Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Participants in the 25th Edition of The ROUNDTABLE


Published on

The ROUNDTABLE presented by LEAP will be held August 23-25, 2017 at the Sonnenalp Resort of Vail. Here is a current list of participants. Registration is limited to 65.

Published in: Leadership & Management
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Participants in the 25th Edition of The ROUNDTABLE

  1. 1. The ROUNDTABLE presented by LEAP Media Solutions August 23-25, 2017 The Sonnenalp Resort of Vail Participant List (August 19, 2017) In partnership with Brainworks & Second Street
  2. 2. Participants Page One Rob Anders, Director/Sales & Marketing, Observer Publishing Company Jeff Anderson, Digital Media Director, The Virginian-Pilot Wanda Artus-Cooper, VP/Advertising, The Gazette (Colorado Springs) Cory Bollinger, VP/Publishing, Schurz Communications Robert Brown, President, Swift Communications Ryan Busch, Director of Sales, RAM Nick Certa, Director of Sales, Second Street Matt Coen, Co-Founder, Second Street Mark Cohen, Publisher, Akron Beacon Journal Tom Cross, Publisher, Santa Fe New Mexican Peter Doucette, Chief Consumer Revenue Officer, The Boston Globe Graciela Eleta, CEO, GFR Media Markus Feldenkirchen, CEO, ppi Media US Julian Flores, General Manager, OutThere Colorado Sara Glines, President/Publisher, The News & Observer Publishing Company James Green, VP/Digital, Lee Enterprises Matt Griffith, VP/Sales, Brainworks John Hoeft, General Manager, Tru Measure Charity Huff, Managing Partner, Maroon Ventures Wendy Hurwitz, Chief Strategy Officer, LEAP Eric Johnston, COO, Pioneer News Group John Kirkpatrick, President, JAK 3 Media Consulting Darrell Kunken, Director of Research, Bee Media Nancy Lane, President, Local Media Association Ignacio Linares, Founder & CEO, Paytime Mark Medici, Multi-Market VP/Audience, Cox Media Group Peter Meng, Founder & CEO, AdKiosks Matt Miller, VP/Chief Revenue Officer, Observer Publishing Company
  3. 3. Logan Molen, Publisher/CEO, RG Media Company Jim Moroney, Publisher/CEO, The Dallas Morning News Dennis Mulcahy, VP/Sales, North America, Cxense Gary Olszewski, VP/Audience, Los Angeles Times Jim O’Rourke, President, World Book Inc. Enrique Ortiz Longo, Chief Digital Officer, GFR Media JB Ozuna, VP/Digital Media, Schurz Communications Mary Parker, Corporate Business Development Manager, Brainworks Mike Petrak, Board Member, American Hometown Publishing Nicki Purcell, SVP/Digital & CMO, The Dallas Morning News Tom Ratkovich, Managing Partner, LEAP Wendy Reeves, VP/Head of Accounts, LEAP Matt Sandberg, Director/Marketing & Innovation, Swift Communications Rick Sanders, COO, Brainworks Robert Saurer, VP/Consumer Marketing, GateHouse Media Laura Shaw, Director/Niche Publishing & Events, Shaw Media Tom Shaw, Vice President, Shaw Media Stephanie Slagle, Director/Digital Strategy, WBNS 10TV (Columbus, OH) Phil Spencer, Director/Advertising, Finance & HR, Tronc Dan Steever, President & Publisher, The Gazette (Colorado Springs) Guy Tasaka, Chief Digital Officer, Calkins Media Paul Wang, Associate Professor, Northwestern University Denise Warren, CEO, Netlyst Stephanie Weber, VP/Digital Audience, The Gazette (Colorado Springs) Michele White, VP/IT & CIO, Lee Enterprises Earl Wilkinson, Executive Director & CEO, INMA Daniel Williams, CEO, LEAP Participants Page Two
  4. 4. Don’t Miss Out Reserve your seat at the table today