Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Pawoot:東南亞電商成長模型的成功與失敗

530 views

Published on

一手打造出的泰國知名電商TARAD.com,曾是日本樂天海外收購的第二據點。Pawoot親身見證了第一批東南亞電商的興起,現在也致力於打造屬於東南亞的電商生態系。將用近20年自身豐富的創業歷程,結合已觸及18家新創公司的經營策略,挖掘東南亞蘊藏的豐富數位能量。

Published in: Business
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Pawoot:東南亞電商成長模型的成功與失敗

  1. 1. by Pawoot P. CEO & Founder TARAD Group The Success and Failure of Growth Models of SEA EC
  2. 2. ● CEO & Founder ● e-frastructure inc. ● TARAD.com (E-Commerce Services) ● Director & Founder ● Thoth Zocial (Social Big Data) ● Winter Egency (Online Agency) ● PaySolutions.asia (Payment Gateway) ● Shippop.com (Logistics Gateway) ● Tixget.com (Attraction Booking Engine) ● Creden.co (Credit Scoring) ● DEF (Digital Edge Fusion) Program ● Former President & Founder Thai E-Commerce Association ● Columnist ● Krung Thep Thurakij News Newspaper ● Radio Host ● FM 96.5 Business Readio Who’s Mr. Pawoot (Pom) Pongvitayapanu
  3. 3. Pawoot Company & Investment Timeline 20 Years 1999 ● Build up ThaiSecondhand.com 1st E-Classifieds in Thailand April 8, 1999 2001 2009 ● Setup TARAD.com Company The largest B2C Shopping Mall ● TARAD.com join with Rakuten Group Split TARAD Solution from TARAD.com 2011 2012 2013 ● Re-Brand from TARAD Solution to Winter Egency ● Invested in Thaiware.com ● Founded Zocial Inc with Thang ● Found e-fra inc. ● Acquired Thaiepay.com 2014 2015 2016 ● Founded Comparison.asia 2017 ● Zocial inc Merge with Thoth Media become Thoth Zocial ● Pawoot Buy TARAD.com back from Rakuten ● Founded Shippop with Mochi ● Invested in Zortout, Builk, Siamoutlet, Skootar ● New Startup investment ● Tixget - Attraction Booking ● Creden - Credit Scoring Start Up with 3 Friends Year 1999 Join with Rakuten Japan Year 2009 ● 18 Companies ● 344 people 2018 TARAD join TCC Group 2018
  4. 4. efrastructure & Pawoot Companies & Startup Company Type What they do? 1. TARAD.com E-Commerce E-Commerce Platform B2C, C2C, Channel Managment, Marketplace 2. PaySolutions.asia Fintech Payment Gateway 3. Creden.co eKYC, eDocument & Credit Scoring on BlockChain 4. Winter Egency Advertising Tech Online Agency & Creative - Production 5. TellScore.com Influencer Marketing Platform 6. WISESIGHT.com Big Data & Advertising Social Big Data Research & Monitoring 7. Shippop.coom Logistic Tech Shipping Gateway 8. Skootar On demand Shipping Service 9. SiamOutlet.com Fulfillment & Warehouse 10. ZortOut.com Product Management Inventory Management Platform 11. CloudCommerce.co Cross Border Product Management Platform, FastShip.co 12. TixGet.com Travel Tech Attraction Management and Marketplace 13. BedBaker.com Hotel & AirBnB Management, Booking Engine, Channel Managment 14. Builk.com Construction Tech Construction Tech & Platform End to End 15. Thaiware.com Software Marketplace Thailand Software Portal 16. Magic Box Games Agency Mobile Game Agency 17. M8VC Investment Incubator and Seed Fund 18. Noodle Fan (USA) Food & Restaurant Noodle and Thai Food Restaurant (7 Branches)
  5. 5. คนไทยขายของผานชองทางไหนกันบาง? Online Sell Channel in Thailand Brand Site Social MediaMarketplace
  6. 6. e-Marketplace 3,000 M USD Own Web Site 2,844 M USD Social Media 4,159 M USD International 476 M USD Source : ETDA Thailand Internet Survey 2017 Others Services Arts & Entertainment Information Retail & Wholesales Industrial Unit : Million THB International Website Owned Website or Application Thailand E-commerce Value Segment by Industry & Platform Social Media Commerce 137 Billion Thai Baht or $4.1 Billion USD Marketplace Sale = 98.8 Billion Thai Baht (3 Billion USD)
  7. 7. Total E-Commerce ServicesSupport end to end E-Commerce Services Marketing Main SiteLanding Page Market Place Fulfilment (Warehouse + Shipping) Social Media Payment Google Facebook E-Mail Mkt Affiliate Branding Social Media Strategy Campaign EN,TH, CN, ID, MY Customer Support A. B. C. D. E. InternationalDomestic Channel
  8. 8. Purchasing Funnal Branding & Engagement Sale and Order
  9. 9. ขั้นตอนการซื้อสินคา (Purchasing Funnal) Social Media - Facebook - Twitter - Instagram E-Commerce Web Site, Blog, VDO, Review
  10. 10. UU %CVR AOV How to Generate Sale (GMV=Gross Merchant Value) $1,000 = 1,000 UU x 1% x $100 Sale = x x (Unique User) (Conversion) = order/UU (Average Order Value) =Total Sale/Order How to increase x 3 time of Sale 3,000 = 3,000 UU x 1% x $100 = 1,000 UU x 3% x $100 = 1,500 UU x 1.5% x $133 ???
  11. 11. UU %CVR Price Success of E-Commerce E-Mail & Message Ads Social Search Page Quality Event Price Products Trust No. Products Reach + Frequency (การเขาถึง + ความถี่) GMS = x x Quality Content No. Products Guarantee Testimoni al (Conversion) = order/UU (Average Order Value) =Total Sale/Order (Unique User) Marketing Content
  12. 12. คาโฆษณา 1,000 บ./วัน = รายได 10,000 (10%) ปรับปรุงการทํางานใหมีประสิทธิภาพขึ้น (Optimize) • ราคาโฆษณาตอคลิกตํ่าลง 1 บาท = 500 บาท (5%) • Conversion ใหสูงขึ้น 2% = ยอดขายเพิ่ม 100% (20,000 บาท) การวางเปาหมาย (Break Down Target) ยอดขาย 300,000/เดือน ยอดขาย 10,000/วัน ราคาเฉลี่ย/รายการ 1,000 บ. รายการสั่งซื้อ 10 รายการ x = คนเว็บไซต (UU) 1,000 คน อัตราการซื้อ (Conversion) 1% = x Search Engine 300 คน E-Mail Marketing 200 คน Banner Ads 200 คน Web Board 150 คน Social Network 150 คน + = + + + จากขอมูลในอดีต จํานวนวัน 30/วัน x คลิกละ 2 บ 2 x 300 = 600 บาท สงได ฟรี.! ลงได ฟรี.! ลงได ฟรี.! คลิกละ 2 บ 2 x 200 = 400 บาท
  13. 13. พฤติกรรมการเลือกซื้อเปลี่ยน ไป!!
  14. 14. The New Mental Model of Marketing (B2C) • First Moment of Truth นิยามโดย Procter & Gamble (P&G) วาเปนชั่วขณะที่ผูซื้อมีปฏิสัมพันธกับหนารานและ เกี่ยวของกับการตัดสินใจซื้อ • Second Moment of Truth เปนชวงเวลาที่ลูกคาซื้อสินคาไปแลวและมีประสบการณในการใชงานสินคา เคาเหลานั้น อาจจะมาเขียนรีวิวแบงปนขอมูลบนเว็บไซตก็เปนได กระตุ้น-โฆษณา ประชาสัมพันธ์ ไปทีหน้าร้านค้าหรือ เห็นสินค้า-บริการ ใช้สินค้า มีประสบกา ณณ์ในการใช้
  15. 15. Zero Moment of Truth (ZMOT) ZMOT ซึงเปนช่วงทีลูกค้าจะมีปฏิสัมพันธ์กับแบรนด์ก่อนหน้าทีจะไปถึงร้านค้าจริง อย่างการ เริมค้นหา ข้อมูลสินค้าทีตัวเองสนใจ เช่น การดูรีวิว, เรตติง จากเว็บไซต์ และ Social Media ต่างๆ ดูวิดีโอคลิป จาก YouTube กระตุ้น-โฆษณา ประชาสัมพันธ์ ไปทีหน้าร้านค้าหรือ เห็นสินค้า-บริการ ใช้สินค้า มีประสบกา ณณ์ในการใช้ ลูกค้าทําการบ้านทาง ออนไลน์ก่อนซือ
  16. 16. ขันตอนไหนมีผลต่อการตัดสินใจซือ กระตุ้น-โฆษณา ประชาสัมพันธ์ ไปทีหน้าร้านค้าหรือ เห็นสินค้า-บริการ ใช้สินค้า มีประสบกา ณณ์ในการใช้ ลูกค้าทําการบ้านทาง ออนไลน์ก่อนซือ
  17. 17. "86% people not belive in Brand Said Anymore But 92% people belive in other people talk about Brand and Product
  18. 18. Customer Journey? สื่อที่เกี่ยวของกับการติดสินใจซื้อของ
  19. 19. InfluencerFriends Social Network 1. Awareness 3. Purchase Community Review Site Searching Brand Site Branch & Sale Agent Target Advertising & Campaign Social Media 2. Consideration User Action Search for information Needed Solution Search Engine Marketing Top Search Result Related Keywords User Action Search for Comment Needed Solution Good Content Seeding & Reviewing User Action Search for Review (Deep) Needed Solution Review in Detail Rich information Call to Action User Action Product Information, Branch Location Needed Solution Rich Information All Branch Information Special Privilege TRUSTED Direct Access (In-Store Strategy) Off-Online Media Branch Support Full Information Test Drive Close Sale Check-in Customer Behavior & Journey Zero Moment of Truth (ZMOT)
  20. 20. InfluencerFriends Social Network 1. Awareness 3. Action (Branch) Community Review Site Searching Brand Site Branch & Sale Agent Target Analysis Advertising & Campaign Social Media CustomerNeedMonitoring 2.Consideration User Action Search for information Needed Solution Search Engine Marketing Top Search Result Related Keywords User Action Search for Comment Needed Solution Good Content Seeding & Reviewing User Action Search for Review (Deep) Needed Solution Review in Detail Rich information Call to Action User Action Product Information, Branch Location Needed Solution Rich Information All Branch Information Special Privilege TRUSTED Direct Access (In-Store Strategy) Information & Data Analysis Media Performance Branch Performance (Check-in & Visit) User Behavior Analysis Off-Online Media Branch Support Full Information Test Drive Close Sale Check-in Customer Behavior & Journey 1. Media & Social Media Strategy 2. Influencer Strategy 3. Search Engine Marketing Strategy 4. Community & Blog Strategy 5. Web Strategy 6.MonitoringStrategy 8. Analytic & Measurement 7. In-Store Strategy
  21. 21. 23
  22. 22. 24
  23. 23. 26
  24. 24. Un-Brand Communication (แบรนดไมไดพูดเองนะ)
  25. 25. ภัทร ฉัตรบริรักษ @camelllllll 246,000 followers ฟลุค ซีควินซ @flucke_cquint 240,000 followers หนอง ธนา @hanong 393,000 followers กอลฟ พิชญะ @golfpichaya 325,000 followers กันต กันตถาวร @ kankantathavorn 426,000 followers หมอกอง สรวิทย @kong_sorawit 270,000 followers แทค ภรัณยู @pharunyoo 213,000 followers เชน ณัฐวัฒน @chane_cns 190,000 followers ภูริ หิรัญพฤกษ @ puri99 157,000 followers ฟลุค เกริกพล @fluck777 146,000 followers ตั ว อ ย า ง
  26. 26. แจม Neko jump @jam_nekolump 414,000 followers หนิง ปณิตา @ningpanita 404,000 followers พิมพดาว พิมพทอง @pimtdao 408,000 followers เนย Neko jump @butter_neko 403,000 followers เจน เจนสุดา @janesuda 436,000 followers เอมี่ มรกต @ aimeemorkot 442,000 followers โบวี่ อัฐมา @bowie_atthama 401,000 followers กระแต ศุภักษร @iamkratae 373,000 followers ตั ว อ ย า ง
  27. 27. Blogger IT
  28. 28. Beauty Blog Family Blogger
  29. 29. MACRO MEDIUM MICRO
  30. 30. TellScore ทํางานยังไง?
  31. 31. Brand “Monitoring & Research” System what’s people talk about your brand Brand “Ranking & Analysis” System Where are you compare with competitor Cutting Edge Technology to monitor, listening and Analytic what people talk in this Social Network. Including manage social media site and channels. All own development. “Our data coverage 10 countries in ASIAN” since 2011 Advance and Unique Online Analysis Platform & Service (Cover 10 Countries in ASIAN) “Unique and Cutting edge technology”
  32. 32. Range of Time Total Trend by Channels
  33. 33. Social Interaction Total Keywords Sentimental Gender Top message in each channel
  34. 34. Daily Report, Alert and Notification
  35. 35. Marketing Automated Flow
  36. 36. Marketing Automated Flow + Tools & Services
  37. 37. Summary ● Online Marketing Can Generate Sale ● New Technology Impacted to ○ Customer behavior change ○ Intelligent Advertising ○ Big Data allow brand understand customer ● Social Commerce ● Online + Offline ● Marketing Automation ● Go Crossborder
  38. 38. Follow Me.! www.Facebook.com/PawootPom Line : @PawootPom Pawoot (Pom) Pongvitayapanu - CEO of TARAD.com and efrastructure group - President of Thai E-Commerce Association E-Mail : pawoot@tarad.com
  39. 39. “Empower Business to Leverage Society” เพิ่มศักยภาพผูประกอบการ ยกระดับสังคมไทย คุณธนัญญ Yr-Requestปาซิ้ม ชุดการ แสดง คุณโอค moibiletools2007 คุณสม รานอาหารหมา คุณเอม โลโมเคน คุณเกรซ BK-IO คุณกิต คุณเหมียว KTSoundCenter.com Belong2u.com บานกุลธดา โคราช Moningly Watch mycutecloth Blendyshoe

×