Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Multi-campus Partnership to Advance Sustainability in Chemistry Education, Research and Workforce Development

30 views

Published on

reflections on the work of faculty from several Minnesota states colleges and universities

Published in: Education
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Multi-campus Partnership to Advance Sustainability in Chemistry Education, Research and Workforce Development

  1. 1. Multi-campus Partnership to Advance Sustainability in Chemistry Education, Research and Workforce Development Kannan Sivaprakasam, Plamen Miltenoff and John Sinko St. Cloud State University Eugenia Paulus North Hennepin Community College Kelly Halverson/Melissa Lindsey and Jeremy Reisinger St. Cloud Technical and Community College Thursday, October 25, 2018 ASA Fall Leadership Conference - Breezy Point Resort
  2. 2. Overview of the partnership and activities
  3. 3. Instrumentation at SCSU - Spring 2018 Funded by NSF-MRI grants
  4. 4. Summer Research Camp - at SCSU https://www.instagram.com/p/BlvjHksD8wx/?taken-by=scsutechinstruct
  5. 5. Summer Research - Poster Presentation (High School students) Merone (St. Paul) Christina (Greece) Afuwape (St. Paul)
  6. 6. Publications - to be submitted
  7. 7. Contact info St. Cloud State University Kannan Sivaprakasam: ksivaprakasam@stcloudstate.edu Plamen Miltenoff: pmiltenoff@stcloudstate.edu John Sinko: jesinko@stcloudstate.edu North Hennepin Community College Eugenia Paulus: EPaulus@nhcc.edu St. Cloud Technical and Community College Kelly Halverson: No longer at SCTCC Melissa Lindsey: MLindsey@sctcc.edu Jeremy Reisinger: JReisinger@sctcc.edu

×