Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Pathways pp

197 views

Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Pathways pp

  1. 3. <ul><li>I was born and raised in Los Angeles, CA until I was 13. </li></ul><ul><li>Then we moved to Warrington, PA. </li></ul>
  2. 4. <ul><li>When I attended CB South, I also went to the tech school MBIT. </li></ul>MBIT
  3. 5. ?
  4. 6. <ul><li>Until the 1960s, it was more commonly given to boys in the United States, but it is now most often used on girls. </li></ul><ul><li>Ashley has the common nickname of Ash. </li></ul><ul><li>Ashley was originally a male name in England. </li></ul>
  5. 7. <ul><li>The results from these surveys showed me that I enjoy being active and working with my hands. </li></ul><ul><li>Before coming to Hat boro-Horsham, I went to CB South and I attended MBIT which is the tech scho ol. </li></ul><ul><li>I went to tech for car pentry because, like bridges said, I enjo y working with my hands, such as with to ols in my old school. </li></ul>
  6. 8. <ul><li>Passions: </li></ul><ul><li>-Soccer </li></ul><ul><li>-Rap & Hip-Hop Music </li></ul><ul><li>-Football </li></ul><ul><li>Personal Goals: </li></ul><ul><li>-Going to a tech college </li></ul><ul><li>-Being a carpenter/architect </li></ul><ul><li>Talents </li></ul><ul><li>-Playing soccer </li></ul><ul><li>-really active </li></ul><ul><li>-woodworker </li></ul>
  7. 9. <ul><li>I took a computer class before, because that’s what I thought I really enjoyed doing. </li></ul><ul><li>But then I realized that I liked hands-on work so I went back to studying carpentry. </li></ul>
  8. 10. <ul><li>A little while ago, I used to work with my dad on cars. </li></ul><ul><li>I really enjoyed working on cars, but I realized that carpentry was my set passion. </li></ul>
  9. 11. <ul><li>I am Ashley Lopez, I enjoy playing soccer as a hobby, enjoy working with hands on tools and I am an active person. </li></ul><ul><li>38 Maple Ave. Horsham PA </li></ul><ul><li>[email_address] </li></ul>

×