Successfully reported this slideshow.
Your SlideShare is downloading. ×

Thomson Reuters Top 30 UK Social Influencers in Risk, Compliance and RegTech 2017 #TRRiskUK30

Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Loading in …3
×

Check these out next

1 of 1 Ad

Thomson Reuters Top 30 UK Social Influencers in Risk, Compliance and RegTech 2017 #TRRiskUK30

Download to read offline

Who are the most influential social media thought-leaders and thinkers, focusing in risk management, compliance and regtech in the UK? Our list ranks the individuals whose posts drive ideas, vibrancy and promote change within the sector.

Join the @RiskManagement global community on Twitter or search for 'Thomson Reuters Risk' on LinkedIn.

Latest thought-leadership on risk management and compliance news covering financial services trends and data including across supply chains and anti-money laundering on the Thomson Reuters Risk blog: https://blogs.thomsonreuters.com/financial-risk/category/risk-management-compliance/

Who are the most influential social media thought-leaders and thinkers, focusing in risk management, compliance and regtech in the UK? Our list ranks the individuals whose posts drive ideas, vibrancy and promote change within the sector.

Join the @RiskManagement global community on Twitter or search for 'Thomson Reuters Risk' on LinkedIn.

Latest thought-leadership on risk management and compliance news covering financial services trends and data including across supply chains and anti-money laundering on the Thomson Reuters Risk blog: https://blogs.thomsonreuters.com/financial-risk/category/risk-management-compliance/

Advertisement
Advertisement

More Related Content

Recently uploaded (20)

Advertisement

Thomson Reuters Top 30 UK Social Influencers in Risk, Compliance and RegTech 2017 #TRRiskUK30

  1. 1. THOMSON REUTERS TOP 30 UK SOCIAL INFLUENCERS IN RISK, COMPLIANCE & REGTECH 2017 David Doughty @daviddoughty _ Topical Engagement | 3010.49893 Impressions | 528,163,36 Relevance | 991 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 53,296 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 #TRRiskUK30 @RiskManagement 11 12 13 14 16 18 15 17 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Mike Wright @MikeWrightQ _ Topical Engagement | 2810.001524 Impressions | 762,940,0 Relevance | 925 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 8,248 Chris Skinner @Chris_Skinner _ Topical Engagement | 2121.818766 Impressions | 105,481,7 Relevance | 29 Resonance | 73.1661643 Reach | 36,373 Jason Boud @jasonboud _ Topical Engagement | 1952.616188 Impressions | 92,430 Relevance | 78 Resonance | 25.0335409 Reach | 1,185 Jane Walshe @SJaneWalshe _ Topical Engagement | 1911.497524 Impressions | 31,668 Relevance | 116 Resonance | 16.4784269 Reach | 273 Jonathan Armstrong @armstrongjp _ Topical Engagement | 1802.451428 Impressions | 140,620 Relevance | 89 Resonance | 20.2522632 Reach | 1,580 Neira Jones @neirajones _ Topical Engagement | 1136.010673 Impressions | 226,111,6 Relevance | 268 Resonance | 4.23884579 Reach | 8,437 Christian McMahon @ChristianMcM _ Topical Engagement | 1105.773573 Impressions | 115,398,92 Relevance | 364 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 31,703 David Clarke @1DavidClarke _ Topical Engagement | 870.8473191 Impressions | 206,301,1 Relevance | 43 Resonance | 20.2522632 Reach | 47,977 JC Gaillard @Corxi_JC _ Topical Engagement | 684.1742841 Impressions | 123,970 Relevance | 70 Resonance | 9.77391834 Reach | 1,771 Dan Morgan @danmorgan1 _ Topical Engagement | 396.0481922 Impressions | 38,610 Relevance | 39 Resonance | 10.1550819 Reach | 990 Richard Moorhead @RichardMoorhead _ Topical Engagement | 374.7175005 Impressions | 164,220 Relevance | 12 Resonance | 31.2264584 Reach | 13,685 Toyin Olakanpo @Toyin01 _ Topical Engagement | 348.6911409 Impressions | 418,110 Relevance | 66 Resonance | 5.2831991 Reach | 6,335 David G.W. Birch @dgwbirch _ Topical Engagement | 250.0919018 Impressions | 887,124 Relevance | 59 Resonance | 4.23884579 Reach | 15,036 Andrew Smith @AndrewEntrustDC _ Topical Engagement | 246.0649983 Impressions | 97,281 Relevance | 81 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 1,201 David M. Brear @davidbear _ Topical Engagement | 243.0271588 Impressions | 340,224 Relevance | 12 Resonance | 20.2522632 Reach | 28,352 Helena Morrissey @MorrisseyHelena _ Topical Engagement | 230.8758009 Impressions | 144,472 Relevance | 8 Resonance | 28.8594751 Reach | 18,059 Richard Howitt @richardhowitt _ Topical Engagement | 141.7658426 Impressions | 117,082 Relevance | 7 Resonance | 20.2522632 Reach | 16,726 Keith Baxter @De_Risky _ Topical Engagement | 97.21086353 Impressions | 94,560 Relevance | 32 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 2,955 Chris Davies @Chrisatengage _ Topical Engagement | 93.25460745 Impressions | 27,324 Relevance | 22 Resonance | 4.23884579 Reach | 1,242 Martin Callan @martincallan _ Topical Engagement | 82.0216661 Impressions | 164,994,3 Relevance | 27 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 61,109 Ann Pettifor @AnnPettifor _ Topical Engagement | 66.83246867 Impressions | 727,430 Relevance | 22 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 33,065 John Cant @john_cant _ Topical Engagement | 60.7567897 Impressions | 30,100 Relevance | 20 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 1,505 Rory Percival @rorypercival _ Topical Engagement | 46.62730373 Impressions | 25,971 Relevance | 11 Resonance | 4.23884579 Reach | 2,361 Deborah Fuhr, ETFGI @deborahfuhr _ Topical Engagement | 27.34055537 Impressions | 21,429 Relevance | 09 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 2,381 Caron Bradshaw @caronlb _ Topical Engagement | 24.30271588 Impressions | 19,424 Relevance | 08 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 2,428 Sarah Butcher @MadameButcher _ Topical Engagement | 21.2648764 Impressions | 56,504 Relevance | 07 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 8,072 Owen Boswarva @owenboswarva _ Topical Engagement | 21.2648764 Impressions | 35,413 Relevance | 07 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 5,059 Mady Korada @MostlyKnown _ Topical Engagement | 18.22703691 Impressions | 36,672 Relevance | 06 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 6,112 Xavier R. Rolet @xrolet _ Topical Engagement | 18.22703691 Impressions | 19,782 Relevance | 06 Resonance | 3.03783949 Reach | 3,297

×