Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Top 100 Influencers Social Selling & Brands 2016

1,004 views

Published on

Informe sobre los 100 influencers más importantes en Social Selling 2016

Published in: Social Media
  • Be the first to comment

Top 100 Influencers Social Selling & Brands 2016

  1. 1. SOCIAL SELLING 2016 TOP 100 INFLUENCERS AND BRANDS
  2. 2. Top 100 Lists Network Maps Key Insights Comparison inside i Methodology
  3. 3. methodology The PageRank based methodology we use to extract influencers on a particular topic (tweets mentioning "Social Selling" OR socialselling OR socialsales OR "social sales" in this case) takes into account the number and quality of contextual references that a user receives. These calculations are independent of a user's number of followers, but we do filter our lists based on how much a user is engaged in the conversation. If you want to learn more, read our article that outlines influencer identification. take me there B
  4. 4. the 38,462 engaged users 263,377 tweets 152,171 engaged tweets data 90 days 5 BIG
  5. 5. Interactions between Influencers in the Social Selling discussion This map was created using our Influencer Relationship Management software. Learn More
  6. 6. Interactions between Influencers in the Social Selling discussion This map was created using our Influencer Relationship Management software. Learn More
  7. 7. Individuals Top 100
  8. 8. How do they stack up? INDIVIDUALS - TOP 25 Normalised PageRank 0 10 20 30 40 50 Tim Hughes Jack Kosakowski Koka Sexton Kim Garst ツ Kurt Shaver Jill Rowley Shane Gibson Kevin Thomas Tully Gabe Villamizar ☁ Michael J. Schiemer Susan Dolan Brynne Tillman Zoe Sands Barb Giamanco Jamie Shanks Neal Schaffer Bob Perella MicV Adam Jason Burrows Alex López Sean Gardner Brian G. Burns Melonie Dodaro Matt Heinz Jon Ferrara
  9. 9. INDIVIDUALS 1 - 50 Rank Name Twitter Handle Influencer Score 1 Tim Hughes Timothy_Hughes 45.44 2 Jack Kosakowski JackKosakowski1 27.75 3 Koka Sexton kokasexton 16.45 4 Kim Garst ツ kimgarst 14.17 5 Kurt Shaver kurtshaver 13.04 6 Jill Rowley jill_rowley 12.32 7 Shane Gibson shanegibson 11.60 8 Kevin Thomas Tully kevinttully 11.20 9 Gabe Villamizar ☁ gabevillamizar 10.72 10 Michael J. Schiemer MikeSchiemer 9.23 11 Susan Dolan GoogleExpertUK 9.13 12 Brynne Tillman SocialSalesLink 9.08 13 Zoe Sands ZoeSands 8.04 14 Barb Giamanco barbaragiamanco 7.59 15 Jamie Shanks jamietshanks 6.78 16 Neal Schaffer NealSchaffer 5.30 17 Bob Perella bobperella 5.29 18 Mic V Adam micadam 5.18 19 Jason Burrows jasoncreation 5.13 20 Alex López retailmeeting 4.67 21 Sean Gardner 2morrowknight 4.58 22 Brian G. Burns BriangBurns 4.24 23 Melonie Dodaro MelonieDodaro 3.98 24 Matt Heinz HeinzMarketing 3.88 25 Jon Ferrara Jon_Ferrara 3.83 26 Sam Hurley Sam___Hurley 3.41 27 Matt Mansfield MattSMansfield 3.41 28 Dan McDade dandade 3.36 29 Gabriella Sannino SEOcopy 3.34 30 Bill Carmody BillCarmody 3.28 31 Dan Stepel lastbabyboomer 3.19 32 Keenan keenan 3.01 33 David Leonhardt amabaie 2.94 34 Carola vander Linden Carola164 2.77 35 Henry Nothhaft, Jr. henryhank 2.73 36 Amar Sheth AmarSheth 2.73 37 Paul Castain paulcastain 2.70 38 Peter Strid PeterStrid 2.69 39 S. Anthony Iannarino iannarino 2.45 40 Kirsten Boileau kirstenboileau 2.39 41 Alicia Crisp MarketingAZGal 2.35 42 Lindsey Boggs lindseyboggs 2.29 43 Evan Kirstel evankirstel 2.12 44 Jeff Simmons B2BJeff 2.00 45 Naomi Assaraf nassaraf 1.95 46 Peter G. Chun PeterGChun 1.92 47 Anita Campbell smallbiztrends 1.84 48 FRANCES HUI TV ❤ ❤ ❤ FrancesHui 1.83 49 Natalie Jacks natajack 1.83 50 Joanne Black ReferralSales 1.81
  10. 10. INDIVIDUALS 51-100 Rank Name Twitter Handle Influencer Score 51 Wendy van Gilst wendyvangilst 1.79 52 Jess White JessWhite1982 1.77 53 Kelly Riggs KellyRiggs 1.73 54 Laura Laura_Lamard 1.71 55 Carola Rodrigues Miss_CRodrigues 1.69 56 Doyle Slayton DoyleSlayton 1.63 57 Mike Bowers mikebowers 1.63 58 Jake Reni jakereni 1.61 59 Daniel Hebert DanielGHebert 1.58 60 Deb Calvert PeopleFirstPS 1.55 61 Dale Zwizinski dzwizinski 1.53 62 Alex Hisaka alexhisaka 1.50 63 Melinda Emerson SmallBizLady 1.49 64 Ralph Barsi rbarsi 1.48 65 Kristen Lawrence KristenLawrence 1.48 66 Rafael Alcón Díaz rafaelalcon 1.46 67 Julio Viskovich JulioVisko 1.45 68 ekua odoi ekuaodoi 1.44 69 Frank Hattann fhattann 1.44 70 Jason Abrams AbramsJason 1.43 71 Nick Nicholls NickNicholls 1.41 72 John Smibert johnsmibert 1.41 73 Dave Howe dHowITzr 1.40 74 Susan Tatum susanptatum 1.37 75 Stuart Allen StuartAllenFCMI 1.37 76 Ian Moyse imoyse 1.34 77 Jim Kruger jimkruger 1.33 78 Tom Skotidas tomskotidas 1.32 79 Matt Baxter-Reynolds mbrit 1.32 80 ZeeMan zkerravala 1.30 81 Greg Hyer GregHyer 1.28 82 John Barrows JohnMBarrows 1.28 83 David Perry SocialDave 1.27 84 brechtjedeleij brechtjedeleij 1.26 85 Lolly Spindler LollySpindler 1.24 86 Perry van Beek perryvanbeek 1.24 87 Daniel Newman danielnewmanUV 1.24 88 Fiona Vesey FionaVesey 1.23 89 Max Altschuler MaxAlts 1.21 90 Tripp Braden TrippBraden 1.21 91 Cari McLean carimclean 1.21 92 Imran Ali imranalix 1.20 93 Michaela Prouzova MichaProuzova 1.18 94 Laure Kepes LaureKepes 1.18 95 Rob Yuen Robiyuen 1.17 96 John Cosstick SocialMedContrc 1.16 97 Jaz Greer JazGreer 1.14 98 Taice Perrotti Taice_Perrotti 1.13 99 Sani Leino SaniLeino 1.12 100 Steven S Ford In4MationFK1 1.09
  11. 11. Brands Top 100
  12. 12. How do they stack up? BRANDS - TOP 25 Normalised PageRank Social Selling News SocialMedia Examiner LinkedIn for Sales Sales for Life EY EYPress Trapit Social Sensi Nimble HireVue InsideSales.com ToutApp Hootsuite Salesforce KiteDesk PointClear PD Enterprise Sales Sales Hacker B2B Sales Tips ReadyTalk Polycom Social & SaaS Fan PeopleLinx Social Marketing rFactr 0 20 40 60 80 100
  13. 13. BRANDS 1 - 50 Rank Name Twitter Handle Influencer Score 1 Social Selling News socialselling 100.00 2 SocialMedia Examiner SMExaminer 13.69 3 LinkedIn for Sales linkedinselling 11.00 4 Sales for Life MySales4Life 9.96 5 EY EYnews 9.42 6 EY Press EY_Press 8.39 7 Trapit trapit 7.54 8 Social Sensi socialsensi 5.54 9 Nimble Nimble 5.44 10 HireVue hirevue 4.91 11 InsideSales.com InsideSales 4.84 12 ToutApp toutapp 4.63 13 Hootsuite hootsuite 4.45 14 Salesforce salesforce 4.44 15 KiteDesk KiteDesk 4.25 16 PointClear PD PointClearPD 3.95 17 Enterprise Sales Enterprise_Sale 3.87 18 Sales Hacker SalesHackerConf 3.68 19 B2B Sales Tips b2bsales 3.28 20 ReadyTalk ReadyTalk 3.13 21 Polycom Polycom 3.04 22 Social & SaaS Fan SociallySaaS 2.92 23 PeopleLinx PeopleLinx 2.58 24 Social Marketing socialhelp 2.54 25 rFactr rFactr 2.45 26 Velocify Velocify 2.44 27 SalesLoft SalesLoft 2.33 28 We Share Content WeShare4UFree 2.28 29 Influencer Tweets InfluencerTweet 2.22 30 Wandering Poet WanderinPoet 2.22 31 Inside Sales Tips salestools 2.21 32 Mention Mention 2.17 33 Insightpool Insightpool 2.13 34 Brand Quarterly BrandQuarterly 2.05 35 Talkwalker Talkwalker 1.98 36 Social Media Today socialmedia2day 1.96 37 Max. Social Business MSocialBusiness 1.86 38 TheBitterBusiness brianoconnell68 1.77 39 The Social Seller TheSocialSeller 1.74 40 Schiemer Consulting SchiemerConsult 1.72 41 Pipeliner CRM PipelinerCRM 1.63 42 I Love DubLi ILoveDubLi 1.63 43 creationagency creationagency 1.53 44 MarketHub markethubio 1.52 45 DemandCon DemandCon 1.51 46 Sandler Training SandlerTraining 1.42 47 Blogging 4 ROI Blogging4ROI 1.42 48 Tweet Services 4 U TweetMarketer4U 1.39 49 Thought Horizon thought_horizon 1.37 50 SocialSalesContent SocialSalesInfo 1.35
  14. 14. BRANDS 51-100 Rank Name Twitter Handle Influencer Score 51 socialselling mkTICplace 1.32 52 Profitecture Profitecture 1.27 53 MyCustomer.com MyCustomer 1.27 54 Dr. Social Selling DrSocialSelling 1.25 55 Microsoft Ideas Microsoftideas 1.25 56 Sell With Social SellWithSocial 1.20 57 serious buying seriousbuying 1.18 58 Seismic SeismicSoftware 1.10 59 Maverick Method MaverickMethod 1.10 60 Sprout Social SproutSocial 1.02 61 Agence 1min30 1min30 1.00 62 SocialBusinessEngine sbengine 0.98 63 Ideal Candidate recruit_smarter 0.94 64 Close.io Closeio 0.93 65 Marketer UK Marketer_UK 0.92 66 Inside Sales Reps insidesalesreps 0.92 67 HIMSS HIMSS 0.91 68 Sprinklr Sprinklr 0.91 69 Linking Into Sales LinkingIn2Sales 0.90 70 InsideOut InsideOut_Fast 0.89 71 Devumi.com devumi 0.89 72 Workable Workable 0.88 73 YourStory YourStoryCo 0.88 74 #anlsm30 anlsm30 0.88 75 Modern modernb2b 0.87 76 MavSocial mavsocial 0.83 77 purechannelapps purechannelapps 0.82 78 Mable mablenm1 0.81 79 ArtesianS ArtesianS 0.81 80 SAP PartnerEdge SAPPartnerEdge 0.80 81 Chill Puck NBA chillpuckNBA 0.79 82 Social Sales socialsales 0.72 83 Inbound Influence deannagush 0.71 84 Game-Changers BizBreakRadio 0.70 85 StrategicSelling StrategicSale 0.70 86 Curatti janlgordon 0.68 87 xoombi xoombi 0.66 88 FIND the CLIENT findtheclient 0.64 89 Marketingfacts Marketingfacts 0.63 90 InsideView insideview 0.61 91 Organic Social OrganicSocial 0.61 92 WSI-eMarketing WSIeMarketing 0.55 93 Top Sales World TopSalesWorld 0.55 94 Social Media London SocialMediaLond 0.54 95 channelpro.co.uk channel_pro 0.54 96 Markistry Markistry 0.54 97 SMM Connect SMMConnectus 0.53 98 BusinessZone.co.uk BusinessZone 0.53 99 Convince & Convert convince 0.52 100 The Marketing Scope MarketingScope 0.50
  15. 15. visit the blog BYOD IoT B2BMarketing Big Data Big Data and CX WearablesERP Check out all of our influencer lists on the Onalytica Blog We build powerful Influencer Relationship Management software. learn more about IRM www.onalytica.com Request a free demo and find out what IRM can do for your brand. Twitter Handle KirkDBorne

×