Aleksandra Łączek – Niezbędnik Admina

5,302 views

Published on

Opublikowana gościnnie prelekcja Aleksandry Łączek – Niezbędnik Admina czyli o wtyczkach ułatwiających administrację Wordpressem wygłoszona podczas WordUp warszawa #prawielato

Published in: Internet
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
5,302
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
4,095
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Aleksandra Łączek – Niezbędnik Admina

  1. 1. Niezbędnik Admina czyli jak pracować mądrze, a nie ciężko
  2. 2. Menu Humility
  3. 3. https://wordpress.org/plugins/menu-humility/
  4. 4. Menu Humility https://wordpress.org/plugins/menu-humility/
  5. 5. Admin Menu Manager
  6. 6. https://wordpress.org/plugins/admin-menu-manager/
  7. 7. Admin Menu Manager https://wordpress.org/plugins/admin-menu-manager/
  8. 8. Simple Page Ordering
  9. 9. https://wordpress.org/plugins/simple-page-ordering/
  10. 10. Simple Page Ordering https://wordpress.org/plugins/simple-page-ordering/
  11. 11. Featured Image Column
  12. 12. https://wordpress.org/plugins/featured-image-column/
  13. 13. Featured Image Column https://wordpress.org/plugins/featured-image-column/
  14. 14. Drag & Drop Featured Image
  15. 15. https://wordpress.org/plugins/drag-drop-featured-image/
  16. 16. Drag & Drop Featured Image https://wordpress.org/plugins/drag-drop-featured-image/
  17. 17. Front-end Editor
  18. 18. https://wordpress.org/plugins/front-end-editor/
  19. 19. Front-end Editor https://wordpress.org/plugins/front-end-editor/
  20. 20. Front-end Editor https://wordpress.org/plugins/front-end-editor/
  21. 21. Slate Admin Theme
  22. 22. https://wordpress.org/plugins/slate-admin-theme/
  23. 23. Slate Admin Theme https://wordpress.org/plugins/slate-admin-theme/
  24. 24. Gust
  25. 25. https://wordpress.org/plugins/gust/
  26. 26. Gust https://wordpress.org/plugins/gust/
  27. 27. Gust https://wordpress.org/plugins/gust/
  28. 28. Pytania? Ola Łączek Theme Wrangler - Automattic soakingupthelight.wordpress.com

×