Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Cold Storage Room Manufacturer, Exporter, Noida

1,190 views

Published on

Buy Cold Storage Room from E-Pack Polymers Pvt. Ltd. manufacturer, exporter, supplier of Modular Cold Room, Cold Storage Room and Prefabricated Cold Room form Greater Noida,UP

Get more details visit here :
http://www.epackpolymers.co.in/cold-storage-room.html

Published in: Business
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Cold Storage Room Manufacturer, Exporter, Noida

  1. 1. http://www.epackpolymers.co.in/ A Manufacturing And Supplying Company, Bringing Forth A Range Of Cold Storage Room, Prefabricated Cold Room
  2. 2. About E-Pack Polymers: ➢ Established In The Year 1989 ➢ ISO 9001:2000 & ISO 14000 ➢ Well Trained Manpower ➢ Honest Business Deals
  3. 3. http://www.epackpolymers.co.in/cold-storage-room.html ➢ Made from certified quality raw materials which are re-usable ➢ Can be dismantled and re-used at a different location ➢ Equipped with integrated refrigeration equipments and electronic system ➢ Designed for better storage condition Cold Storage Room
  4. 4. Blast Freezer http://www.epackpolymers.co.in/blast-freezer-221412.html
  5. 5. Ripening Chamber http://www.epackpolymers.co.in/ripening-chamber-2434645.html
  6. 6. Food Cold Room http://www.epackpolymers.co.in/food-cold-room-1677689.html
  7. 7. Cold Storage Sliding Doors http://www.epackpolymers.co.in/cold-storage-sliding-doors-1677709.html
  8. 8. Freezer Door http://www.epackpolymers.co.in/freezer-door-1677696.html
  9. 9. Modular Cold Room http://www.epackpolymers.co.in/modular-cold-room-221414.html
  10. 10. Mr. Narender Singh (Marketing Manager) 61- B & C, Udyog Vihar, Surajpur-Kasna Road, Greater Noida - 201306, Uttar Pradesh, India Phone :91-120-2569078/2569079 Mobile :09958593021, 08130444466 Contact Details: http://www.epackpolymers.co.in/contact-us.html

×