Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Open SUNY Summit 2019 Attendees

167 views

Published on

Open SUNY Summit 2019 -
Annual conference for the SUNY online teaching and learning community of practice. https://commons.suny.edu/cotehub/
March 6-8, 2019, Syracuse, NY.

Conference website: http://opensunysummit2019.edublogs.org/
Program: http://opensunysummit2019.edublogs.org/about/program/
Recordings: http://opensunysummit2019.edublogs.org/mediasite/
Materials: http://opensunysummit2019.edublogs.org/registration/materials/
Open SUNY Online Teaching: http://commons.suny.edu/cote/

Published in: Education
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Open SUNY Summit 2019 Attendees

  1. 1. Open SUNY Summit 2019 -Attendees First Name Last Name Email Organization Jeffrey Anderson andersjm@cobleskill.edu SUNYCollegeofAgricultureand Technology at Cobleskill Rosemary Anthony ranthon4@corning-cc.edu Corning Community College Joseph Bailey BaileyJH@alfredstate.edu Alfred StateCollege Nelson Baker nelson.baker@pe.gatech.edu Georgia InstituteofTechnology Priya Banerjee pbanerjee@brockport.edu TheCollegeat Brockport Joshua Baron josh@lumenlearning.com Lumen Learning Ed Beck Ed.Beck@oneonta.edu SUNYOneonta Amy Becker asb017@tompkinscortland.edu Tompkins Cortland Meg Benke meg.benke@esc.edu EmpireStateCollege Anita Bleffert-Schmidt schmidta@sunyulster.edu Ulster County Community College Paula Blue pblue@monroecc.edu MonroeCommunity College Valerie Bolger valerie.bolger@oneonta.edu SUNYOneonta Dakin Burdick dakin.burdick@cortland.edu SUNYCortland Brendan Caluneo brendan.caluneo@sunysa.org HVCC and SARep Tom Capuano tcapuano3@monroecc.edu MonroeCommunity College Harry Cargile harry.cargile@suny.edu System Administration Maureen Caschera CascheMM@alfredstate.edu Alfred StateCollege Jeremy Case jcase@monroecc.edu MonroeCommunity College Kris Caspari-Lynch krista.lynch@suny.edu SUNYCenter for Professional Development Tom Chapman tom@lumenlearning.com Lumen Learning Johanna Cole jcole4@albany.edu University at Albany Michelle Currier currierm@canton.edu SUNYCollegeofTechnology at Canton Michael Daly michael.daly@suny.edu Suny Oer Services Tony DeFranco tony.defranco@suny.edu SUNYOER Services Chuck Deshaies cdesh001@plattsburgh.edu SUNYPlattsburgh Arvind Diddi arvind.diddi@oswego.edu SUNYOswego Brian Digman brian.digman@suny.edu System Administration Jacqueline Dipzinski jdipzinski@brockport.edu TheCollegeAt Brockport Joseph Dolce dolce@geneseo.edu SUNYGeneseo Lawrence Dugan ldugan3@monroecc.edu MonroeCommunity College Jeffery Dugan jeff.dugan@flcc.edu Finger Lakes Community College Adrienne Dunham adrienne.dunham@suny.edu Open Suny Kathi Dutton katharine.dutton@oswego.edu SUNYOswego Shinelle Espaillat shinelle.espaillat@sunydutchess.edu Dutchess Community College
  2. 2. Open SUNY Summit 2019 -Attendees First Name Last Name Email Organization Derek Farkas farkasd@dyc.edu D'youvilleCollege Dan Feinberg dan.feinberg@suny.edu System Administration Michael Feldstein michael@mindwires.com MindWires, LLC Nadine Fernandez Nadine.Fernandez@esc.edu SUNYEmpireStateCollege Marela Fiacco Fiaccom@canton.edu SUNYCollegeofTechnology at Canton Kristen Flint FlintKr@upstate.edu UpstateMedical University Michele Forte michele.forte@suny.edu Open SUNY Eric Fredericksen eric.fredericksen@rochester.edu University ofRochester Karen Gardner-Athey Karen.Gardner-Athey@suny.edu SUNYOfficeofLibrary & Information Services Karen Geduldig karen.geduldig@its.ny.gov NYS ITS Andrea Gilbert agilbert14@monroecc.edu MonroeCommunity College Theresa Gilliard-Cook theresa.gilliardcook@oswego.edu SUNYOswego Ann Giralico Pearlman apearlma@brockport.edu TheCollegeat Brockport Ashley Gouger argouger@esf.edu SUNYESF Jeremiah Grabowski grabowsj@dyc.edu D'YouvilleCollege Lee Graham Lee.Graham@oneonta.edu SUNYOneonta Martha Greatrix greatrix@buffalo.edu University at Buffalo Jennifer Hagadorn jhagadorn4@fingerlakes.edu Finger Lakes Community College Willow Harris willow.harris@suny.edu System Administration Marianne Hassan marianne.hassan@suny.edu System Administration Carey Hatch carey.hatch@suny.edu System Administration Douglas Hemphill douglas.hemphill@oswego.edu SUNYOswego Jamie Heron jamie.heron@suny.edu Center For Professional Development Lynn Ann Hinds lynnannhinds@gmail.com EmpireStateCollege Jeff Hochberg jeff.hochberg@suny.edu System Administration Jamie Hoover jhoover@monroecc.edu MonroeCommunity College Janice Jones jsylakow@buffalo.edu University at Buffalo Camille Karlson karlsoc@sunysuffolk.edu SUNYSuffolk Gwen Kay jennifer.redinger@suny.edu Suny University Faculty Senate Greg Ketcham greg.ketcham@suny.edu SUNYOswego Susan Kowalewski kowalews@dyc.edu D'YouvilleCollege Sharon Lalone lalon139@canton.edu SUNYCanton Craig Lamb crlamb@genesee.edu GeneseeCommunity College Katherine Lang klang01@esf.edu SUNYESF
  3. 3. Open SUNY Summit 2019 -Attendees First Name Last Name Email Organization Tod Laursen tod.laursen@suny.edu System Administration Ryan Lizardi lizardr@sunypoly.edu SUNYPoly John Locke jlock004@plattsburgh.edu SUNYPlattsburgh Andrea MacArgel macargel@binghamton.edu Binghamton University Erin Maney erin.maney@suny.edu System Administration Sharon Mang mangs@dyc.edu D'youvilleCollege Mark McBride mark.mcbride@suny.edu System Administration Ryan McCabe Ryan.McCabe@flcc.edu Finger Lakes Community College Jim Michalowski jrm9@buffalo.edu University at Buffalo Viktorya Mirzoyan viktorya.mirzoyan@suny.edu SUNYSystem Administration Chrisie Mitchell chrisie.mitchell@sunydutchess.edu Dutchess Community College Carrie Mocyk carrie.mocyk@oswego.edu SUNYOswego Amy Moore University at Buffalo Timothy Moore mooretw@cobleskill.edu SUNYCobleskill Nancy Motondo nancy.motondo@suny.edu SUNYCenter for Professional Development Molly Mott mottma@canton.edu SUNYCanton Kristyn Muller kristyn.muller@suny.edu System Administration Brandon Murphy bmurphy@esf.edu SUNYESF Laura Murray laura@lumenlearning.com Lumen Learning Mike Notarius orders@itec.suny.edu Buffalo StateCollege Danyelle O'Brien obriend@alfredstate.edu SUNYCollegeofTechnology at Alfred Brian O'Keefe Okeefeb@farmingdale.edu FarmingdaleStateCollege Maureen Owens maureen.owens@flcc.edu Finger Lakes Community College Christine Paige christine.paige@esc.edu SUNYEmpireStateCollege Lori Palmer Lori.Palmer@suny.edu Open SUNY Becky Patt patt@geneseo.edu SUNYGeneseo Tony Picciano apicciano@gc.cuny.edu Hunter College Alexandra M. Pickett Alexandra.pickett@suny.edu SUNY/Open SUNY Robert Piorkowski robert.piorkowski@suny.edu System Administration Jill Pippin jill.pippin@oswego.edu SUNYOswego Chris Price chris.price@suny.edu SUNYCenter for Professional Development Anne Reed annereed@buffalo.edu University at Buffalo Michaela Rehm michaela.rehm@suny.edu SUNYCenter for Professional Development Michelle Rogers-Estable michelle-rogers.estable@oneonta.edu SUNYOneonta
  4. 4. Open SUNY Summit 2019 -Attendees First Name Last Name Email Organization Hailey Ruoff hailey.ruoff@cortland.edu SUNYCortland Linda Ryder l.ryder@hvcc.edu Hudson Valley Community College Kim Scalzo kim.scalzo@suny.edu System Administration Katherina Searing kbsearing@esf.edu SUNYESF Peter Shea pshea@albany.edu University at Albany Donna Simiele dsimiele@niagaracc.suny.edu Niagara County Community College Vicky Sloan vicky.sloan@clinton.edu Clinton Community College Jennifer Smalls jsmalls@brockport.edu TheCollegeat Brockport Jennifer Snyder jennifer.snyder@suny.edu SUNYCenter for Professional Development Charles Spuches cspuches@esf.edu SUNYESF Meredith Starr meredithlstarr@gmail.com SUNYSuffolk Lisa Stephens lisa.stephens@suny.edu University at Buffalo/SUNY Roberta Sullivan rrs@buffalo.edu University at Buffalo Karen Swan kswan4@uis.edu University ofIllinois at Springfield Jeff Thompson JThompson@Brockport.edu TheCollegeat Brockport Kim Thanos kim@lumenlearning.com Lumen Learning Vanessa Trotter trott105@canton.edu SUNYCanton Sherry Tshibangu stshibangu@monroecc.edu MonroeCommunity College EvangelineJ. Tsibris Cummings ecummings@ufl.edu University ofFlorida Aimable Twagilimana twagila@buffalostate.edu Buffalo StateCollege Cherie van Putten cvanp@binghamton.edu Binghamton University Frank VanderValk Frank.VanderValk@esc.edu EmpireStateCollege Kayle Viau viaukv@acad.sunybroome.edu BroomeCommunity College Jamie Votraw Jamie.Votraw@suny.edu System Administration Michael Walker mike.walker@suny.edu Open SUNY Israel Washington Israel.Washington@suny.edu ATIS Brenda Battleson White blb@buffalo.edu University at Buffalo Nathan Whitley-Grassi nathan.whitley-grassi@esc.edu SUNYEmpireStateCollege David Wiley david@lumenlearning.com Lumen Learning Pam Youngs-Maher youngsmp@upstate.edu UpstateMedical University Yunkai Yu xuy@morrisville.edu SUNYMorrisville Raul Zevallos zevallosr@oldwestbury.edu SUNYOld Westbury

×