Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Teachmeet Int'l 3

7,244 views

Published on

The third TeachMeet Int'l Online - 29 September 2012 - 20 speakers from 16 countries

Published in: Education
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Teachmeet Int'l 3

  1. 1. #TMIntl TeachMeet Int’l September 29, 2011
  2. 2. TeachMeet Int`l 3
  3. 3. TeachMeet Int`l 3
  4. 4. TeachMeet Int`l 3
  5. 5. Hosts Arjana Blazic - @abfromz Bart Verswijvel - @BartVerswijvel
  6. 6. Tech support Sonja Lusic Radosevic @sonjalr
  7. 7. Walled Global Forum for Primary School Children Sonya Van Schaijik @vanschaijik Auckland, New Zealand
  8. 8. Using virtual worlds with young learners Jennifer Verschoor @jenverschoor Buenos Aires, Argentina
  9. 9. Visual Blogging with Muzy Janet Bianchini @janetbianchini Abruzzo, Italy (UK)
  10. 10. Using math to promote ICT in Primary School Natasa Ljubic Klemse @NatasaLJK Bjelovar/Croatia
  11. 11. Go Digital in the count of 3 Giselle Santos @feedtheteacher Buenos Aires, Brazil
  12. 12. Academic reading circles Tyson Seburn @seburnt Toronto, Canada
  13. 13. Digital books in a flash! Vicky Saumell @vickysaumell Buenos Aires, Argentina
  14. 14. Pic and Mix! Sue Lyon-Jones @esolcourses Liverpool, UK
  15. 15. Indeed, Im lucky Tamas Lorincz @tamaslorincz Dubai, UAE (Hungary)
  16. 16. ʺstart spreading the news!!ʺ Ian Pratt @sciencelabman Bedford, England
  17. 17. Im all ears...am I? Teresa Gomes de Carvalho @Teresa1999 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  18. 18. Offline Adventures with a Mobile Device Shelly Terrell @ShellTerrell Texas, USA
  19. 19. Letˈs rock the German language teaching! Snjezana Fistrovic @sfistrovic Karlovac, Croatia
  20. 20. Colorful motivation Maja Dakic-Brkovic @maja_prolece Uzice, Serbia
  21. 21. Using Youtube In Teaching Piano Accompaniment Goran Brkovic @gbrkovic Uzice, Serbia
  22. 22. Project-based learning with GlogsterEdu Rositsa Atanasova-Mineva @sunrise651 Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
  23. 23. Memrise Lisa Stevens @lisibo Winterthur, Switzerland (UK)
  24. 24. Change in education Rusu Mihaela Loredana @loryrous Iasi, Romania
  25. 25. The power of drama Yitzha Sarwono @yitzha_sarwono Jakarta, Indonesia
  26. 26. #TMIntl www.teachmeetinternational.org teachmeet.international@gmail.com www.facebook.com/TeachmeetInternational Sonja Lusic Radosevic - @sonjalr, 2012

×