Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

My History

281 views

Published on

Published in: Spiritual, Education
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

My History

  1. 1. ANASTASIA CHRISTENSEN My History 10/24/10 PRE-EURO LATIN AMERICA
  2. 2. My Home Town - Portland, Oregon - • I was born in Portland, Oregon on June 7th, 1989 at 3:45 pm, which means my birth-date is 3456789, 3:45 6-7-89. • Both my parents were born and raised in Oregon, as well as my older sister’s and brother. I’ve spent most of my life in California.
  3. 3. My family Heritage - Father’s side. • My father’s parents immigrated to Canada from Denmark, eventually leaving Canada and becoming US citizens.
  4. 4. My family Heritage - Mother’s side. • My mother’s grandparents separately immigrated from Ireland to Oregon as children, meeting coincidently as adults. • My mom and I.
  5. 5. My travels Paris, France Bermuda • My parents live in Bermuda, I travel there frequently. • This previous summer I visited Europe for the first time and loved it! My parents and I went to Malta and Paris. Valletta, Malta
  6. 6. Education • Currently enrolled at Saddleback community college, I am a full-time student attempting to get my associates degree in Anthropology. I am currently unemployed. • I went to high school in both California and Bermuda, where my parents live. I went to Mount Saint Agnes catholic school in Bermuda and Capistrano Valley high school independent study program in California.
  7. 7. Favorite things • I love shoes, even when I can’t afford them. • Gummy-Bear's are my favorite kind of candy. • Halloween is my favorite holiday. • Dog’s are a girl’s best friend, this is my dog, Mickey. • I’m a huge fan of Disneyland, the happiest place on earth!

×