Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Open SUNY Summit 2018 Attendees

134 views

Published on

Open SUNY Summit 2018 -
Annual conference for the SUNY online teaching and learning community of practice. https://commons.suny.edu/cotehub/
February 28 - March 2, 2018, SUNY Global Center, NY, NY.

Conference website: http://opensunysummit2018.edublogs.org/
Program: http://opensunysummit2018.edublogs.org/about/program/
Recordings: http://opensunysummit2018.edublogs.org/mediasite/
Materials: http://opensunysummit2018.edublogs.org/registration/materials/
Open SUNY Online Teaching: http://commons.suny.edu/cote/

Published in: Education
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Open SUNY Summit 2018 Attendees

  1. 1. Open SUNY Summit 2018 Attendees Robert V. Steiner rsteiner@amnh.org American Museum of Natural History Karan Powell kpowell@apus.edu American Public University System Andrea MacArgel macargel@binghamton.edu Binghamton University Chris Price chris.price@suny.edu Center for Professional Development Vicky Sloan vicky.sloan@clinton.edu Clinton Community College Mary Lou Forward MaryLou.Forward@suny.edu COIL Theresa Pittman theresa.pittman@cna.nl.ca College of the North Atlantic Maya Greene maya.greene@sunycgcc.edu Columbia-Greene Community College Pamela Quinn pquinn@dcccd.edu Dallas County Community College District Robert Rosenbalm rrosenbalm@dcccd.edu Dallas County Community College District Chrisie Mitchell chrisie.mitchell@sunydutchess.edu Dutchess Community College Jeff Hung hungy@farmingdale.edu Farmingdale State Antonia Blatchford antonia_blatchford@fitnyc.edu Fashion Institute of Technology Todd Blumenthal Todd_Blumenthal@fitnyc.edu Fashion Institute of Technology Tamara Cupples tamara_cupples@fitnyc.edu Fashion Institute Of Technology Jose W. Diaz jose_diaz1@fitnyc.edu Fashion Institute of Technology Elaine Maldonado elaine_maldonado@fitnyc.edu Fashion Institute of Technology Jeffrey Riman jeffrey_riman@fitnyc.edu Fashion Institute of Technology Nancy Sheridan nancy_sheridan@fitnyc.edu Fashion Institute of Technology Ryan Mccabe mccaberl@flcc.edu Finger Lakes Community College Maureen Owens maureen.owens@flcc.edu Finger Lakes Community College Amy Collier acollier@middlebury.edu Middlebury College Lawrence Dugan ldugan3@monroecc.edu Monroe Community College Gail Delaporte gail.delaporte@ncc.edu Nassau Community College Joseph Pilaro joseph.pilaro@ncc.edu Nassau Community College Gina Sipley gina.sipley@ncc.edu Nassau Community College Deborah Spiro deborah.spiro@ncc.edu Nassau Community College Sherry R Boyd sboyd@dcccd.edu North Lake College Gary Abernethy gary.abernethy@gmail.com NUTN Mark Halsey mchalsey@hagerstown.usmd.edu NUTN Mel Muchnik m-muchnik@sbcglobal.net NUTN Jill Buban OLC
  2. 2. Open SUNY Summit 2018 Attendees Xiyao Huang xiyao.huang@suny.edu Open SUNY Marcia Malone-Ray marcia.malone-ray@suny.edu Open SUNY Robert Piorkowski Robert.Piorkowski@suny.edu Open SUNY Michael Walker mike.walker@suny.edu Open SUNY First Name Last Name Email Organization Lilia Juele ljuele@sunyrockland.edu Rockland Community College Catherine Roche croche@sunyrockland.edu Rockland Community College Celeste Sherry csherry@sunyrockland.edu Rockland Community College Ian August ianaugust45@gmail.com St. John's University Jennifer Jaiswal Jennifer.Jaiswal@stonybrook.edu Stony Brook University Davinder Kaur davinder.kaur@stonybrook.edu Stony Brook University Linda Unger linda.unger@stonybrook.edu Stony Brook University Shirley Sinacore ssinacore@sunysullivan.edu Sullivan County Community College Jamie Heron heronstarrjp@sunybroome.edu SUNY Broome Community College Camille Karlson karlsocm@farmingdale.edu SUNY College of Technology at Farmingdale Cristina Ludden luddencc@delhi.edu SUNY Delhi Ronnie Lichtman ronnie.lichtman@downstate.edu SUNY Downstate Medical Center Jennifer Otey jennifer.otey@downstate.edu SUNY Downstate Medical Center Lorraine Sanassi lorraine.sanassi@downstate.edu SUNY Downstate Medical Center Meg Benke meg.benke@esc.edu SUNY Empire State College Laurie Fox fox@geneseo.edu SUNY Geneseo Paul Schacht schacht@geneseo.edu SUNY Geneseo Alexis Clifton clifton@geneseo.edu SUNY OER Services Edward Bever bevere@oldwestbury.edu SUNY Old Westbury Jiang Tan tanj@oneonta.edu SUNY Oneonta Theresa Gilliard-Cook theresa.gilliardcook@oswego.edu SUNY Oswego Greg Ketcham greg.ketcham@oswego.edu SUNY Oswego John Locke jlock004@plattsburgh.edu SUNY Plattsburgh Richard Shelton sheltor@sunyit.edu SUNY Polytechnic Institute Elizabeth Hires Edelson elizabeth.edelson@purchase.edu SUNY Purchase Keith Landa keith.landa@purchase.edu SUNY Purchase Alexandra M. Pickett Alexandra.pickett@suny.edu SUNY/Open SUNY COTE
  3. 3. Open SUNY Summit 2018 Attendees Dan Feinberg dan.feinberg@suny.edu System Administration Michele Forte michele.forte@suny.edu System Administration Willow Harris willow.harris@suny.edu System Administration Carey Hatch carey.hatch@suny.edu System Administration Erin Maney erin.maney@suny.edu System Administration Mark McBride mark.mcbride@suny.edu System Administration Viktorya Mirzoyan viktorya.mirzoyan@suny.edu System Administration Kristyn Muller kristyn.muller@suny.edu System Administration Laura Murray laura.murray@suny.edu System Administration Lisa Raposo lisa.raposo@suny.edu System Administration Kim Scalzo kim.scalzo@suny.edu System Administration Justin Louder justin.louder@ttu.edu Texas Tech University Priya Banerjee pbanerjee@brockport.edu The College at Brockport Karen Schuhle-Williams kschuhle@brockport.edu The College at Brockport Jeff Thompson JThompson@Brockport.edu The College at Brockport Jie Zhang jzhang@brockport.edu The College at Brockport Lenore Horowitz lhorowitz@albany.edu University at Albany Peter Shea pshea@albany.edu University at Albany Anne Reed annereed@buffalo.edu University at Buffalo Roberta (Robin) Sullivan rrs@buffalo.edu University at Buffalo Brenda L. White blb@buffalo.edu University at Buffalo Jesse Stommel jstommel@umw.edu University of Mary Washington Tanya M. Joosten tjoosten@uwm.edu University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Jeremy Case jcase@monroecc.edu Videographer Russell Poulin rpoulin@wiche.edu WCET - WICHE Cooperative for Educational Technologies Kevin Bell kevin.bell@westernsydney.edu.au Western Sydney University Susan Ko susankorossen@gmail.com

×