Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Scientix 10th SPWatFCL Brussels 26-28 February 2016: Welcome from Scientix

934 views

Published on

Presentation of "Welcome from Scientix", held during the 10th Science Projects Workshop in the Future Classroom Lab, Brussels, 26-28 February 2016

Published in: Education
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Scientix 10th SPWatFCL Brussels 26-28 February 2016: Welcome from Scientix

  1. 1. The work presented in this document/ workshop is supported by the European Commission’s FP7 programme – project Scientix 2 (Grant agreement N. 337250), coordinated by European Schoolnet (EUN). The content of this document/workshop is the sole responsibility of the organizer and it does not represent the opinion of the European Commission, and the Commission is not responsible for any use that might be made of information contained herein. 10th SCIENCE PROJECTS WORKSHOP IN THE FUTURE CLASSROOM LAB 26-28/02/2016
  2. 2. www.europeanschoolnet.org - www.eun.org • Dissemination • Training / school activities • Piloting / Evaluation Network of 30 Ministries of Education in Europe
  3. 3. Welcome | Agueda Gras 26-28/02/2016 | Brussels 10th SPW@FCL 3 http://scientix.eu
  4. 4. www.europeanschoolnet.org - www.eun.org European STEM projects
  5. 5. Welcome | Agueda Gras 26-28/02/2016 | Brussels 10th SPW@FCL 5 http://scientix.eu Primary and Secondary (4 – 21 years old) & maths & engineering & technology
  6. 6. Welcome | Agueda Gras 26-28/02/2016 | Brussels 10th SPW@FCL 6 Translation on demand of resources (teaching materials)
  7. 7. Welcome | Agueda Gras 26-28/02/2016 | Brussels 10th SPW@FCL 7 Online training… Moodle courses
  8. 8. Welcome | Agueda Gras 26-28/02/2016 | Brussels 10th SPW@FCL 8 Online training… Webinars
  9. 9. Welcome | Agueda Gras 26-28/02/2016 | Brussels 10th SPW@FCL 9
  10. 10. Welcome | Agueda Gras 26-28/02/2016 | Brussels 10th SPW@FCL 10 Important •Pleased to meet you •In case of emergency •Smoking •Free time / dinner •Today
  11. 11. Welcome | Agueda Gras 26-28/02/2016 | Brussels 10th SPW@FCL 11
  12. 12. Welcome | Agueda Gras 26-28/02/2016 | Brussels 10th SPW@FCL 12 1 2 3 I II III IV
  13. 13. Welcome | Agueda Gras 26-28/02/2016 | Brussels 10th SPW@FCL 13 Before & After
  14. 14. Welcome | Agueda Gras 26-28/02/2016 | Brussels 10th SPW@FCL 14 http://scientix.eu
  15. 15. Welcome | Agueda Gras 26-28/02/2016 | Brussels 10th SPW@FCL 15 Science Programme Manager // Scientix project manager Àgueda Gras-Velázquez (agueda.gras@eun.org) More information Web Editor // Scientix portal manager Róbert Baldursson (robert.baldursson@eun.org) Project Administrator // Scientix teachers panel coordinator Marina Jiménez Iglesias (marina.jimenez@eun.org) Project Administrator // Scientix portal resources coordinator Victor J. Pérez-Rubio (victor.perez@eun.org) Science Projects Officer // Scientix project deputy manager // NCPs coordinator Gina Mihai (gina.mihai@eun.org) Project Support Assistant // Scientix NCPs financial manager Ioanna Leontaraki (ioanna.leontaraki@eun.org) Communications Officer // Scientix projects liaison / coordinator Radostina Karageorgieva (radostina.karageorgieva@eun.org) Project Administrator // Scientix support Elena Turci (elena.turci@eun.org) Project Administrator // Scientix support Adina Nistor (adina.nistor@eun.org) Project Administrator // Scientix support Enrique Martin (enrique.martin@eun.org)

×