Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Scientix 10th SPNE Brussels 26 Feb 2016: Scientix welcome

169 views

Published on

Welcome presentation by Agueda Gras during the 10th Scientix Projects Networking Event, Brussels, 26 February 2016

Published in: Education
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Scientix 10th SPNE Brussels 26 Feb 2016: Scientix welcome

  1. 1. The work presented in this document/ workshop is supported by the European Commission’s FP7 programme – project Scientix 2 (Grant agreement N. 337250), coordinated by European Schoolnet (EUN). The content of this document/workshop is the sole responsibility of the organizer and it does not represent the opinion of the European Commission, and the Commission is not responsible for any use that might be made of information contained herein. 10th Scientix Projects Networking Event Introduction of new STEM topics in the curriculum (e.g. Environmental studies, active citizenship, space education, robotics etc.) Dr Agueda Gras-Velazquez Scientix Project Manager 26/02/2016 @scientix_eu #SPNE10
  2. 2. SPNE10 intro | Agueda Gras 26/02/2016 | Brussels SPNE10 2 http://scientix.eu 10th Scientix Projects Networking Event
  3. 3. www.europeanschoolnet.org - www.eun.org • Dissemination • Training / school activities • Piloting / Evaluation Network of 30 Ministries of Education in Europe
  4. 4. SPNE10 intro | Agueda Gras 26/02/2016 | Brussels SPNE10 4
  5. 5. SPNE10 intro | Agueda Gras 26/02/2016 | Brussels SPNE10 5 http://scientix.eu 10th Scientix Projects Networking Event
  6. 6. SPNE10 intro | Agueda Gras 26/02/2016 | Brussels SPNE10 6 http://scientix.eu @scientix_eu • Request translations of teaching materials. • Participate in forums. • Join teachers directory.
  7. 7. SPNE10 intro | Agueda Gras 26/02/2016 | Brussels SPNE10 7 Science Programme Manager // Scientix project manager Àgueda Gras-Velázquez (agueda.gras@eun.org) More information Web Editor // Scientix portal manager Róbert Baldursson (robert.baldursson@eun.org) Project Administrator // Scientix teachers panel coordinator Marina Jiménez Iglesias (marina.jimenez@eun.org) Project Administrator // Scientix portal resources coordinator Victor J. Pérez-Rubio (victor.perez@eun.org) Science Projects Officer // Scientix project deputy manager // NCPs coordinator Gina Mihai (gina.mihai@eun.org) Project Support Assistant // Scientix NCPs financial manager Ioanna Leontaraki (ioanna.leontaraki@eun.org) Communications Officer // Scientix projects liaison / coordinator Radostina Karageorgieva (radostina.karageorgieva@eun.org) Senior Education Manager & Analyst // Scientix researcher Caroline Kearney (caroline.kearney@eun.org) Project Administrator // Scientix support Adina Nistor (adina.nistor@eun.org) Project Administrator // Scientix support Enrique Martin (enrique.martin@eun.org)

×