IPL 2013 Schedule

419 views

Published on

There are nine teams in contention for the title this time. (Wait, we are coming up with a list of IPL teams soon too!). And there will be 72 qualifying matches before the two eliminators to decide the top two finalists who will get to play the action-packed Grand Finale at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata on May 26, 2013 after a two month long cricketing carnival.

Published in: Sports
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
419
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

IPL 2013 Schedule

  1. 1. IPL 2013 ScheduleHere is a complete IPL 2013 schedule for all cricket lovers who are waiting to see their favoritecricketing heroes in action.There are nine teams in contention for the title this time. (Wait, we are coming up with a list ofIPL teams soon too!). And there will be 72 qualifying matches before the two eliminators todecide the top two finalists who will get to play the action-packed Grand Finale at the EdenGardens, Kolkata on May 26, 2013 after a two month long cricketing carnival.The IPL T20 schedule will not clash with any major tournaments this year, unlike the previousseason which placed it inconveniently close to the T20 World Cup.So, just go ahead and download this list of IPL fixtures to make sure you don’t miss out on anyof these star-studded matches!IPL 2013 ScheduleHere is the complete IPL6 schedule for all of you, so that you do not miss out the matchesinvolving your favorite teams. DATE DAY VENUE TEAMS TIME(IST) 1. April 3, 2013 Wednesday Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders Vs.Delhi 2000 hrs Daredevils 2. April 4, 2013 Thursday Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore 2000 hrs Vs.Mumbai Indians 3. April 5, 2013 Friday Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs.Pune 2000 hrs Warriors 4. April 6, 2013 Saturday Delhi Delhi Daredevils Vs.Rajasthan 1600 hrs Royals 5. April 6, 2013 Saturday Chennai Chennai Super Kings 2000 hrs Vs.Mumbai Indians 6. April 7, 2013 Sunday Pune Pune Warriors Vs.Kings XI 1600 hrs Punjab
  2. 2. 7. April 7, 2013 Sunday Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs.Royal 2000 hrs Challengers Bangalore8. April 8, 2013 Monday Jaipur Rajasthan Royals Vs.Kolkata 2000 hrs Knight Riders9. April 9, 2013 Tuesday Mumbai Mumbai Indians Vs.Delhi 2000 hrs Daredevils10. April 10, 2013 Wednesday Mohali Kings XI Punjab Vs.Chennai 2000 hrs Super Kings11. April 11, 2013 Thursday Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore 1600 hrs Vs.Kolkata Knight Riders12. April 11, 2013 Thursday Pune Pune Warriors Vs.Rajasthan 2000 hrs Royals13. April 12, 2013 Friday Delhi Delhi Daredevils Vs.Sunrisers 2000 hrs Hyderabad14. April 13, 2013 Saturday Mumbai Mumbai Indians Vs.Pune 1600 hrs Warriors15. April 13, 2013 Saturday Chennai Chennai Super Kings Vs.Royal 2000 hrs Challengers Bangalore16. April 14, 2013 Sunday Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders Vs.Pune 1600 hrs Warriors17. April 14, 2013 Sunday Jaipur Rajasthan Royals Vs.Kings XI 2000 hrs Punjab18. April 15, 2013 Monday Chennai Chennai Super Kings Vs.Pune 2000 hrs Warriors19. April 16, 2013 Tuesday Mohali Kings XI Punjab Vs.Kolkata 1600 hrs Knight Riders20. April 16, 2013 Tuesday Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore 2000 hrs Vs. Delhi Daredevils
  3. 3. 21. April 17, 2013 Wednesday Pune Pune Warriors vs.Sunrisers 1600 hrs Hyderabad22. April 17, 2013 Wednesday Jaipur Rajasthan Royals Vs.Mumbai 2000 hrs Indians23. April 18, 2013 Thursday Delhi Delhi Daredevils Vs.Chennai 2000 hrs Super Kings24. April 19, 2013 Friday Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs.Kings 2000 hrs XI Punjab25. April 20, 2013 Saturday Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders 1600 hrs Vs.Chennai Super Kings26. April 20, 2013 Saturday Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore 2000 hrs Vs.Rajasthan Royals27. April 21, 2013 Sunday Delhi Delhi daredevils Vs.Mumbai 1600 hrs Indians28. April 21, 2013 Sunday Mohali Kings XI Punjab Vs.Pune 1600 hrs Warriors29. April 22, 2013 Monday Chennai Chennai Super Kings 1600 hrs Vs.Rajasthan Royals30. April 23, 2013 Tuesday Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore 1600 hrs Vs.Pune Warriors31. April 23, 2013 Tuesday Mohali Kings XI Punjab Vs.Delhi 2000 hrs daredevils32. April 24, 2013 Wednesday Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders 2000 hrs Vs.Mumbai Indians33. April 25, 2013 Thursday Chennai Chennai Super Kings 2000 hrs Vs.Sunrisers Hyderabad34. April 26, 2013 Friday Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders Vs.Kings 1600 hrs XI Punjab
  4. 4. 35. April 27, 2013 Saturday Jaipur Rajasthan Royals Vs.Sunrisers 1600 hrs Hyderabad36. April 27, 2013 Saturday Mumbai Mumbai Indians Vs.Royal 2000 hrs Challengers Bangalore37. April 28, 2013 Sunday Chennai Chennai Super Kings 1600 hrs Vs.Kolkata Knight Riders38. April 28, 2013 Sunday Raipur Delhi daredevils Vs.Pune 2000 hrs Warriors39. April 29, 2013 Monday Jaipur Rajasthan Royals Vs.Royal 1600 hrs Challengers Bangalore40. April 29, 2013 Monday Mumbai Mumbai Indians Vs.Kings XI 2000 hrs Punjab41. April 30, 2013 Tuesday Pune Pune Warriors Vs.Chennai 2000 hrs Super Kings42. May 1, 2013 Wednesday Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad 1600 hrs Vs.Mumbai Indians43. May 1, 2013 Wednesday Raipur Delhi Daredevils Vs.Kolkata 2000 hrs Knight Riders44. May 2, 2013 Thursday Chennai Chennai Super Kings Vs.Kings 1600 hrs XI Punjab45. May 2, 2013 Thursday Pune Pune Warriors Vs.Royal 2000 hrs Challengers Bangalore46. May 3, 2013 Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders 1600 hrs Vs.Rajasthan Royals47. May 4, 2013 Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs.Delhi 1600 hrs Daredevils48. May 4, 2013 Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore 2000 hrs Vs.Kings XI Punjab
  5. 5. 49. May 5, 2013 Sunday Mumbai Mumbai Indians Vs.Chennai 1600 hrs Super Kings50. May 5, 2013 Sunday Jaipur Rajasthan Royals Vs.Pune 2000 hrs Warriors51. May 6, 2013 Monday Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore 2000 hrs Vs.Sunrisers Hyderabad52. May 7, 2013 Tuesday Jaipur Rajasthan Royals Vs.Delhi 1600 hrs Daredevils53. May 7, 2013 Tuesday Mumbai Mumbai Indians Vs.Kolkata 2000 hrs Knight Riders54. May 8, 2013 Wednesday Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad 2000 hrs Vs.Chennai Super Kings55. May 9, 2013 Thursday Mohali Kings XI Punjab Vs.Rajasthan 1600 hrs Royals56. May 9, 2013 Thursday Pune Pune Warriors Vs.Kolkata 2000 hrs Knight Riders57. May 10, 2013 Friday Delhi Delhi Daredevils Vs.Royal 2000 hrs Challengers Bangalore58. May 11,2013 Saturday Pune Pune Warriors Vs.Mumbai 1600 hrs Indians59. May 11, 2013 Saturday Mohali Kings XI Punjab Vs.Sunrisers 2000 hrs Hyderabad60. May 12, 2013 Sunday Ranchi Kolkata Knight Riders Vs.Royal 1600 hrs Challengers Bangalore61. May 12, 2013 Sunday Jaipur Rajasthan Royals Vs.Chennai 2000 hrs Super Kings62. May 13, 2013 Monday Delhi Delhi Daredevils Vs.Kings XI 1600 hrs Punjab
  6. 6. 63. May 13, 2013 Monday Mumbai Mumbai Indians Vs.Sunrisers 2000 hrs Hyderabad 64. May 14, 2013 Tuesday Ranchi Kolkata Knight Riders Vs.Pune 2000 hrs Warriors 65. May 15, 2013 Wednesday Chennai Chennai Super Kings Vs.Delhi 1600 hrs Daredevils 66. May 15, 2013 Wednesday Mumbai Mumbai Indians Vs.Rajasthan 2000 hrs Royals 67. May 16, 2013 Thursday Dharamshala Kings XI Punjab Vs.Royal 2000 hrs Challengers Bangalore 68. May 17, 2013 Friday Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad 2000 hrs Vs.Rajasthan Royals 69. May 18, 2013 Saturday Dharamshala Kings XI Punjab Vs.Mumbai 1600 hrs Indians 70. May 18, 2013 Saturday Pune Pune Warriors Vs.Delhi 2000 hrs Daredevils 71. May 19, 2013 Sunday Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore 1600 hrs Vs.Chennai Super Kings 72. May 19, 2013 Sunday Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad 2000 hrs Vs.Kolkata Knight RidersQualifier May 21, 2013 Tuesday Chennai Team Placed 1st Vs.Team 2000 hrs 1 Placed 2ndQualifier May 22, 2013 Wednesday Chennai Team Placed 3rd Vs.Team 2000 hrs 2 Placed 4th Playoff May 24, 2013 Friday Kolkata Loser of Qualifier 1 Vs.Loser of 2000 hrsForNo. 3 Qualifier 2 (Playoff for No. 3 rank)
  7. 7. FINAL May 26, 2013 Sunday Kolkata Winner of Qualifier 1 2000 hrs Vs.Winner of Qualifier 2Hope this IPL 2013 schedule will help you follow your favorite teams & make sure you do notmiss out on any of your ‘much-awaited’ clashes.:)Wishing you lots of fun and enjoyment at this two month long cricketing carnival with this list ofIPL fixtures.May the best team win!!Read more from Mymagicmix

×