Successfully reported this slideshow.
Analytics Connecting Consumer Devices to Research                   Aaron Coleman                  @aarondcoleman         ...
Connected Devicesaaron@smallstepslabs.com
Connected Devicesaaron@smallstepslabs.com
Data Aggregation     Fitbit      APIaaron@smallstepslabs.com
Data Aggregationaaron@smallstepslabs.com
Data Processingaaron@smallstepslabs.com
Data Processingaaron@smallstepslabs.com
Real-time Reportsaaron@smallstepslabs.com
Real-time Reports    Custom monitoring dashboards    Battery level monitoring    Sync times / sync frequency    Real-t...
Research Tool    Web Based    Unlimited Staff / Contributors    No Software to Install    BETA API: Advanced Fitabase ...
fitabase.com/SBM      Aaron Coleman     @aarondcoleman aaron@smallstepslabs.com
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Fitabase at SBM - Lightning Talk

807 views

Published on

A teaser of our upcoming product release of Fitabase. Use our realtime analytic tools to expriment with data or conduct research. At SBM 2013? Come by our table for a demo at the Thursday, 3/21 poster session.

Published in: Health & Medicine
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Fitabase at SBM - Lightning Talk

  1. 1. Analytics Connecting Consumer Devices to Research Aaron Coleman @aarondcoleman aaron@smallstepslabs.com
  2. 2. Connected Devicesaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  3. 3. Connected Devicesaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  4. 4. Data Aggregation Fitbit APIaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  5. 5. Data Aggregationaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  6. 6. Data Processingaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  7. 7. Data Processingaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  8. 8. Real-time Reportsaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  9. 9. Real-time Reports  Custom monitoring dashboards  Battery level monitoring  Sync times / sync frequency  Real-time comparative analysesaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  10. 10. Research Tool  Web Based  Unlimited Staff / Contributors  No Software to Install  BETA API: Advanced Fitabase Usageaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  11. 11. fitabase.com/SBM Aaron Coleman @aarondcoleman aaron@smallstepslabs.com

×