Balanço Geral Acesso 2009/ Beco

458 views

Published on

Balanço Geral Acesso 2009/ Beco

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
458
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
32
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Balanço Geral Acesso 2009/ Beco

  1. 1. literaturaperiferica.ning.com/ Dec 31, 2008 - Dec 31, 2009 Pageviews for all visitors Comparing to: Site Pageviews 5,000 5,000 2,500 2,500 0 0 Jan 5 Feb 7 Mar 12 Apr 14 May 17 Jun 19 Jul 22 Aug 24 Sep 26 Oct 29 Dec 1 595,441 Pageviews Wednesday, December 31, 2008 0.24% (1,428) Thursday, January 1, 2009 0.21% (1,269) Friday, January 2, 2009 0.21% (1,232) Saturday, January 3, 2009 0.24% (1,402) Sunday, January 4, 2009 0.29% (1,712) Monday, January 5, 2009 0.34% (2,003) Tuesday, January 6, 2009 0.35% (2,087) Wednesday, January 7, 2009 0.28% (1,655) Thursday, January 8, 2009 0.28% (1,696) Friday, January 9, 2009 0.18% (1,098) Saturday, January 10, 2009 0.20% (1,190) Sunday, January 11, 2009 0.16% (973) Monday, January 12, 2009 0.25% (1,470) Tuesday, January 13, 2009 0.26% (1,569) Wednesday, January 14, 2009 0.17% (987) Thursday, January 15, 2009 0.17% (998) Friday, January 16, 2009 0.26% (1,555) Saturday, January 17, 2009 0.23% (1,397) Sunday, January 18, 2009 0.27% (1,581) Monday, January 19, 2009 0.17% (993) Tuesday, January 20, 2009 0.13% (752) Wednesday, January 21, 2009 0.13% (760) Thursday, January 22, 2009 0.25% (1,484) Friday, January 23, 2009 0.26% (1,532) Saturday, January 24, 2009 0.17% (1,034) Sunday, January 25, 2009 0.18% (1,062) 1 Google Analytics
  2. 2. Monday, January 26, 2009 0.18% (1,053) Tuesday, January 27, 2009 0.21% (1,239) Wednesday, January 28, 2009 0.53% (3,145) Thursday, January 29, 2009 0.38% (2,292) Friday, January 30, 2009 0.43% (2,578) Saturday, January 31, 2009 0.33% (1,981) Sunday, February 1, 2009 0.26% (1,536) Monday, February 2, 2009 0.24% (1,410) Tuesday, February 3, 2009 0.28% (1,648) Wednesday, February 4, 2009 0.25% (1,517) Thursday, February 5, 2009 0.16% (929) Friday, February 6, 2009 0.28% (1,675) Saturday, February 7, 2009 0.25% (1,472) Sunday, February 8, 2009 0.36% (2,120) Monday, February 9, 2009 0.37% (2,199) Tuesday, February 10, 2009 0.32% (1,917) Wednesday, February 11, 2009 0.22% (1,338) Thursday, February 12, 2009 0.14% (843) Friday, February 13, 2009 0.31% (1,847) Saturday, February 14, 2009 0.51% (3,031) Sunday, February 15, 2009 0.46% (2,724) Monday, February 16, 2009 0.41% (2,463) Tuesday, February 17, 2009 0.42% (2,477) Wednesday, February 18, 2009 0.55% (3,273) Thursday, February 19, 2009 0.46% (2,732) Friday, February 20, 2009 0.35% (2,104) Saturday, February 21, 2009 0.20% (1,168) Sunday, February 22, 2009 0.24% (1,452) Monday, February 23, 2009 0.19% (1,122) Tuesday, February 24, 2009 0.27% (1,599) Wednesday, February 25, 2009 0.28% (1,673) Thursday, February 26, 2009 0.23% (1,352) Friday, February 27, 2009 0.18% (1,078) Saturday, February 28, 2009 0.18% (1,092) Sunday, March 1, 2009 0.27% (1,625) 2 Google Analytics
  3. 3. Monday, March 2, 2009 0.25% (1,463) Tuesday, March 3, 2009 0.27% (1,595) Wednesday, March 4, 2009 0.22% (1,290) Thursday, March 5, 2009 0.30% (1,776) Friday, March 6, 2009 0.18% (1,061) Saturday, March 7, 2009 0.25% (1,460) Sunday, March 8, 2009 0.21% (1,230) Monday, March 9, 2009 0.20% (1,190) Tuesday, March 10, 2009 0.25% (1,476) Wednesday, March 11, 2009 0.26% (1,564) Thursday, March 12, 2009 0.32% (1,915) Friday, March 13, 2009 0.18% (1,063) Saturday, March 14, 2009 0.18% (1,071) Sunday, March 15, 2009 0.22% (1,326) Monday, March 16, 2009 0.24% (1,416) Tuesday, March 17, 2009 0.21% (1,264) Wednesday, March 18, 2009 0.39% (2,298) Thursday, March 19, 2009 0.34% (2,012) Friday, March 20, 2009 0.43% (2,584) Saturday, March 21, 2009 0.27% (1,606) Sunday, March 22, 2009 0.28% (1,682) Monday, March 23, 2009 0.29% (1,736) Tuesday, March 24, 2009 0.43% (2,551) Wednesday, March 25, 2009 0.46% (2,741) Thursday, March 26, 2009 0.28% (1,640) Friday, March 27, 2009 0.28% (1,642) Saturday, March 28, 2009 0.27% (1,589) Sunday, March 29, 2009 0.29% (1,719) Monday, March 30, 2009 0.25% (1,492) Tuesday, March 31, 2009 0.35% (2,063) Wednesday, April 1, 2009 0.33% (1,939) Thursday, April 2, 2009 0.33% (1,947) Friday, April 3, 2009 0.26% (1,566) Saturday, April 4, 2009 0.21% (1,230) Sunday, April 5, 2009 0.24% (1,405) 3 Google Analytics
  4. 4. Monday, April 6, 2009 0.28% (1,688) Tuesday, April 7, 2009 0.22% (1,309) Wednesday, April 8, 2009 0.16% (981) Thursday, April 9, 2009 0.01% (79) Friday, April 10, 2009 0.21% (1,223) Saturday, April 11, 2009 0.30% (1,763) Sunday, April 12, 2009 0.26% (1,522) Monday, April 13, 2009 0.15% (897) Tuesday, April 14, 2009 0.17% (1,040) Wednesday, April 15, 2009 0.20% (1,206) Thursday, April 16, 2009 0.19% (1,112) Friday, April 17, 2009 0.21% (1,238) Saturday, April 18, 2009 0.16% (981) Sunday, April 19, 2009 0.21% (1,264) Monday, April 20, 2009 0.28% (1,677) Tuesday, April 21, 2009 0.33% (1,993) Wednesday, April 22, 2009 0.33% (1,940) Thursday, April 23, 2009 0.39% (2,344) Friday, April 24, 2009 0.33% (1,946) Saturday, April 25, 2009 0.40% (2,354) Sunday, April 26, 2009 0.33% (1,951) Monday, April 27, 2009 0.29% (1,721) Tuesday, April 28, 2009 0.26% (1,567) Wednesday, April 29, 2009 0.38% (2,263) Thursday, April 30, 2009 0.29% (1,755) Friday, May 1, 2009 0.21% (1,275) Saturday, May 2, 2009 0.34% (2,054) Sunday, May 3, 2009 0.30% (1,780) Monday, May 4, 2009 0.39% (2,334) Tuesday, May 5, 2009 0.28% (1,648) Wednesday, May 6, 2009 0.58% (3,446) Thursday, May 7, 2009 0.36% (2,158) Friday, May 8, 2009 0.34% (2,015) Saturday, May 9, 2009 0.28% (1,655) Sunday, May 10, 2009 0.34% (2,017) 4 Google Analytics
  5. 5. Monday, May 11, 2009 0.38% (2,243) Tuesday, May 12, 2009 0.31% (1,851) Wednesday, May 13, 2009 0.28% (1,679) Thursday, May 14, 2009 0.36% (2,165) Friday, May 15, 2009 0.34% (2,051) Saturday, May 16, 2009 0.35% (2,075) Sunday, May 17, 2009 0.26% (1,523) Monday, May 18, 2009 0.40% (2,361) Tuesday, May 19, 2009 0.28% (1,647) Wednesday, May 20, 2009 0.35% (2,086) Thursday, May 21, 2009 0.34% (2,016) Friday, May 22, 2009 0.30% (1,798) Saturday, May 23, 2009 0.34% (2,045) Sunday, May 24, 2009 0.28% (1,661) Monday, May 25, 2009 0.26% (1,571) Tuesday, May 26, 2009 0.32% (1,900) Wednesday, May 27, 2009 0.37% (2,226) Thursday, May 28, 2009 0.44% (2,609) Friday, May 29, 2009 0.41% (2,425) Saturday, May 30, 2009 0.44% (2,622) Sunday, May 31, 2009 0.43% (2,554) Monday, June 1, 2009 0.54% (3,222) Tuesday, June 2, 2009 0.47% (2,772) Wednesday, June 3, 2009 0.52% (3,103) Thursday, June 4, 2009 0.34% (2,011) Friday, June 5, 2009 0.31% (1,832) Saturday, June 6, 2009 0.29% (1,752) Sunday, June 7, 2009 0.31% (1,817) Monday, June 8, 2009 0.22% (1,294) Tuesday, June 9, 2009 0.48% (2,860) Wednesday, June 10, 2009 0.35% (2,113) Thursday, June 11, 2009 0.32% (1,884) Friday, June 12, 2009 0.39% (2,327) Saturday, June 13, 2009 0.40% (2,401) Sunday, June 14, 2009 0.42% (2,480) 5 Google Analytics
  6. 6. Monday, June 15, 2009 0.38% (2,280) Tuesday, June 16, 2009 0.33% (1,965) Wednesday, June 17, 2009 0.27% (1,608) Thursday, June 18, 2009 0.22% (1,329) Friday, June 19, 2009 0.75% (4,488) Saturday, June 20, 2009 0.30% (1,757) Sunday, June 21, 2009 0.28% (1,688) Monday, June 22, 2009 0.26% (1,537) Tuesday, June 23, 2009 0.65% (3,856) Wednesday, June 24, 2009 0.54% (3,191) Thursday, June 25, 2009 0.42% (2,486) Friday, June 26, 2009 0.39% (2,333) Saturday, June 27, 2009 0.34% (2,053) Sunday, June 28, 2009 0.23% (1,349) Monday, June 29, 2009 0.40% (2,397) Tuesday, June 30, 2009 0.28% (1,671) Wednesday, July 1, 2009 0.25% (1,463) Thursday, July 2, 2009 0.29% (1,720) Friday, July 3, 2009 0.22% (1,326) Saturday, July 4, 2009 0.21% (1,263) Sunday, July 5, 2009 0.24% (1,429) Monday, July 6, 2009 0.27% (1,613) Tuesday, July 7, 2009 0.27% (1,636) Wednesday, July 8, 2009 0.33% (1,938) Thursday, July 9, 2009 0.47% (2,773) Friday, July 10, 2009 0.44% (2,631) Saturday, July 11, 2009 0.70% (4,190) Sunday, July 12, 2009 0.43% (2,576) Monday, July 13, 2009 0.46% (2,723) Tuesday, July 14, 2009 0.50% (3,002) Wednesday, July 15, 2009 0.43% (2,533) Thursday, July 16, 2009 0.54% (3,191) Friday, July 17, 2009 0.48% (2,862) Saturday, July 18, 2009 0.59% (3,532) Sunday, July 19, 2009 0.43% (2,580) 6 Google Analytics
  7. 7. Monday, July 20, 2009 0.58% (3,454) Tuesday, July 21, 2009 0.51% (3,047) Wednesday, July 22, 2009 0.35% (2,104) Thursday, July 23, 2009 0.42% (2,482) Friday, July 24, 2009 0.29% (1,699) Saturday, July 25, 2009 0.32% (1,923) Sunday, July 26, 2009 0.31% (1,869) Monday, July 27, 2009 0.24% (1,446) Tuesday, July 28, 2009 0.35% (2,079) Wednesday, July 29, 2009 0.29% (1,732) Thursday, July 30, 2009 0.23% (1,370) Friday, July 31, 2009 0.17% (1,016) Saturday, August 1, 2009 0.18% (1,098) Sunday, August 2, 2009 0.28% (1,678) Monday, August 3, 2009 0.20% (1,178) Tuesday, August 4, 2009 0.18% (1,099) Wednesday, August 5, 2009 0.30% (1,787) Thursday, August 6, 2009 0.22% (1,286) Friday, August 7, 2009 0.17% (1,024) Saturday, August 8, 2009 0.27% (1,578) Sunday, August 9, 2009 0.17% (1,029) Monday, August 10, 2009 0.41% (2,430) Tuesday, August 11, 2009 0.48% (2,863) Wednesday, August 12, 2009 0.36% (2,162) Thursday, August 13, 2009 0.21% (1,231) Friday, August 14, 2009 0.14% (860) Saturday, August 15, 2009 0.28% (1,688) Sunday, August 16, 2009 0.26% (1,532) Monday, August 17, 2009 0.27% (1,631) Tuesday, August 18, 2009 0.21% (1,255) Wednesday, August 19, 2009 0.36% (2,127) Thursday, August 20, 2009 0.28% (1,660) Friday, August 21, 2009 0.17% (988) Saturday, August 22, 2009 0.19% (1,157) Sunday, August 23, 2009 0.18% (1,050) 7 Google Analytics
  8. 8. Monday, August 24, 2009 0.15% (920) Tuesday, August 25, 2009 0.34% (2,049) Wednesday, August 26, 2009 0.23% (1,383) Thursday, August 27, 2009 0.35% (2,062) Friday, August 28, 2009 0.27% (1,607) Saturday, August 29, 2009 0.33% (1,961) Sunday, August 30, 2009 0.24% (1,419) Monday, August 31, 2009 0.29% (1,732) Tuesday, September 1, 2009 0.36% (2,132) Wednesday, September 2, 2009 0.25% (1,495) Thursday, September 3, 2009 0.18% (1,075) Friday, September 4, 2009 0.19% (1,115) Saturday, September 5, 2009 0.22% (1,302) Sunday, September 6, 2009 0.19% (1,137) Monday, September 7, 2009 0.33% (1,988) Tuesday, September 8, 2009 0.21% (1,277) Wednesday, September 9, 2009 0.17% (1,012) Thursday, September 10, 2009 0.27% (1,590) Friday, September 11, 2009 0.22% (1,318) Saturday, September 12, 2009 0.21% (1,234) Sunday, September 13, 2009 0.27% (1,630) Monday, September 14, 2009 0.24% (1,406) Tuesday, September 15, 2009 0.28% (1,675) Wednesday, September 16, 2009 0.28% (1,689) Thursday, September 17, 2009 0.32% (1,882) Friday, September 18, 2009 0.21% (1,267) Saturday, September 19, 2009 0.19% (1,103) Sunday, September 20, 2009 0.28% (1,692) Monday, September 21, 2009 0.26% (1,534) Tuesday, September 22, 2009 0.28% (1,665) Wednesday, September 23, 2009 0.27% (1,616) Thursday, September 24, 2009 0.23% (1,344) Friday, September 25, 2009 0.37% (2,230) Saturday, September 26, 2009 0.33% (1,981) Sunday, September 27, 2009 0.24% (1,429) 8 Google Analytics
  9. 9. Monday, September 28, 2009 0.41% (2,449) Tuesday, September 29, 2009 0.34% (2,052) Wednesday, September 30, 2009 0.27% (1,605) Thursday, October 1, 2009 0.20% (1,184) Friday, October 2, 2009 0.19% (1,117) Saturday, October 3, 2009 0.20% (1,213) Sunday, October 4, 2009 0.18% (1,097) Monday, October 5, 2009 0.28% (1,641) Tuesday, October 6, 2009 0.23% (1,354) Wednesday, October 7, 2009 0.26% (1,558) Thursday, October 8, 2009 0.18% (1,093) Friday, October 9, 2009 0.31% (1,854) Saturday, October 10, 2009 0.15% (910) Sunday, October 11, 2009 0.15% (875) Monday, October 12, 2009 0.17% (1,003) Tuesday, October 13, 2009 0.12% (693) Wednesday, October 14, 2009 0.20% (1,162) Thursday, October 15, 2009 0.23% (1,359) Friday, October 16, 2009 0.16% (982) Saturday, October 17, 2009 0.12% (700) Sunday, October 18, 2009 0.14% (825) Monday, October 19, 2009 0.20% (1,172) Tuesday, October 20, 2009 0.27% (1,580) Wednesday, October 21, 2009 0.21% (1,276) Thursday, October 22, 2009 0.22% (1,329) Friday, October 23, 2009 0.22% (1,307) Saturday, October 24, 2009 0.23% (1,361) Sunday, October 25, 2009 0.17% (1,038) Monday, October 26, 2009 0.17% (1,013) Tuesday, October 27, 2009 0.23% (1,381) Wednesday, October 28, 2009 0.21% (1,232) Thursday, October 29, 2009 0.21% (1,255) Friday, October 30, 2009 0.13% (792) Saturday, October 31, 2009 0.07% (437) Sunday, November 1, 2009 0.21% (1,242) 9 Google Analytics
  10. 10. Monday, November 2, 2009 0.15% (915) Tuesday, November 3, 2009 0.24% (1,442) Wednesday, November 4, 2009 0.18% (1,057) Thursday, November 5, 2009 0.24% (1,436) Friday, November 6, 2009 0.22% (1,325) Saturday, November 7, 2009 0.17% (1,031) Sunday, November 8, 2009 0.19% (1,116) Monday, November 9, 2009 0.23% (1,354) Tuesday, November 10, 2009 0.16% (963) Wednesday, November 11, 2009 0.16% (943) Thursday, November 12, 2009 0.16% (958) Friday, November 13, 2009 0.15% (913) Saturday, November 14, 2009 0.18% (1,070) Sunday, November 15, 2009 0.18% (1,083) Monday, November 16, 2009 0.13% (749) Tuesday, November 17, 2009 0.17% (1,041) Wednesday, November 18, 2009 0.18% (1,089) Thursday, November 19, 2009 0.15% (914) Friday, November 20, 2009 0.11% (644) Saturday, November 21, 2009 0.09% (530) Sunday, November 22, 2009 0.15% (916) Monday, November 23, 2009 0.15% (892) Tuesday, November 24, 2009 0.16% (980) Wednesday, November 25, 2009 0.24% (1,422) Thursday, November 26, 2009 0.18% (1,045) Friday, November 27, 2009 0.19% (1,120) Saturday, November 28, 2009 0.18% (1,063) Sunday, November 29, 2009 0.21% (1,240) Monday, November 30, 2009 0.23% (1,387) Tuesday, December 1, 2009 0.30% (1,760) Wednesday, December 2, 2009 0.31% (1,875) Thursday, December 3, 2009 0.31% (1,857) Friday, December 4, 2009 0.26% (1,547) Saturday, December 5, 2009 0.42% (2,486) Sunday, December 6, 2009 0.31% (1,850) 10 Google Analytics
  11. 11. Monday, December 7, 2009 0.23% (1,381) Tuesday, December 8, 2009 0.26% (1,523) Wednesday, December 9, 2009 0.17% (1,037) Thursday, December 10, 2009 0.16% (968) Friday, December 11, 2009 0.11% (679) Saturday, December 12, 2009 0.12% (702) Sunday, December 13, 2009 0.19% (1,117) Monday, December 14, 2009 0.14% (862) Tuesday, December 15, 2009 0.16% (970) Wednesday, December 16, 2009 0.23% (1,384) Thursday, December 17, 2009 0.20% (1,163) Friday, December 18, 2009 0.17% (1,032) Saturday, December 19, 2009 0.15% (893) Sunday, December 20, 2009 0.22% (1,294) Monday, December 21, 2009 0.21% (1,230) Tuesday, December 22, 2009 0.20% (1,212) Wednesday, December 23, 2009 0.17% (1,027) Thursday, December 24, 2009 0.20% (1,188) Friday, December 25, 2009 0.15% (911) Saturday, December 26, 2009 0.12% (686) Sunday, December 27, 2009 0.25% (1,493) Monday, December 28, 2009 0.21% (1,227) Tuesday, December 29, 2009 0.18% (1,086) Wednesday, December 30, 2009 0.20% (1,170) Thursday, December 31, 2009 0.19% (1,123) 11 Google Analytics

×