Successfully reported this slideshow.
Your SlideShare is downloading. ×

DAILY ANALYSIS REPORT JUNE 01 2021

Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
+1 7754 366 970
analysis@tpglobalfx.com
R
E
P
O
R
T
F
R
O
M
:
T
P
G
LO
B
A
L
F
X
01 June, 2021
Daily Analysis Report
+1 7754 366 970
analysis@tpglobalfx.com
Asian Bulle n: Aussie weakens immediately a er RBA’s Policy Rate Decision, most As...
AUD / USD
BUY SELL
R
E
P
O
R
T
F
R
O
M
:
T
P
G
LO
B
A
L
F
X
JUNE,
2
021
Technical Summary
Trends Up Trend
Moving Average (...
Advertisement
Loading in …3
×

Check these out next

1 of 9 Ad

More Related Content

Slideshows for you (20)

Similar to DAILY ANALYSIS REPORT JUNE 01 2021 (20)

Advertisement

More from TPGlobalFX (20)

Recently uploaded (20)

Advertisement

DAILY ANALYSIS REPORT JUNE 01 2021

  1. 1. +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X 01 June, 2021 Daily Analysis Report
  2. 2. +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com Asian Bulle n: Aussie weakens immediately a er RBA’s Policy Rate Decision, most Asian stock markets in green, gold up Key Headlines: • RBA keeps key interest rate unchanged at 0.10 pct. • RBA keeps 3 year yield target unchanged at 0.10%, as expected. • RBA - The global economy is con nuing to recover from the pandemic and the outlook is for strong growth this year and next. • RBA - The economic recovery in Australia is stronger than earlier expected and is forecast to con nue. • RBA - The Bank's Central scenario is for GDP to grow by 4¾ per cent over this year and 3½ per cent over 2022. • RBA - Infla on in underlying terms is expected to be 1½ per cent in 2021 and 2 per cent in mid 2023. • RBA - At the July mee ng the Board will also consider future bond purchases following the comple on of the second $100 billion of purchases under the government bond purchase program in September. • RBA - It will not increase the cash rate un l 2024 actual infla on is sustainably within the 2 to 3 per cent target range. • Australia AIG manufacturing Index stands at 61.8 vs 61.7 previous release. • Australia building approvals stand at -8.6 vs 18.9 previous release. • Australia Current Account stands at 18.3B vs 16.0B previous release. • China Caixin manufacturing PMI stands at 52.0 vs 51.9 previous release. • New Zealand building consents stands at 4.8 pct vs 19.2 previous release. • Japan Capital spending stands at -7.8 pct vs -4.8 pct previous release. • Japan Final Manufacturing PMI stands at 53.0 vs 52.5 previous release. Economic Data Ahead: • (0630 GMT/1200 IST) Swiss Retail Sales, previous 22.6, expected 15.4. • (0700 GMT/1230 IST) Swiss GDP, previous 0.3, expected -0.4. • (0715 GMT/1245 IST) Spain Manufacturing PMI, previous 57.7, expected 59.3. • (0730 GMT/1300 IST) Swiss Manufacturing PMI, previous 69.5, expected 70.0. • (0745 GMT/1315 IST) Italy Manufacturing PMI, previous 60.7, expected 62.0. • (0750 GMT/1320 IST) France Manufacturing PMI, previous 59.2, expected 59.2. • (0755 GMT/1325 IST) German Manufacturing PMI, previous 64.0, expected 64.0. • (0755 GMT/1325 IST) German Unemployment change, previous 9K, expected -9K. • (0800 GMT/1330 IST) Euro Manufacturing PMI, previous 62.8, expected 62.8. • (0830 GMT/1400 IST) U.K. Manufacturing PMI, previous 66.1, expected 66.1. • (0900 GMT/1430 IST) Euro CPI Flash es mates, previous 1.6, expected 1.9. • (0900 GMT/1430 IST) Euro Core CPI Flash es mates, previous 0.7, expected 0.9. • (1230 GMT/1800 IST) Canada GDP, previous 0.4, expected 1.0. • (1330 GMT/1900 IST) Canada Manufacturing PMI, previous 57.2. • (1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI, previous 60.7, expected 60.8. Economic Events Ahead: • All Day – OPEC – JMMC Mee ngs. • (1500 GMT/2030 IST) U.K. BOE Gov Bailey speaks. Major FX Pair Trend: USD: The U.S. dollar index that tracks the greenback against a basket of other currencies inched down 0.26% to 89.80 points.
  3. 3. AUD / USD BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X JUNE, 2 021 Technical Summary Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 0.7772 R2 S2 0.7790 R3 S3 0.7826 R4 Commentary S4 0.7854 Buy Above 0.7770 0.7792 0.7732 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 0.7720 0.7695 0.7758 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 AUD/USD: The Aussie weakens immediately after RBA’s Cash Rate Decision. The pair made intraday high at $0.7768 and low at $0.7728 mark. A day chart and H1 chart with triple EMA confirms bullish trend for the time being. A sustained close above $0.7770 on H1 chart requires for the upside rally. Alternatively, a consistent close below $0.7740 will check further supports. 0.7728 0.7702 0.7677 0.7638
  4. 4. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary H 1 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1.2258 R2 S2 1.2290 R3 S3 1.2323 R4 Commentary S4 1.2357 +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 EUR/USD: The euro rises gradually against U.S dollar and remains well supported above $1.22 mark. Today pair made intraday high at $1.2236 and low at $1.2223. Today triple EMA on a day chart and H1 chart suggest up trend for the time being. A consistent close above $1.2258 on H1 chart requires for the upside rally. Alternatively, a sustained close below $1.2205 on H1 chart will check further supports. EUR / USD 1.2205 1.2176 1.2132 1.2100 Buy Above 1.2240 1.2258 1.2210 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1.2199 1.2174 1.2231 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 JUNE, 2 021
  5. 5. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary H 1 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1.4267 R2 S2 1.4296 R3 S3 1.4322 R4 Commentary S4 1.4348 Buy Above 1.4251 1.4280 1.4215 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1.4197 1.4171 1.4240 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 GBP/USD: The Sterling spikes up on Tuesday and touches $1.4250 mark in Asian hours. It is the highest level since April 2018. The pair made intraday high at $1.4250 and low at $1.4203 mark. A day chart as well as H1 chart with triple EMA suggest up trend for the time being. A sustained close above $1.4240 on H1 chart will check key resistances. Alternatively, a consistent close below $1.4190 will check further supports. USD 1.4190 1.4170 1.4138 1.4115 GBP/ Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 JUNE, 2 021
  6. 6. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary Trends Down Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Below MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Below RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1.2060 R2 S2 1.2090 R3 S3 1.2126 R4 Commentary S4 1.2154 Buy Above 1.2066 1.2095 1.2045 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1.2028 1.2003 1.2054 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 USD/CAD: The Canadian dollar rises slightly on Tuesday and hovers around key support at 1.2040 mark. Today pair made intraday high at 1.2066 and low at 1.2046 mark. Today a day and H1 chart with Triple EMA confirms bearish trend for the time being. A sustained close above 1.2060 on H1 chart requires for the upside rally. Alternatively, a consistent close below 1.2040 on H1 chart will check key supports too. USD /CAD 1.2040 1.2015 1.2000 1.1973 JUNE, 2 021
  7. 7. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary Trend Down Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Below MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Below RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 109.57 R2 S2 109.76 R3 S3 110.22 R4 Commentary S4 110.52 Buy Above 109.60 109.87 109.32 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 109.28 109.00 109.54 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 USD/JPY: The Japanese yen trades marginally higher on Tuesday on strong manufacturing PMI results. The pair made intraday high at 109.59 and low at 109.33 mark. The triple EMA on a day chart is up but H1 chart suggest bearish trend for the time being. A sustained close above 109.57 on H1 chart requires for the upside rally. Alternatively, a consistent close below 109.20 on H1 will check further key supports. USD /JPY 109.15 108.82 108.60 108.36 JUNE, 2 021
  8. 8. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1919 R2 S2 1924 R3 S3 1930 R4 Commentary S4 1937 Buy Above 1914 1919 1907 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1905 1899 1912 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 XAU/USD (GOLD): Gold appreciates on Tuesday and touches $1,914 mark in Asian hours. Today pair made intraday high at $1,914 and low $1,905 mark. A day chart and H1 chart with triple EMA confirm bullish trend for the time being. A sustained close above $1,919 on H1 chart requires for the upside rally. Alternatively, a consistent close below $1,902 will check further supports. XAU [GOLD] USD / 1902 1897 1891 1886 JUNE, 2 021
  9. 9. Thank you! Info@tpglobalfx.com www.tpglobalfx.com R E P O R T F R O M : T P G L O B A L F X /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. IPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by – TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019 TP Global Services Limited does not offer its services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as USA, and British Columbia. Disclamer: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note

×