmontevideo.com   99209152

Gustavo Rubinsztejn   rubinsztejn@ort.edu.uy                94425003

Héctor Bajac          hector.bajac@gmail.com                99581626

Héctor Núñez          hnunez@marketingtech.com.uy           94713413

Javier Brin           brincout@multi.com.uy                 94213532

Javier Butula         jbutula@lusol.com.uy                  94443455

Javier Martínez       jmartinez@playuruguay.com.uy          99621100

Jorge Freyer          Jorge.Freyer@KraftLa.com              94412116

José Gordín           jgordin@movinet.com.uy                94999935

Julio Brinster        jbrinster@gmail.com                   99710325

Julio Durlacher       juliodurlacher@gmail.com              99440707

Karen Szwarcfiter     karens@la.com.uy                      94411122

Lucia Fernández       ufernandezelh@gmail.com               99613642

Magdalena Narbondo    magdalena.narbondo@gmail.com          94358398

Marcela Mailhos       mmailhos@elpais.com.uy                94817979

Marcelo Gambetta      mgambet@adinet.com.uy                 99692950
Martin Moscardi        martin.moscardi@gmail.com             95852724

Martín Zalovich        mzalovich@itau.com.uy                 94404046

Mauricio Oppenheimer   MOppenheimer@puntacarretas.com.uy     99404140

Monserrat Ramos        ramos@ort.edu.uy>                     95023116

Nicolás Stein          nstein@adinet.com.uy                  94576057

Pablo Bercovici        pablo.bercovici@gmail.com>            94371771

Pablo Cabán            Pablo.Caban@unilever.com              94248733

Pablo Fernández        pfernandez@marketingtech.com.uy       99692271

Pablo Hartmann         hartmann@adinet.com.uy                99623632

Pablo Reyes            preyes@intelli-group.com              99398943

Ricardo Kaufmann       ricardok@montevideo.com.uy            96367690

Roberto Acosta         raf@internet.com.uy                   99101003

Sandra García          garcia_s@ort.edu.uy                   99122233

Santiago Machado       santiago.machado70@gmail.com          95956888

Sergio Alvarez         sergioalvarez@consultinguruguay.com   99267266

Sergio Fogel           sfogel@uniotel.com                    98695151

Silvana Hernández      silvana.hernandez@latam.rci.com       95030607

Teresa Cometto         Teresa.Cometto@unilever.com           94658496

Teresa Herrera         teresa@teresaherrera.org              94290831

Verónica Balestero     vbalestero@gmail.com                  99208668

Virginia Panossian     virginiapanossian@yahoo.com.ar        99799413

Ximena Fernández       ximena.fernandez@ort.edu.uy           99113575

More Related Content

Viewers also liked

How does Marketing affect consumer value?
How does Marketing affect consumer value?How does Marketing affect consumer value?
How does Marketing affect consumer value?
Sameer Mathur
 
Les Français et la performance énergétique de leur logement
Les Français et la performance énergétique de leur logementLes Français et la performance énergétique de leur logement
Les Français et la performance énergétique de leur logement
Monimmeuble.com
 
세네갈 개황%282011년 2월%29
세네갈 개황%282011년 2월%29세네갈 개황%282011년 2월%29
세네갈 개황%282011년 2월%29
drtravel
 
Quick Check Google+ Aktivität der DAX30
Quick Check Google+ Aktivität der DAX30Quick Check Google+ Aktivität der DAX30
Quick Check Google+ Aktivität der DAX30
NetFederation GmbH
 
Estrategiae mejore sus_ventas
Estrategiae mejore sus_ventasEstrategiae mejore sus_ventas
Estrategiae mejore sus_ventas
Estrategiae Optimizando tu Negocio
 
Sena valeee dkfjdkls
Sena valeee dkfjdklsSena valeee dkfjdkls
Sena valeee dkfjdkls
valeria
 
Base de données multimédia
Base de données multimédiaBase de données multimédia
Base de données multimédia
Radhouani Mejdi
 
Social media für empfehlungsmarketing
Social media für empfehlungsmarketingSocial media für empfehlungsmarketing
Social media für empfehlungsmarketing
Gustavo Salami
 
Educar -rubem_alves
Educar  -rubem_alvesEducar  -rubem_alves
Educar -rubem_alves
Veyka Cruz
 
Ley Orgánica del Sistema y Servicio Eléctrico (14 12-2010)
Ley Orgánica del Sistema y Servicio Eléctrico (14 12-2010)Ley Orgánica del Sistema y Servicio Eléctrico (14 12-2010)
Ley Orgánica del Sistema y Servicio Eléctrico (14 12-2010)
jgregorioaraujo
 
Meine Tiere
Meine TiereMeine Tiere
Meine Tiere
IsabelBB
 
Proceso Permiso de Construcción L.O.O.U.
Proceso Permiso de Construcción L.O.O.U.Proceso Permiso de Construcción L.O.O.U.
Proceso Permiso de Construcción L.O.O.U.
Antonio Iemma Altieri
 
Mandala funcionalismo
Mandala funcionalismoMandala funcionalismo
Mandala funcionalismo
esperanza1313
 
Digital : Web & Mobilité
Digital : Web & MobilitéDigital : Web & Mobilité
Digital : Web & Mobilité
Catalyse IT
 

Viewers also liked (17)

How does Marketing affect consumer value?
How does Marketing affect consumer value?How does Marketing affect consumer value?
How does Marketing affect consumer value?
 
Emp
EmpEmp
Emp
 
2010
20102010
2010
 
Technomate
TechnomateTechnomate
Technomate
 
Les Français et la performance énergétique de leur logement
Les Français et la performance énergétique de leur logementLes Français et la performance énergétique de leur logement
Les Français et la performance énergétique de leur logement
 
세네갈 개황%282011년 2월%29
세네갈 개황%282011년 2월%29세네갈 개황%282011년 2월%29
세네갈 개황%282011년 2월%29
 
Quick Check Google+ Aktivität der DAX30
Quick Check Google+ Aktivität der DAX30Quick Check Google+ Aktivität der DAX30
Quick Check Google+ Aktivität der DAX30
 
Estrategiae mejore sus_ventas
Estrategiae mejore sus_ventasEstrategiae mejore sus_ventas
Estrategiae mejore sus_ventas
 
Sena valeee dkfjdkls
Sena valeee dkfjdklsSena valeee dkfjdkls
Sena valeee dkfjdkls
 
Base de données multimédia
Base de données multimédiaBase de données multimédia
Base de données multimédia
 
Social media für empfehlungsmarketing
Social media für empfehlungsmarketingSocial media für empfehlungsmarketing
Social media für empfehlungsmarketing
 
Educar -rubem_alves
Educar  -rubem_alvesEducar  -rubem_alves
Educar -rubem_alves
 
Ley Orgánica del Sistema y Servicio Eléctrico (14 12-2010)
Ley Orgánica del Sistema y Servicio Eléctrico (14 12-2010)Ley Orgánica del Sistema y Servicio Eléctrico (14 12-2010)
Ley Orgánica del Sistema y Servicio Eléctrico (14 12-2010)
 
Meine Tiere
Meine TiereMeine Tiere
Meine Tiere
 
Proceso Permiso de Construcción L.O.O.U.
Proceso Permiso de Construcción L.O.O.U.Proceso Permiso de Construcción L.O.O.U.
Proceso Permiso de Construcción L.O.O.U.
 
Mandala funcionalismo
Mandala funcionalismoMandala funcionalismo
Mandala funcionalismo
 
Digital : Web & Mobilité
Digital : Web & MobilitéDigital : Web & Mobilité
Digital : Web & Mobilité
 

Base profesores cátedra marketing

  • 1. Nombre y apellido mail movil Diego Antuña antuna.diego@gmail.com 99984242 Agustín Bensusan Agustin.Bensusan@diageo.com 99584364 Alvaro Ballester aballester@multi.com.uy 99794790 Carlos Souto cmsouto@adinet.com.uy 99665671 Cecilia Fernández acfernandez@gmail.com 99331428 Daniel Cosentino dancos@adinet.com.uy 99690629 Daniel Easton easton@adinet.com.uy 99639903 Diego Chapuis Diegochapuis@uni.ort.edu.uy 99940098 Diego Cibils Diego.Cibils@pmi.com 95875615 Diego Pomi dpomi@hotmail.com 99911323 Dinorah Margounato dinorahm@gmail.com 99502222 Eduardo De Castro Eduardo.DeCastro@brou.com.uy 99802011 Ernesto Burtre eburtre@gmail.com 99169977 Fabiana Bracco pisano.exports@adinet.com.uy 98195025 Federico Grillo federico@papeleriaaldo.com 94144270 Federico Molins FMolins@elpais.com.uy 94445300 Fernando Turn turn.fernando@gmail.com 95325612 Gabriel Gonzalez Gabriel.Gonzalez@unilever.com 95637124 Gonzalo Kmaid gonzalok@cifra.com.uy 96215074 Guillermina Cabrera cabrera@ort.edu.uy 96206444
  • 2. Guillermo Cerrutti gcerruti@vivionelectric.com 97385151 Gustavo Cusati gustavocusati@tiendasmontevideo.com 99209152 Gustavo Rubinsztejn rubinsztejn@ort.edu.uy 94425003 Héctor Bajac hector.bajac@gmail.com 99581626 Héctor Núñez hnunez@marketingtech.com.uy 94713413 Javier Brin brincout@multi.com.uy 94213532 Javier Butula jbutula@lusol.com.uy 94443455 Javier Martínez jmartinez@playuruguay.com.uy 99621100 Jorge Freyer Jorge.Freyer@KraftLa.com 94412116 José Gordín jgordin@movinet.com.uy 94999935 Julio Brinster jbrinster@gmail.com 99710325 Julio Durlacher juliodurlacher@gmail.com 99440707 Karen Szwarcfiter karens@la.com.uy 94411122 Lucia Fernández ufernandezelh@gmail.com 99613642 Magdalena Narbondo magdalena.narbondo@gmail.com 94358398 Marcela Mailhos mmailhos@elpais.com.uy 94817979 Marcelo Gambetta mgambet@adinet.com.uy 99692950
  • 3. Martin Moscardi martin.moscardi@gmail.com 95852724 Martín Zalovich mzalovich@itau.com.uy 94404046 Mauricio Oppenheimer MOppenheimer@puntacarretas.com.uy 99404140 Monserrat Ramos ramos@ort.edu.uy> 95023116 Nicolás Stein nstein@adinet.com.uy 94576057 Pablo Bercovici pablo.bercovici@gmail.com> 94371771 Pablo Cabán Pablo.Caban@unilever.com 94248733 Pablo Fernández pfernandez@marketingtech.com.uy 99692271 Pablo Hartmann hartmann@adinet.com.uy 99623632 Pablo Reyes preyes@intelli-group.com 99398943 Ricardo Kaufmann ricardok@montevideo.com.uy 96367690 Roberto Acosta raf@internet.com.uy 99101003 Sandra García garcia_s@ort.edu.uy 99122233 Santiago Machado santiago.machado70@gmail.com 95956888 Sergio Alvarez sergioalvarez@consultinguruguay.com 99267266 Sergio Fogel sfogel@uniotel.com 98695151 Silvana Hernández silvana.hernandez@latam.rci.com 95030607 Teresa Cometto Teresa.Cometto@unilever.com 94658496 Teresa Herrera teresa@teresaherrera.org 94290831 Verónica Balestero vbalestero@gmail.com 99208668 Virginia Panossian virginiapanossian@yahoo.com.ar 99799413 Ximena Fernández ximena.fernandez@ort.edu.uy 99113575