Domino's Breaking Back In!

311 views

Published on

Published in: Business, Technology
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
311
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Domino's Breaking Back In!

  1. 1. Domino’s Breaking Back In!
  2. 2. 7/18/20137/18/2013 BrandSTRENGTH (EnergizedDifferentiation&Relevance) 0 50 100 0 50 100 Brand STATURE (Esteem & Knowledge) Page 2 BrandAsset® Consulting: USA BAV All adults 2007, 2008, 2009 Until recently, the Domino’s brand was on the decline as consumers became fed-up with the cardboard and ketchup pizza 2009 2008 2007 0 20 40 60 80 100 FY2007 FY2008 FY2009 Domino’s Brand Equity 2007-2009 Brand Health Pillars
  3. 3. 7/18/2013 Page 3 A recent branding initiative took the criticism head on to try and win back consumers with a two-way dialogue
  4. 4. 7/18/20137/18/2013 BrandSTRENGTH (EnergizedDifferentiation&Relevance) 0 50 100 0 50 100 Brand STATURE (Esteem & Knowledge) Page 4 BrandAsset® Consulting: USA BAV All adults 2009, 2010, 2011 Domino’s is rebuilding the brand with the re-growth of Differentiation, inspiring consumers to give it a fresh look and creating platform to next improve Esteem 0 20 40 60 80 100 FY2009 FY2010 Domino’s Brand Equity 2009-2010 Brand Health Pillars 2009 2010
  5. 5. 7/18/2013 BAV® Consulting 3 Columbus Circle New York, NY 10019 www.bavconsulting.com 5 BAV® Consulting TeamBAV® Consulting Team 5 Geetu Bedi Vice President 917.858.3926 212.210.4108 gbedi@bavconsulting.com Anne Rivers SVP, Director of Brand Strategy 917.836.9884 212.210.3553 arivers@bavconsulting.com Huei-Yu Lin Brand Analyst hlin@bavconsulting.com Oliver Palley Brand Analyst opalley@bavconsulting.com Liza Rtischev Brand Analyst lrtishchev@bavconsulting.co m Jennifer Xue Brand Analyst jxue@bavconsulting.com Anna Blender Brand Consultant ablender@bavconsulting.com Swati Bhargava Brand Consultant sbhargava@bavconsulting.com

×