I-3 Camia yearbook S.Y. 2011-2012

412 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
412
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
6
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

I-3 Camia yearbook S.Y. 2011-2012

  1. 1. BALARA HIGHSCHOOL 1-3 CAMIA SY: 2011 - 2012
  2. 2. Mark Anthony Lazaro April 11, 1990Pearlazaro@yahoo.c om Just like a bamboo people mustbe humble too
  3. 3. John michael Vergara January 23 ,1999 vergarajohnmichael10@yahoo.comEnds in school but education ends only w/life John Michael
  4. 4. Aldhean Mateo August 22, 1998 Mateo.aldhean@yahoo.com Intelligence plus characterthat is the goal of education ALDHEAN
  5. 5. John Patrick Camacho August 28, 1998 johnpatrickcamacho71@yahoo.comIts nice be important but its more importantto be nice
  6. 6. Jerimiah
  7. 7. Maricris Mamaril May 26, 1998 Cutiestarr@yahoo.comTo be depressed is to be lonely to have a friend is to be happy Maricris
  8. 8. Jayvee Santos July 20, 1997Jayjaysantos_08@yahoo.comGratitude is a memory of the heart JAYVEE
  9. 9. Rain Jorelle Dayan September 20, 1996Raindayan@yahoo.comKeep moving forward Rain
  10. 10. John Paul Burlas June 23, 1998 Johnpaul_burlas@yahoo.com“God first before anything else”
  11. 11. Mary Karen Casao November 10, 1998Marykarencasao@yahoo.com In my friend second self
  12. 12. Jaypons Roquillo November 10, 1997 rjaypons@yahoo.comMy religion is very simple, my religion kindness
  13. 13. Ronald Bello February 29 1999 belloronald30@yahoo.comWhen ever you do a mistake, do it twice
  14. 14. Jenard Tardagulla December 30, 1998Jenardtardagulla@yahoo.com Friends are born , not made JENARD
  15. 15. Ferdinand Garcia September 11 1998Mhackoy_nand@yahoo.com I will do my best FERDINAND
  16. 16. Georgette Aruta October 30, 1998 georgettearuta@yahoo.comYou only live once but if a work it right once is enough.
  17. 17. Bryan Joshua Monsalud October 15, 1998Bryanjoshua.monsalud@yahoo.com Work is the curseof dringking glasses BRYAN
  18. 18. Ma. Parmanina Miguel July 16, 1998 Ma.parmanina@yahoo.comEducation makes a people easy to lead but dificult to drive easy to givein imposible PARMANINA
  19. 19. Mariz Jaca February 02, 1999 marizjaca@yahoo.comEducation is the key to success
  20. 20. Kenneth Corneja September 20, 1998 Kenneth.corneja@yahoo.comLove is like an onion cant makes you cry KENNETH
  21. 21. Ana loquillano February 12, 1999analoquillano@yahoo.com Making all things happen ANA
  22. 22. VIA ELLA
  23. 23. John Eric Emilio June 14, 1998 Emilio.johneric@yahoo.comLife is just like a game if you quit you lost at all
  24. 24. Mary antonette Medina October 23, 1998maryantonettemadina@yahoo.com Reading is the key to sucess
  25. 25. Cherry lyn Nebrida September 1, 1998 Nebridacherrylyn@yahoo.comEducation is not the falling of pail but the lighting of a fire
  26. 26. Veddy Cahayagan July 21, 1998 Veddycahayagan@yahoo.comUse frendless but do not use your friend
  27. 27. Rodalyn Lontabo September 1 1997 Lontabo.Rodalyn@yahoo.comWhat is the use of beauty if your brain is empty
  28. 28. Joselito Olvida July 30 1998 Olvidajoselito@yahoo.comLet s god promises shine on your problems
  29. 29. Ma.Carolina Guibo August 6, 1999 Carolina.guibo@yahoo.comEducation is the way to your dreams
  30. 30. Jeniffer Cervera July 17, 1998 jeniffercervera@yahoo.comAcceptance is right way to moveon Jeniffer
  31. 31. Christyl Shane Lopez August 16, 1997 christylshane13@yahoo.comFriend are goods way taking care of us
  32. 32. Kimberly Confuentes December 16, 1998confuenteskhimberley@yahoo.com Life is fullof mystery
  33. 33. Angel mae Razalo May 3 1998 angelrazalo08@yahoo.comMy love is like a prisoner its to you that I surrender Angel
  34. 34. Grace shiela Almacin August 05, 1999 Graceshielaalmacin@yahoo.comWhat will do your beauty if your attitude is bad
  35. 35. Carl Vincent ArrabisDecember 1, 1997Arrabiscarlo@yahoo.comI will do my best
  36. 36. Rosalyn SaludesAugust 28, 1998Saludesrosalyn@yahoo.comA penny soved is a penny earned
  37. 37. Grace Ivy Castillo February 01, 1998 c.Graceivy@yahoo.comA friend is someone who is there for you when ned rather be somewhere else only only your real friends
  38. 38. Jhon rey Sanita July 25 1998 Jhon_rey sanita81@yahoo.comA I grow older I pay less attention to what mensay John Rey
  39. 39. Juvilyn Rubi January 07 1998 juvilynrubi@yahoo.comYou only it right once but if you work it right once enough Juvilyn
  40. 40. Charles dexter Flores Feb. 09, 1998 Charlesflores54@yahoo.comWhat is your beauty if the brain is empty Charle s
  41. 41. Van jerry Nonay January 19, 1996 Vanjerry25@yahoo.comOn god all imposible thing are posible Van jerry
  42. 42. Bryan Pedrosa January 21,1994 bryanpedrosa24@yahoo.comEdcation should bring to light the ideal of individual Bryan
  43. 43. Kristel mari Ombao Nov. 28 1998Ombao_k@yahoo.com Pray hard if works
  44. 44. Danica Reyes December 27, 1998 Danica.reyes35@yahoo.comBeauty is use less but character is the best
  45. 45. Kathleen Laurio May 26, 1997 santoskathleen63@yahoo.comWhatis beauty ifthe brain is empty
  46. 46. Ivy anne Ongo December 13. 1998 Ivyanne.ongo@yahoo.comBig ideas come up from small ideas Ivyanne
  47. 47. Melchor ferrer Jr. June 19 ,1998 Melchorferrer91@yahoo.comOn god all imposible thing are possible Melchor
  48. 48. Janus matthew Mora May 29, 1998morajanus@yahoo.comOnly god can judge me

×