Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Kathrin Braunga...
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Kathrin Braunga...
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Kathrin Braunga...
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Kathrin Braunga...
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Kathrin Braunga...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Zentrale Lernplattformen an deutschen Universitäten / Hochschulen > 10.000 Studierende

5,556 views

Published on

Zentrale Lernplattformen an deutschen Universitäten / Hochschulen > 10.000 Studierende. Welche Lernplattformen sind im Einsatz?

Published in: Education
  • Sie können Hilfe bekommen bei ⇒ www.WritersHilfe.com ⇐. Erfolg und Grüße!
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
  • DOWNLOAD THIS BOOKS INTO AVAILABLE FORMAT (2019 Update) ......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................... Download Full PDF EBOOK here { https://soo.gd/irt2 } ......................................................................................................................... Download Full EPUB Ebook here { https://soo.gd/irt2 } ......................................................................................................................... Download Full doc Ebook here { https://soo.gd/irt2 } ......................................................................................................................... Download PDF EBOOK here { https://soo.gd/irt2 } ......................................................................................................................... Download EPUB Ebook here { https://soo.gd/irt2 } ......................................................................................................................... Download doc Ebook here { https://soo.gd/irt2 } ......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................... ................................................................................................................................... eBook is an electronic version of a traditional print book THIS can be read by using a personal computer or by using an eBook reader. (An eBook reader can be a software application for use on a computer such as Microsoft's free Reader application, or a book-sized computer THIS is used solely as a reading device such as Nuvomedia's Rocket eBook.) Users can purchase an eBook on diskette or CD, but the most popular method of getting an eBook is to purchase a downloadable file of the eBook (or other reading material) from a Web site (such as Barnes and Noble) to be read from the user's computer or reading device. Generally, an eBook can be downloaded in five minutes or less ......................................................................................................................... .............. Browse by Genre Available eBooks .............................................................................................................................. Art, Biography, Business, Chick Lit, Children's, Christian, Classics, Comics, Contemporary, Cookbooks, Manga, Memoir, Music, Mystery, Non Fiction, Paranormal, Philosophy, Poetry, Psychology, Religion, Romance, Science, Science Fiction, Self Help, Suspense, Spirituality, Sports, Thriller, Travel, Young Adult, Crime, Ebooks, Fantasy, Fiction, Graphic Novels, Historical Fiction, History, Horror, Humor And Comedy, ......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................... .....BEST SELLER FOR EBOOK RECOMMEND............................................................. ......................................................................................................................... Blowout: Corrupted Democracy, Rogue State Russia, and the Richest, Most Destructive Industry on Earth,-- The Ride of a Lifetime: Lessons Learned from 15 Years as CEO of the Walt Disney Company,-- Call Sign Chaos: Learning to Lead,-- StrengthsFinder 2.0,-- Stillness Is the Key,-- She Said: Breaking the Sexual Harassment Story THIS Helped Ignite a Movement,-- Atomic Habits: An Easy & Proven Way to Build Good Habits & Break Bad Ones,-- Everything Is Figureoutable,-- What It Takes: Lessons in the Pursuit of Excellence,-- Rich Dad Poor Dad: What the Rich Teach Their Kids About Money THIS the Poor and Middle Class Do Not!,-- The Total Money Makeover: Classic Edition: A Proven Plan for Financial Fitness,-- Shut Up and Listen!: Hard Business Truths THIS Will Help You Succeed, ......................................................................................................................... .........................................................................................................................
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
  • Be the first to like this

Zentrale Lernplattformen an deutschen Universitäten / Hochschulen > 10.000 Studierende

  1. 1. _________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Kathrin Braungardt, CC BY-SA 4.0 Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr. Stand: 19.September 2014 Zentrale Lernplattformen an deutschen Universitäten / Hochschulen > 10.000 Studierende (orientiert an Quelle: http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Liste_der_Hochschulen_in_Deutschland)  Moodle: 36x  ILIAS: 22x  Stud.IP: 10x  OLAT: 8x  Andere: 10x 1. Fernuni Hagen https://moodle.fernuni-hagen.de/ Moodle 2. LMU München https://www.gwi.moodle.elearning.lmu.de/ Moodle 3. Uni Köln http://www.portal.uni-koeln.de/4961.html?&L=0 ILIAS 4. Uni Frankfurt http://www.studiumdigitale.uni-frankfurt.de/ Moodle, OLAT 5. Uni Münster http://www.uni-muenster.de/studium/orga/e-learning.shtml Moodle (Learnweb) , BSCW, ILIAS, LPLUS 6. Ruhr-Uni Bochum http://www.rubel.rub.de/lernumgebungen/uebersicht Blackboard, Moodle 7. Uni Hamburg http://www.uni- hamburg.de/elearning/werkzeuge/lernplattformen.html CommSy, OLAT, Mephisto 8. RWTH Aachen http://www.cil.rwth-aachen.de/services/ L2P 9. Uni Duisburg- Essen https://www.uni-due.de/zim/services/e- learning.php#plattformen Moodle 10. Uni Erlangen- Nürnberg http://www.studon.uni- erlangen.de/studon/goto.php?target=lm_926011 ILIAS (StudOn) 11. TU Dresden https://bildungsportal.sachsen.de/opal/dmz/ OPAL: zentrale Lernplattform der sächsischen Hochschulen, basiert auf OLAT
  2. 2. _________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Kathrin Braungardt, CC BY-SA 4.0 Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr. Stand: 19.September 2014 12. Uni Mainz https://www.elearning.uni-mainz.de/e-learning-plattformen/ ILIAS, Moodle, Reader, OLAT via Virtueller Campus Rheinland-Pfalz 13. TU München http://www.mz.itsz.tum.de/elearning/moodle/ Moodle 14. Hochschule Baden- Württem- berg http://www.dhbw-stuttgart.de/zielgruppen/studierende/e- learning.html Moodle 15. HU Berlin http://moodle.hu-berlin.de/ Moodle 16. FU Berlin http://www.cedis.fu-berlin.de/e- learning/lernplattform/index.html Blackboard 17. TU Dortmund https://www.itmc.uni-dortmund.de/dienste/e- learning/lernwerkzeuge.html Moodle, EWS 18. TU Berlin https://www.isis.tu-berlin.de/ Moodle 19. Uni Heidelberg https://elearning2.uni-heidelberg.de/ Moodle 20. Uni Bonn https://ecampus.uni-bonn.de/goto_ecampus_root_1.html ILIAS (eCampus) 21. Uni Tübingen http://www.uni-tuebingen.de/einrichtungen/informations- kommunikations-und-medienzentrum-ikm/e-learning-portal- elp.html ILIAS, Moodle 22. Uni Düsseldorf http://www.elearning.hhu.de/elearning-szenarien- services/online-lehrmaterialien-und-online- kooperationen/lernmanagement-mit-ILIAS.html ILIAS 23. Uni Leipzig https://www.zv.uni-leipzig.de/studium/e-learning.html Moodle 24. Uni Gießen http://www.uni- giessen.de/cms/fbz/svc/hrz/org/mitarb/abt/2/el/werkzeuge StudIP, ILIAS 25. Uni Stuttgart http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/online/ http://ilias.uni-stuttgart.de ILIAS 26. Uni Marburg https://www.uni-marburg.de/hrz/mm/elearning ILIAS 27. Uni Göttingen http://www.uni-goettingen.de/de/115044.html Stud.IP 28. TU Darmstadt http://www.e-learning.tu- darmstadt.de/werkzeuge/lms/index.de.jsp Moodle
  3. 3. _________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Kathrin Braungardt, CC BY-SA 4.0 Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr. Stand: 19.September 2014 29. Uni Freiburg https://www.rz.uni-freiburg.de/services/elearning/ewerkzeuge ILIAS 30. Karlsruher Institut für Technologie https://elearning.studium.kit.edu/ ILIAS 31. Uni Würzburg http://www.rz.uni-wuerzburg.de/dienste/multimedia/elearning/ Moodle 32. Uni Kiel http://elearning.uni-kiel.de/de OLAT 33. Uni Hannover http://www.uni-hannover.de/de/studium/elearning/ Stud.IP 34. Uni Kassel http://www.uni-kassel.de/einrichtungen/servicecenter- lehre/educampus/lernplattformen.html Moodle 35. FH Köln https://ILIAS.fh-koeln.de/ ILIAS 36. Uni Wittenberg http://www.elearning.uni-halle.de/werkzeuge/ ILIAS 37. Uni Potsdam http://uni-potsdam.de/agelearning/ Moodle 38. Uni Bielefeld https://elearning.uni-bielefeld.de/studip/ Stud.IP 39. Uni Jena http://www.uni-jena.de/E_Learning.html Metacoon, DT- Workspace 40. Uni Regensburg https://elearning.uni-regensburg.de/ Moodle (GRIPS) 41. Uni Paderborn https://koala.uni-paderborn.de/ koaLA 42. Uni Bremen https://elearning.uni-bremen.de/ Stud.IP 43. Uni Wuppertal https://moodle2.uni-wuppertal.de/ Moodle 44. Uni Siegen https://moodle.uni-siegen.de/ Moodle 45. Hochschule für angewandte Wissen- schaften München https://moodle.hm.edu/ Moodle 46. TU Braun- schweig https://www.tu-braunschweig.de/iam/lehre/elearning selbst programmiert 47. Uni Trier http://www.uni-trier.de/index.php?id=33366 Stud.IP 48. Uni Rostock http://www.itmz.uni-rostock.de/anwendungen/it- unterstuetzung-fuer-studium-lehre/ILIAS/#c279842 ILIAS, Stud.IP
  4. 4. _________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Kathrin Braungardt, CC BY-SA 4.0 Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr. Stand: 19.September 2014 49. Hochschule für angewandte Wissen- schaften Hamburg http://www.elearning.haw-hamburg.de/ Moodle 50. Uni Koblenz- Landau http://www.uni-koblenz- landau.de/koblenz/iwm/service/lernplattformen OLAT, ILIAS (E- Klausuren) 51. Uni Magdeburg http://www.med.uni-magdeburg.de/Lehrportal.html Moodle 52. Technische Hochschule Mitelhessen http://www.thm.de/site/elearning-an-der-thm/_.html Moodle 53. TU Kaisers- lautern http://www.uni-kl.de/studium/im- studium/studienmanagement/ecampus/elearning/ OLAT, Moodle 54. HTW Berlin http://elcc.htw-berlin.de/ Moodle 55. Hochschule Niederrhein http://www.hs-niederrhein.de/services/studierende/e-learning/ metacoon 56. Uni Bamberg http://www.uni-bamberg.de/rz/dienstleistungen/webdienste/vc/ Moodle 57. Uni Mannheim http://www.uni- mannheim.de/rum/Portal/Dokumentationen/Lernplattform%20ILIAS/ ILIAS 58. Uni Greifswald https://moodle-web.uni-greifswald.de/moodle/ Moodle 59. FH Südwest- falen http://www4.fh-swf.de/de/home/studierende/login_2/index.php Moodle 60. FH Münster https://www.fh-muenster.de/e-learning/index.php ILIAS 61. Hochschule Osnabrück https://elearning.hs-osnabrueck.de/ Stud.IP 62. Uni Oldenburg https://elearning.uni-oldenburg.de/ Stud.IP 63. Uni Bayreuth https://elearning.uni-bayreuth.de/ Moodle 64. Uni Osnabrück http://www.virtuos.uni-osnabrueck.de/ Stud.IP 65. TU Chemnitz https://www.tu-chemnitz.de/e-learning/ OLAT (OPAL) 66. FH Dortmund http://www.fh-dortmund.de/de/studi/elearning/index.php ILIAS
  5. 5. _________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Kathrin Braungardt, CC BY-SA 4.0 Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr. Stand: 19.September 2014 67. FH Aachen http://www.fh-aachen.de/university/elearning/ ILIAS 68. Uni Konstanz https://ILIAS.uni- konstanz.de/ILIAS/ILIAS.php?baseClass=ilrepositorygui&reloadpublic=1&cmd=frameset&ref_id=1 ILIAS 69. Technische Hochschule Nürnberg https://elearning.ohmportal.de/login/index.php Moodle 70. FH Frankfurt https://elearning.fh-frankfurt.de/ Moodle 71. Hochschule RheinMain http://www.hs-rm.de/ez/startseite-elearning-zentrum/ Stud.IP, ILIAS 72. TU Cottbus http://elearning.hs-lausitz.de/ Moodle 73. Uni Passau https://moodle.uni-passau.de/ Moodle

×