Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
Liste de participants                                               Going Viral against HIV/ 18-20 juin 2012    Organisati...
Guemmama10   OH Group / TedX Annaba                                              Mehdi Dib          dibmedmehdi@gmail.com ...
22   Association de Lutte Contre le SIDA (ALCS)   Adil Freidji          adil.freidji@gmail.com23   Association de Lutte Co...
35   Ecole Supérieure des Arts Visuels (ESAV)        Mohcine Kamal        mohcine.kamal@esavmarrakech.com36   Ecole Supéri...
48   Consultante                              Pauline Londeix   pauline.londeix@gmail.com                                 ...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Liste participants

1,983 views

Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Liste participants

  1. 1. Liste de participants Going Viral against HIV/ 18-20 juin 2012 Organisation Nom Contact MAURITANIE1 Réseau de personnes vivant avec le VIH Fatimata Ball ballfatim2005@yahoo.fr2 SOS Pairs éducateurs Hemine M’Aibess sidibabahi@yahoo.fr TUNISIE3 Association des libertés individuelles Rachid Bouchaddakh bouchaddakh@topnet.tn4 Association Tunisienne de Lutte contre les MST et le SIDA (ATL) Souheila Bensaid soubensaid@yahoo.fr5 Ecole des beaux arts Heithem Smaali heythemsma@yahoo.fr6 Institut supérieur d’audiovisuel de multimédia de Manouba –Tunis Jouda Mejri glamour_djo@yahoo.fr (ISAMM) ALGERIE7 Aniss Insaf Bouhafs insafbouhafs@gmail.com8 Association de Protection Contre le Sida (APCS) Karima Mellal mellalkarima@hotmail.com9 Green Tea Mohammed adm@tassouft.com
  2. 2. Guemmama10 OH Group / TedX Annaba Mehdi Dib dibmedmehdi@gmail.com EGYPTE11 Friends of life Magid El Rabeiy magidelrabeiy@thefriendsoflife.com12 Fédération internationale des étudiants en médecine (FMS) Talal Maarouf talal.maarouf@gmail.com13 Human rights Activist Malek Mostafa malek.mostafa@gmail.com14 Harass Map Rebecca Chiao rebecca.chiao@harassmap.org info@harassmap.org LIBYE15 Groupe de support Abdullah El Gadi united_0212000@yahoo.com MAROC16 Association de Lutte Contre le SIDA (ALCS) Karima Chakiri karima.chakiri@gmail.com17 Association de Lutte Contre le SIDA (ALCS) Noura Majjad manoura.alcs@gmail.com18 Association de Lutte Contre le SIDA (ALCS) Ahmed Douraidi doura3s2@gmail.com19 Association de Lutte Contre le SIDA (ALCS) Zakaria Bahtout zakariaalcs@gmail.com20 Association de Lutte Contre le SIDA (ALCS) Houda Moustadraf jouhoud2010@hotmail.fr21 Association de Lutte Contre le SIDA (ALCS) Mohamed Zaghloul zagalcs@gmail.com
  3. 3. 22 Association de Lutte Contre le SIDA (ALCS) Adil Freidji adil.freidji@gmail.com23 Association de Lutte Contre le SIDA (ALCS) Alise Abadie alise.abadie@gmail.com24 Association de Lutte Contre le SIDA (ALCS) Nadia Rafif alcsmarrakech@gmail.com25 Association de Lutte Contre le SIDA (ALCS) Othoman Mellouk o.mellouk@gmail.com26 Journaliste Maria Daif marmo7@gmail.com27 ONUSIDA Houssine El Rhilani elrhilanih@unaids.org28 Unité de Gestion du Fonds Mondial, Maroc Boutaina El Omari boutaina.elomari1@gmail.com29 Journaliste Omar Radi Omar.rotala@gmail.com30 CESEM/HEM Hammad Sqalli h.sqalli@hem.ac.ma31 Woosh.ma John Toutain john@johntoutain.fr32 Women Shoufouch – Slutwalk Morocco Rim El Forkani rim.elf@gmail.com33 Tanmia Nourredine Achemlal noureddine@tanmia.ma34 Ecole Supérieure des Arts Visuels (ESAV) Vincent Mellili vincent.melilli@esavmarrakech.com
  4. 4. 35 Ecole Supérieure des Arts Visuels (ESAV) Mohcine Kamal mohcine.kamal@esavmarrakech.com36 Ecole Supérieure des Arts Visuels (ESAV) Camille Ract camille.ract@esavmarrakech.com37 Ecole Supérieure des Arts Visuels (ESAV) Abdellatif Hamma titifsakr@yahoo.es38 Ecole Supérieure des Arts Visuels (ESAV) Firdaous Azougarh firdaousse-29@hotmail.com39 Ecole Supérieure des Arts Visuels (ESAV) Herman Kenfack ntsafack@yahoo.fr40 Ecole Supérieure des Arts Visuels (ESAV) Moad Fahmi fahmi.moad@gmail.com41 Ecole Supérieure des Arts Visuels (ESAV) Mohamed Belamdioui belamdioui.mohamed@gmail.com42 Ecole Supérieure des Arts Visuels (ESAV) Jamal Kellal43 Traducteur Abdellatif Jouibli jouibli@yahoo.com44 Traducteur Lotfi Daoudi45 Traducteur FatimZahra Hrazmi FRANCE46 La Barbe Corentine Zankpe- czankpe@plateforme-elsa.org Yovo47 Mason & Dixon Clement Zablocki clement.zablocki@gmail.com
  5. 5. 48 Consultante Pauline Londeix pauline.londeix@gmail.com EMIRATS ARABES UNIS49 Dubai School of Government Racha Mourtada racha.mourtada@dsg.ac.ae

×