AQAD Part 1

1,188 views

Published on

Published in: Education
0 Comments
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,188
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

AQAD Part 1

  1. 1. AQAD’s Part - I Get in touch at bizdomonline@gmail.com
  2. 2. 1 Identify the building.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  3. 3. Moscow White Housebizdomonline@gmail.com
  4. 4. 2 Give funda...bizdomonline@gmail.com
  5. 5. The Quarter Pounder is a hamburger sold by McDonald‘s along with the Big Mac, it is one of McDonalds two signature products.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  6. 6. 3 Identify the personality.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  7. 7. Murli Divi, Divi’s Labbizdomonline@gmail.com
  8. 8. 4 Identify the me.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  9. 9. Jim Delligati, Big Mac creatorbizdomonline@gmail.com
  10. 10. 5 A plot of land measuring 2365 sq yards put up for sale by the Bombay Municipality was purchased by X. Plans for the new building were made by the famous architect George Wittet. What we are talking about?bizdomonline@gmail.com
  11. 11. X: Tata, Bombay Housebizdomonline@gmail.com
  12. 12. 6 Connect all the pics.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  13. 13. Howrh Bridge Pic 1:- Cleveland Bridge & Engineering Co. Ltd is made it. Pic 2:- Sourav Ganguly is the brand ambassador of West Bengal Pic 3:- Zambesi Bridge, Victoria Falls, Africa is the first bridge made by them in 1905.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  14. 14. 7 Connect...........bizdomonline@gmail.com
  15. 15. Peson is Peter Arnell & logo is of Reebok, he is the one who change Reebok to Rbk.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  16. 16. 8 !dentify the logo.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  17. 17. One laptop per childbizdomonline@gmail.com
  18. 18. 9 Started in 1900 as a money-lending and banking biz in Burma (now Mayanmar), which then spread to Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Indonesia & Vietnam. The group had to strategically shift its assets back to India & restart from scratch in the 1930s, before the Japanese invasion in World War-2nd. Identify the biz group.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  19. 19. Murugappa Groupbizdomonline@gmail.com
  20. 20. 10 A Dutch ship was sanked in sea, when it was taken out in 1982,after 69 years, a battery was recovered from it which worked instantaneously ,when recharged. Which brand of battery it was?bizdomonline@gmail.com
  21. 21. Chloridebizdomonline@gmail.com
  22. 22. 11 Born in 1940, “X” belongs to a royal Muslim family that migrated from Samarkhand to India & later held high positions in the princely states of Bhopal & Hyderabad before India’s independence. X’s father was chief justice and was married at the age of 15. Now “X” is an entrepreneur. Identify “X”.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  23. 23. Shahnaaz Hussainbizdomonline@gmail.com
  24. 24. 12 !dentify this gentleman (you cant ignore him).bizdomonline@gmail.com
  25. 25. Julius Maggibizdomonline@gmail.com
  26. 26. 13 Identify this guy.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  27. 27. Michael Crichton, creator of Jurrasic Parkbizdomonline@gmail.com
  28. 28. 14 Identify the brand which is being advertised in this pic...???bizdomonline@gmail.com
  29. 29. J K Tyres (Sunami)bizdomonline@gmail.com
  30. 30. 15 Identify the brand as well as product which is being advertised in this pic. ??bizdomonline@gmail.com
  31. 31. IDBI, education loanbizdomonline@gmail.com
  32. 32. 16. Connectbizdomonline@gmail.com
  33. 33. Connect is Paul Krugman; Book written by Paul Krugman, Krugman work as financial adviser for Bill Clinton, logo of Princeton University Krugman is currently associated with.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  34. 34. 17 “Friction free capitalism” is the terminology given to refer hyper competition and use of net in market places to make them efficient, Who coined it ?bizdomonline@gmail.com
  35. 35. Bill Gatesbizdomonline@gmail.com
  36. 36. 18 Initiated in 2005 ,this service is one of the Indian govt’s most advanced health service. which uses the GPS and GPRS technology. And this is the brainchild Raju brothers. What I am talking about?bizdomonline@gmail.com
  37. 37. 108 ambulance servicebizdomonline@gmail.com
  38. 38. 19 Identify the ad.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  39. 39. Head & Shouldersbizdomonline@gmail.com
  40. 40. 20. What’s advertising here?bizdomonline@gmail.com
  41. 41. Colgatebizdomonline@gmail.com
  42. 42. 21 Identify the logobizdomonline@gmail.com
  43. 43. Lupinbizdomonline@gmail.com
  44. 44. 22 Whose logo is this?bizdomonline@gmail.com
  45. 45. Green Cross, its an environmental organization founded by former Soviet leader Mikhail Gorbachev in 1993bizdomonline@gmail.com
  46. 46. 23bizdomonline@gmail.com
  47. 47. Rediff mailbizdomonline@gmail.com
  48. 48. 24 Identify the logo.bizdomonline@gmail.com
  49. 49. Nutrinebizdomonline@gmail.com
  50. 50. 25 Whose advertisement campaign is this?bizdomonline@gmail.com
  51. 51. Volkswagenbizdomonline@gmail.com

×